Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unisite Group Ltd.

Unisite Group Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Strukturelle Rohre > Wear Resistant Pipe > Verschleißfeste Stahlbelastungsrohre tragen

Verschleißfeste Stahlbelastungsrohre tragen

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellUSA-100

MarkeUniSite

TypeHeavy

ToleranceHigh Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

InspectionMaterial, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

CertificateBV CCS ISO

DimensionAs Per Drawing, As Large As We Can

StandardAISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, EN

ApplicationLiner For Dredging And Dredger Parts

MaterialRaex400 ,raex500 ,NM400,NM500 Or Other Materials

OD800 - 2000 Mm

Wear Resistant Steel PipeWear Resistant Steel Piping

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungBulk-Paket und Bulk-Container-Container-Paket und Container-Transport

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate BV/ISO/CCS

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Bulk-Paket und Bulk-Container-Container-Paket und Container-Transport

Weil das Rohr hat Verschleiß Widerstand, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, so kann es weit verbreitet in der elektrischen Energie, Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, chemische Industrie als Transport Sand, Stein, Kohle und Kohle Asche, Aluminium flüssig Schleifen körnigen Material und korrosiv verwendet werden Mittel, ist eine ideale Verschleiß-resistent und Korrosion der Pipeline.

Wear Resistant Steel Piping


Leistungsmerkmale
1. ausgezeichnete Verschleißfestigkeit, kontinuierlicher Gebrauch für mehr als 10 Jahre Zeit
Verschleißfeste Biege-Zentrifugal-Guss-Verbundkeramik-Korund-Keramik in 910 Millionen KW-Einheit mit Kohle-Asche bis zu 45%, Röhren pro Stunde Fütterung 42 Tonnen, die Verwendung von 24 Monaten Verschleiß 0,2 mm in pneumatischen Futter von trockenen Asche, 74 Tonnen / , Geschwindigkeit von 20m / s, 28% Konzentration, Position in der Ecke des Graus. Die Verwendung von 12 Monaten Verschleiß 0,15 mm
Tragen resistent Ellenbogen-Stick Keramik-Platte und der Central South University of Technology of Powder Metallurgie Forschung bestimmt, ist die Verschleißfestigkeit der Keramik entspricht 266 mal Manganstahl, 171,5-fach hohen Chrom-Gusseisen, hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit. Tragen resistent Ellenbogen in der Anwendung von Fräs-System erheblich reduziert den Verschleiß der Ausrüstung, nach mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Betrieb, Haltbarkeit von mindestens 10 Jahren oder mehr, reduzieren Wartungshäufigkeit und Kosten.

2. Keramik mit hoher Festigkeit, hohe Härte, geringes Gewicht ausgekleidet
Schleuderguss Komposit Keramik, Korund Schicht Härte bis zu HV1100-1400, entspricht Wolfram Kobalt Hartlegierung. Das Gewicht der Verbundkeramik-Biegung ist nur das 1/4 des verschleißfesten Stahlbogens, einfach zu installieren und zu ersetzen.
Die Härte der Korundkeramik ist HRA80-85, die viel höher ist als die von verschleißfesten Stahl und Edelstahl. Die Dichte ist nur die Hälfte des Stahls, und das Gewicht des keramischen Ellenbogens beträgt nur 1/3 des verschleißfesten Stahlbogens.

3 fest installiert, Hitzebeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit
Schleuderguss-Verbundkeramik, Keramik-Stahlrohr im Schmelzpunkt von 2045 Grad, Korund und Stahl aufgrund der besonderen Struktur des Prozesses, ist das Stressfeld auch besonders. Wenn die Temperatur auf 900 ° C erhöht wird, wird das keramische Rohr in das kalte Wasser wiederholt keramische Schicht nicht zerbrechen oder knacken gezeigt, die in der gewöhnlichen keramischen Wärmeschockbeständigkeit, Keramikrohr, dem inneren dichten Alpha-Typ Aluminiumoxid, Säure unvergleichlich ist Grad 96-98%. 3. Oxidation 2 Aluminiumoxid und Säure, Alkali, Salz waren keine chemische Reaktion. Drei Aluminiumoxid ist ein anorganisches Material, in der Licht-, Wärme-, Sauerstoff-und anderen natürlichen Umgebung für eine lange Zeit gibt es keine Verschlechterung der Leistung (das heißt, Alterung) Problem. Die Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Keramikrohren ist zehnmal höher als bei Edelstahl.
Keramikstücke werden an der Innenwand des Ellenbogens unter Verwendung von hochtemperaturanorganischem Klebstoff installiert. Unternehmen und Tsinghua University feinen keramischen Staat Key Laboratory der gemeinsamen Entwicklung des Klebstoffs, starke Haftung, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, um sicherzustellen, dass nie fallen wird, Dongfang Hitachi und andere Kesselhersteller in den Brenner installiert Keramik Paste sind die Leim. Die Installationstechnik ist einfach und zuverlässig. Keramik gehört zu anorganischem Material, hat keine Oxidationskorrosion, Säure und Alkali Korrosion.

4. Die Innenwand ist glatt, blockiert nicht das Pulvermaterial
Zentrifugalgegossene Kompositkeramiken gehören zur Gesamtkeramik, es gibt keine Lücke, die Oberfläche ist glatt, existiert nicht in der keramischen Hochbodenansicht.
Nach dem Hochtemperatursintern ist die Struktur kompakt und die Oberfläche ist nach dem Schleifen glatt und glatt. Der Platzierungsprozess strikt in Übereinstimmung mit dem & laquo; Arbeitsanweisung & raquo; Sorgen für einen reibungslosen Übergang der Fliesen, Höhenunterschied ist kleiner als 0,5mm, posted eine Keramikrohr Innenwand glatt glatt ohne Blockierung Pulver.


Über Qualitätskontrolle


ISO9001-2008 / CCS; BV Herstellerfähigkeitsqualifikation.
Teilnahme an der CHINA DREDGING ASSOCIATION
Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (QHSE)
Produktionsrichtlinien
Inhouse-Sicherheitstraining für unsere Mitarbeiter
Überprüfen Sie alle Produktionsanlagen regelmäßig
Vermeidung von Verschmutzung, Unfällen und Gesundheitsgefahren, Auditierung

Zubehör von unserem schwimmenden Ponton / Dock / Plattform / Lastkahn

A. Haupt

Flansche




Fotos von unserem Verschleißfesten Stahlbelastungsrohr


Wear Resistant Steel Loading Piping for saleWear Resistant Steel Loading PipingWear Resistant Steel PipeWear Resistant Steel Piping




So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Strukturelle Rohre > Wear Resistant Pipe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Kevin Mei
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobiltelefon:+8618957885266

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Structural Pipes > Wear Resistant Pipe > Wear resistant steel loading piping

Wear resistant steel loading piping
Wear resistant steel loading piping
Wear resistant steel loading piping
Wear resistant steel loading piping
Wear resistant steel loading piping

Wear resistant steel loading piping

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-100

    Type: Heavy

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Certificate: BV CCS ISO

    Dimension: As Per Drawing, As Large As We Can

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, EN

    Application: Liner For Dredging And Dredger Parts

    Material: Raex400 ,raex500 ,NM400,NM500 Or Other Materials

    OD: 800 - 2000 Mm

    Wear Resistant Steel Pipe: Wear Resistant Steel Piping

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/ISO/CCS

Product Description

Because the tube has wear resistance, corrosion resistance, heat resistance, so it can be widely used in electric power, metallurgy, mining, coal, chemical industry as a transport sand, stone, coal and coal ash, aluminum liquid grinding granular material and corrosive medium, is an ideal wear-resistant and corrosion of pipeline.

Wear Resistant Steel Piping


Performance characteristics
1. excellent wear resistance, continuous use for more than 10 years time
Wear-resisting bend - centrifugal casting composite ceramic corundum ceramics in 910 million KW unit using coal ash up to 45%, tubes per hour feeding 42 tons, the use of 24 months wear out 0.2mm in pneumatic conveying of dry ash, 74 tons /, velocity of 20m / s, 28% concentration, position in the corner of the gray. The use of 12 months wear out 0.15mm
Wear resistant elbow - stick ceramic plate and the Central South University of technology of Powder Metallurgy Research determined, the wear resistance of the ceramics is equivalent to 266 times of manganese steel, 171.5 times of high chromium cast iron, excellent wear resistance. Wear resistant elbow in the application of milling system greatly reduced the wear of equipment, according to more than ten years of experience in the field of operation, durability of at least 10 years or more, reduce maintenance frequency and cost.

2. ceramic lined with high strength, high hardness, light weight
Centrifugal casting composite ceramic, corundum layer hardness up to HV1100-1400, equivalent to tungsten cobalt hard alloy. The weight of the composite ceramic bend is only the 1/4 of wear-resistant steel elbow, easy to install and replace.
The hardness of corundum ceramics is HRA80-85, which is much higher than that of wear resistant steel and stainless steel. The density is only half of the steel, and the weight of the ceramic elbow is only 1/3 of the wear-resistant steel elbow.

3 installed firmly, heat resistance, corrosion resistance
Centrifugal casting composite ceramics, ceramic Steel Pipe in the melting point of 2045 degrees, corundum and steel due to the special structure of the process, the stress field is also special. When temperature is increased to 900 DEG C, the ceramic pipe into the cold water, repeatedly, ceramic layer does not crack or crack showed that is unparalleled in the ordinary ceramic thermal shock resistance, ceramic pipe, the inner dense alpha type aluminium oxide, acid degree 96-98%. 3. oxidation 2 aluminium oxide, and acid, alkali, salt were not chemical reaction. Three aluminum oxide is an inorganic material, in the light, heat, oxygen and other natural environment for a long time, there is no deterioration of the performance (that is, aging) problem. The corrosion resistance of ceramic tubes is ten times higher than that of stainless steel.
Ceramic pieces are installed on the inner wall of elbow by using high temperature inorganic adhesive. Company and Tsinghua University fine ceramic State Key Laboratory of joint development of the adhesive, strong adhesion, high temperature resistance, aging resistance, to ensure that will never fall off, Dongfang Hitachi and other boiler manufacturers in the burner installed ceramic paste are the glue. The installation technique is simple and reliable. Ceramic belongs to inorganic material, does not have the oxidation corrosion, acid and alkali corrosion.

4. the inner wall is smooth, does not block the powder material
Centrifugal cast composite ceramics belong to the overall ceramic, there is no gap, the surface is smooth, does not exist inside the ceramic high bottom view.
After high temperature sintering, the structure is compact, and the surface is smooth and smooth after the grinding. The placement process strictly in accordance with the & laquo; work instruction & raquo; ensure the smooth transition of the tiles, height difference is less than 0.5mm, posted a ceramic pipe inner wall smooth smooth without blocking powder.


About quality control


ISO9001-2008/CCS; BV manufacturer capability qualification.
Taken part in the CHINA DREDGING ASSOCIATION
Quality, health, safety and environment (QHSE)
Production guidelines
In-house safety training to our staff
Checking all the production equipment periodically
Preventing pollution, accidents and health hazards, auditing

Accessories of our floating pontoon/ dock/platform/Barge

A. Main

Flanges




Photos of our Wear resistant steel loading piping


Wear Resistant Steel Loading Piping for sale Wear Resistant Steel Loading Piping Wear Resistant Steel Pipe Wear Resistant Steel Piping




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Wear Resistant Steel Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear Resistant Steel Piping are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wear Resistant Steel Loading Piping. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Structural Pipes > Wear Resistant Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang