Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tuyaux structurels > Wear Resistant Pipe > Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier

Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier
Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier
Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier
Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier
Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier

Tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure d'acier

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-099

    Type: Heavy

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Certificate: BV CCS ISO

    Dimension: As Per Drawing, As Large As We Can

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, EN

    Application: Liner For Dredging And Dredger Parts

    Material: Raex400 ,raex500 ,NM400,NM500 Or Other Materials

    OD: 800 - 2000 Mm

    Steel Wear Resistant Pipe: Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et en vrac Transport de conteneurs et transport de conteneurs

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : BV/ISO/CCS

Description du produit

Le coude résistant à l'usure peut favoriser le marché et continuer à remplacer certains matériaux traditionnels à l'abrasion, la raison fondamentale réside dans sa qualité de produit supérieure et dans les matériaux anti-abrasifs traditionnels tels que la fonte, l'acier coulé et la céramique Le matériel présente de nombreux avantages par rapport à. Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes


La revue
L'usure des tuyaux industriels résistant à l'usure a été un facteur dans la production sécuritaire et civilisée, avec le développement continu de la science et de la technologie, l'innovation des matériaux apparaissait comme la pierre moulée, l'acier coulé, l'alliage, la céramique et les matériaux. Ce tube doublé en céramique d'alumine avec une forte résistance à l'usure, une haute dureté, une résistance à l'oxydation, une corrosion résistante et une résistance élevée aux propriétés de résistance à la température élevée sont devenus une sorte de matériaux résistant à l'usure les plus utilisés, absorbe environ 80% des céramiques spéciales mondiales Part de marché (matériaux résistant à l'usure).

La dureté de la couche d'alumine fusionnée s'élève à 1100-1 1500 (90-98), ce qui équivaut à l'or dur du tungstène et du cobalt. La résistance à l'usure est plus de 20 fois supérieure à celle du tuyau en acier au carbone, et elle est supérieure à la performance de la meule corindon qui est collée ensemble. À l'heure actuelle, Shandong Huaxing Electric Auxiliaries Co., Ltd. est la production de tuyaux en acier composite à revêtement en céramique utilisant des dizaines de pratiques de la centrale thermique, montrent que la capacité résistant à l'abrasion des tuyaux en acier composite en céramique est élevée, la capacité résistante à l'érosion fluide est forte.

Dans le tuyau d'air primaire, l'usure du coude est la plus rapide et la résistance à l'usure du pli en acier composite revêtue de céramique est plus de 5 fois supérieure à celle de la paroi épaisse. Dans la pratique, on a observé et mesuré, 1-2 ans après l'observation et la mesure de l'utilisation de tubes en acier composite doublés en céramique, la couche composite n'avait aucune usure ou déchirure évidente, dans la même spécification et la même longueur d'unité de tuyau, Seulement le tuyau en acier moulé résistant à l'usure ou le tube composite double métal d'environ 1/2, le coût du projet par mètre réduit de 30 à 40%, environ seulement les deux cinquièmes du tuyau en fonte et le poids du tuyau d'acier résistant à l'usure des terres rares, par mètre Le coût du projet a diminué de plus de 20%.

Le tuyau d'acier composite à revêtement en céramique utilisé dans les endroits à haute température et corrosifs, son seul tube en acier inoxydable, tube en nickel titane d'une fraction du tuyau en acier composite revêtue de céramique, à l'exception des centrales au charbon en plus des cendres, des scories, de la poudre , En poudre, également largement utilisé dans les industries suivantes: 1, mine: 1,2 1,1 charbon d'industrie du charbon, boues de charbon, remplissage des mines, mines de mines de mines de charbon: concentrés et résidus de transport par pipeline. 2, métallurgie: 2.1 usines de l'acier, l'injection de charbon de haut fourneau, les scories et autres pipelines, l'alliage de fer à convoyage en acier 2,2, le raffinage du four pipeline préféré. 3, usine de ciment: ligne de production de four rotatif de transport de boues crues humides, transport de charbon, matériel de levage, pipeline en béton.


La technologie


Étape 1: Dessin et analyse des exigences techniques, lofts de production;
Étape 2: coupe, découpage, rainure, nettoyage, pliage, roulement, dimension et inspection NDT;
Étape 3: de l'assemblage partiel à assemblage complet avec un gabarit et une plate-forme précis, inspection dimensionnelle et NDT, soudage, dimension et inspection NDT;
Étape 4: Moulage, forgeage, estampage, usinage si nécessaire;
Étape 5: dimension finale et inspection NDT pour la structure;
Étape 6: traitement de surface; Explosion et peinture avec peinture Hempel, Jotun, Inter, Sigma;
Étape 7: Emballage, chargement et coulis lors de la livraison;


Notre service
En plus des spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir des tuyaux résistant à l'usure spécifiques et d'autres structures en acier similaires aux exigences des clients.

Forfait et expédition
Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac
Paquet de conteneurs et transport de conteneurs




Emplacement du siège et des plantes

location of head office and two plants


Photos de nos tuyaux de chargement résistant à l'usure en acier


Steel Wear Resistant Loading PipesSteel Wear Resistant PipeThick Steel Wear Resistant Pipes Size for saleThick Steel Wear Resistant Pipes Size




Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!

Groupes de Produits : Tuyaux structurels > Wear Resistant Pipe

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Structural Pipes > Wear Resistant Pipe > Steel wear resistant loading pipes

Steel wear resistant loading pipes
Steel wear resistant loading pipes
Steel wear resistant loading pipes
Steel wear resistant loading pipes
Steel wear resistant loading pipes

Steel wear resistant loading pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-099

    Type: Heavy

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Certificate: BV CCS ISO

    Dimension: As Per Drawing, As Large As We Can

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, EN

    Application: Liner For Dredging And Dredger Parts

    Material: Raex400 ,raex500 ,NM400,NM500 Or Other Materials

    OD: 800 - 2000 Mm

    Steel Wear Resistant Pipe: Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/ISO/CCS

Product Description

Wear-resistant elbow can get the favor of the market and continue to replace some traditional abrasion proof material, the fundamental reason lies in the its superior product quality, and in with the traditional anti abrasive materials, such as cast stone, cast steel and ceramic material has many advantages compared to.Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes


Review
Wear resistant industrial pipe wear has been a factor in the safe and civilized production, with the continuous development of science and technology, innovation of materials appeared cast stone, cast steel, alloy, ceramics bonded and materials. Which alumina ceramic lined pipe with high wear resistance, high hardness, oxidation resistance, resistant corrosion and high resistance to high temperature strength properties has become a kind of the most widely used wear-resistant materials, takes up about 80% of the world special ceramics market share (wear-resistant materials).

The hardness of the fused alumina layer is as high as 1100 - 1500 (90-98), which is equivalent to the hard gold of tungsten and cobalt. The wear resistance is more than 20 times higher than Carbon Steel Pipe, and it is superior to the performance of corundum grinding wheel which is bonded together. At present, Shandong Huaxing Electric Auxiliaries Co., Ltd. is the production of ceramic lined composite Steel Pipe using dozens of thermal power plant practice show that the ceramic lined composite steel pipe abrasion resistant ability is high, the fluid erosion resistant ability strong.

In the primary air pipe, the wear of the elbow is the fastest, and the wear resistance of the ceramic lined composite Steel Pipe Bend is more than 5 times higher than that of the thick wall. In practice, 1-2 years after the use of ceramic lined composite steel pipe open were observed and measured, composite layer had no obvious wear and tear or fall off, in the same specification and unit length of pipe, ceramic lined composite steel pipe weight only the wear-resistant cast steel pipe or double metal composite pipe of about 1 / 2, the per meter project cost reduce 30-40%, about only two fifths of cast stone pipe and rare earth wear-Resistant Steel Pipe weight, per meter project cost reduced more than 20%.

The ceramic lined composite steel pipe used in high-temperature and corrosive places, its price only stainless steel tube, nickel titanium tube of a fraction of the ceramic lined composite steel pipe except for coal-fired power plants in addition to ash, slag, powder, powder, also widely used in following industries: 1, mine: 1.2 1.1 coal industry coal water slurry, coal washery, mines filling, coal mine metal mines: concentrate and tailings of pipeline transportation. 2, metallurgy: 2.1 steel plant iron blast furnace coal injection, slag and other pipeline, 2.2 steel conveyor iron alloy, furnace refining preferred pipeline. 3, cement factory: rotary kiln production line of wet raw slurry transportation, coal transportation, hoist material, concrete pipeline.


Technology


Step1: Drawing and technical requirement analysis, production lofting;
Step2: Material cutting, trimming, groove, cleaning, bending, rolling, dimension & NDT inspection;
Step3: From part assemble to whole assemble with accurate template and platform, dimension & NDT inspection, welding, dimension & NDT inspection;
Step4: Casting, forging, stamping, machining if necessary;
Step5: Final dimension & NDT inspection for structure;
Step6: Surface treatment; Blasting and Painting with paint Hempel, Jotun, Inter, Sigma;
Step7: Package, Loading and Lashing when delivery;


Our service
Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific Wear Resistant Pipe and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping
bulk package and bulk vessel transportation
container package and container transportation




Location of head office and plants

location of head office and two plants


Photos of our Steel wear resistant loading pipes


Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes Steel Wear Resistant Pipe Thick Steel Wear Resistant Pipes Size for sale Thick Steel Wear Resistant Pipes Size




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Steel Wear Resistant Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Wear Resistant Loading Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thick Steel Wear Resistant Pipes Size. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Structural Pipes > Wear Resistant Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang