Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tuyaux en acier > Tuyau en acier inoxydable > Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304

Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304
Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304
Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304
Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304
Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304

Tuyaux d'échappement en acier inoxydable 304

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-057

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes: Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et transport de navires en vrac; Paquet de conteneur de cadre et transport de conteneur de cadre

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : API/BV/ISO

Description du produit

Diamètre intérieur du tube en acier inoxydable supérieur à 30 mm, épaisseur de paroi inférieure à 1,2 mm de tube en acier inoxydable, utilisant la surface du testeur de dureté, testant la dureté HRT ou HRN. Le diamètre intérieur est inférieur à 0mm, plus de 4.8mm de tuyaux en acier inoxydable, en utilisant le tube spécial pour le testeur de dureté, testez la dureté HR15T. Lorsque le diamètre intérieur du tube en acier inoxydable est supérieur à 26 mm, la dureté de la paroi intérieure du tube peut être testée par le testeur de la surface du tube ou la surface du testeur de dureté.

Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes


Acier inoxydable résistant à la corrosion atmosphérique
L'expérience montre que le degré de corrosion de l'atmosphère varie d'une région à l'autre. Pour faciliter la description, il est suggéré que la région soit divisée en quatre catégories: zones rurales, urbaines, industrielles et côtières.
Le village est essentiellement une zone non polluée. La densité de population de la région est faible et il n'y a pas de pollution.
La ville est une zone typique résidentielle, commerciale et industrielle légère, la zone a une légère pollution, comme la pollution de la circulation.
Zone de pollution de l'air causée par l'industrie lourde dans les zones industrielles. La pollution peut être due à la formation de gaz combustibles, tels que le soufre et les oxydes d'azote, ou d'autres gaz libérés par la plante ou la plante chimique. Les particules en suspension dans l'air, telles que la poussière ou les oxydes de fer produits lors de la production de fer et d'acier, peuvent également provoquer une corrosion.
Les zones côtières se réfèrent généralement à des zones situées à moins d'un mille de la côte. Cependant, l'atmosphère de l'océan peut être étendue à la profondeur intérieure, l'île est le cas, le vent dominant de l'océan, mais aussi le mauvais temps. Par exemple, l'état climatique britannique est tellement, donc tout le pays appartient à la zone côtière. Si le vent est mélangé à la brume de l'océan, surtout en raison de l'évaporation de l'accumulation de sel, associée à moins de pluie, pas souvent lavé par la pluie, les conditions des zones côtières sont plus défavorables. S'il y a une pollution industrielle, plus corrosif.
Les travaux de recherche aux États-Unis, en Grande-Bretagne, en France, en Italie, en Suède et en Australie ont identifié les effets de ces régions sur la résistance à la corrosion atmosphérique de divers aciers inoxydables. Contenu connexe dans la publication de NiIDI "Architects Handbook" et a donné une brève introduction, la table des livres peut aider les concepteurs à choisir pour une variété de coûts régionaux, bénéficier du meilleur acier inoxydable.
Il est important de déterminer s'il existe des facteurs locaux qui influencent l'utilisation du site. Par exemple, l'acier inoxydable utilisé sous les cheminées de l'usine, utilisé dans la chambre à air ou dans le chantier à proximité, il n'y a pas de conditions générales.


Entretien et nettoyage d'acier inoxydable
Et d'autres matériaux exposés à l'atmosphère, l'acier inoxydable sera sale. La prochaine conférence analysera les facteurs qui influent sur la conception des coûts de maintenance et de nettoyage. Cependant, il existe une sorte de relation mutuelle entre l'eau de pluie, l'irrigation artificielle et la surface sale.
En plaçant la même dalle directement dans l'air et placée dans un hangar pour déterminer l'effet de l'érosion de l'eau de pluie. L'effet du rinçage artificiel est de déterminer le côté droit de chaque six mois pour frotter le côté droit de chaque morceau de savon. On a constaté que, par rapport à la dalle placée dans un hangar et qui ne se lavait pas, la poussière et le dépôt à la surface de l'eau et le lavage artificiel et le lavage pour enlever la surface ont un bon effet sur l'état de la surface. On constate également que l'état du traitement de surface a également un effet sur la surface lisse de la brame que la surface rugueuse de l'effet de la brame est meilleure.
L'intervalle de temps de lavage est influencé par de nombreux facteurs, et les principaux facteurs sont la norme esthétique. Bien que de nombreux murs-rideaux en acier inoxydable soient uniquement dans le nettoyage du verre, mais, en général, pour le lavage extérieur en acier inoxydable deux fois par an.

Notre service
Outre les spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir des tuyaux spécifiques et d'autres structures en acier similaires que les exigences des clients.

Forfait et expédition
Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac
Paquet de conteneur de cadre et transport de conteneur de cadre


Photos de nos acier inoxydable 304 tuyaux épuisants


316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes price316 Stainless Steel Exhausted PipesSeamless Stainless Exhaust PipesStainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes




Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!

Groupes de Produits : Tuyaux en acier > Tuyau en acier inoxydable

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe > Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-057

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes: Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

Stainless steel tube inner diameter greater than 30mm, wall thickness less than 1.2mm of stainless Steel Pipe, using the surface of the hardness tester, test HRT or HRN hardness. The inner diameter is less than 0mm, more than 4.8mm of stainless steel pipe, using the tube special for the hardness tester, test HR15T hardness. When the inner diameter of the stainless steel pipe is larger than 26mm, the hardness of the inner wall of the tube can be tested by the tester of the surface of the tube or the surface of the hardness tester.

Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes


Stainless steel resistant to atmospheric corrosion
Experience shows that the degree of corrosion of the atmosphere varies from region to region. For ease of description, it is suggested that the region is divided into four categories, namely: rural, urban, industrial and coastal areas.
The village is basically a non polluted area. The population density of the area is low, and there is no pollution.
City is a typical residential, commercial and light industrial area, the area has a slight pollution, such as traffic pollution.
Area of air pollution caused by heavy industry in industrial areas. Pollution may be due to the formation of fuel gas, such as sulfur and nitrogen oxides, or other gases released by the chemical plant or plant. Particles suspended in the air, such as dust or iron oxides produced during the process of iron and steel production, can also cause corrosion.
Coastal areas usually refer to areas that are less than a mile from the coast. However, the ocean atmosphere can be spread to the inland depth, the island is the case, the prevailing wind from the ocean, but also the bad weather. For example, the British climate condition is so, so the whole country belongs to the coastal area. If the wind is mixed with the ocean mist, especially due to the evaporation of salt accumulation, coupled with less rain, not often rain washed, the conditions of the coastal areas are more unfavorable. If there is industrial pollution, then the more corrosive.
Research work in the United States, Britain, France, Italy, Sweden and Australia has identified the effects of these regions on the atmospheric corrosion resistance of various stainless steels. Related content in NiIDI publishing "architects Handbook" and gave a brief introduction, the book table can help designers to select for a variety of regional cost benefit the best stainless steel.
It is important to determine if there are local factors that influence the use of the site. For example, the stainless steel used under the factory chimneys, used in air conditioning vent baffle near or scrap yard nearby, there is a non - General conditions.


Maintenance and cleaning of stainless steel
And other materials exposed to the atmosphere, stainless steel will be dirty. The next lecture will analyze the factors that affect the design of maintenance and cleaning costs. However, there is a kind of mutual relationship between the rain water, the artificial irrigation and the dirty surface.
By placing the same slab directly in the air and placed in a shed to determine the effect of rain water erosion. The effect of artificial flushing is to determine the right side of every six months to scrub the right side of each piece of soap. It was found that, compared with the slab placed in a shed and not being washed, the dust and deposition on the surface of the water and the artificial scouring and scrubbing to remove the surface have a good effect on the surface condition. It is also found that the state of the surface processing also has an effect on the surface smooth of the slab than the rough surface of the effect of the slab is better.
The interval time of washing is influenced by many factors, and the main factors are the aesthetic standard. Although many stainless steel curtain wall is only in the cleaning of the glass, but, in general, for the external stainless steel wash two times a year.

Our service
Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping
bulk package and bulk vessel transportation
frame container package and frame container transportation


Photos of our Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes


316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes price 316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang