Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Nahtlose Edelstahl-Auspuffrohre,Edelstahl 304 Auspuffrohre,316 Edelstahl Erschöpfte Rohre
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Nahtlose Edelstahl-Auspuffrohre

,Edelstahl 304 Auspuffrohre,316 Edelstahl Erschöpfte Rohre

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlrohr > Edelstahl Rohr > Edelstahl 304 Absaugrohre

Edelstahl 304 Absaugrohre

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-057

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

Certificate: API BV

Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Thickness: 5-60

Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes: Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport; Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : API/BV/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Edelstahl-Rohr Innendurchmesser größer als 30mm, Wandstärke weniger als 1,2 mm Edelstahlrohr, mit der Oberfläche des Härteprüfgerätes, Test HRT oder HRN Härte. Der Innendurchmesser beträgt weniger als 0mm, mehr als 4,8mm Edelstahlrohr, mit dem Rohr speziell für den Härteprüfgerät, Test HR15T Härte. Wenn der Innendurchmesser des rostfreien Stahlrohres größer als 26 mm ist, kann die Härte der Innenwand des Rohres durch das Prüfgerät der Oberfläche des Rohres oder der Oberfläche des Härteprüfers geprüft werden.

Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes


Edelstahl beständig gegen atmosphärische Korrosion
Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass der Grad der Korrosion der Atmosphäre von Region zu Region variiert. Zur Vereinfachung der Beschreibung wird vorgeschlagen, dass die Region in vier Kategorien unterteilt ist, nämlich: ländliche, städtische, industrielle und Küstengebiete.
Das Dorf ist im Grunde ein nicht verschmutztes Gebiet. Die Bevölkerungsdichte der Fläche ist niedrig, und es gibt keine Verschmutzung.
Stadt ist ein typisches Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Leichtbaugebiet, das Gebiet hat eine leichte Verschmutzung wie Verkehrsbelastung.
Bereich der Luftverschmutzung durch Schwerindustrie in Industriegebieten verursacht. Die Verschmutzung kann auf die Bildung von Brenngas, wie Schwefel- und Stickoxiden, oder anderen Gasen zurückzuführen sein, die von der chemischen Anlage oder Pflanze freigesetzt werden. Partikel, die in der Luft suspendiert sind, wie Staub oder Eisenoxide, die während des Prozesses der Eisen- und Stahlproduktion erzeugt werden, können auch Korrosion verursachen.
Küstengebiete beziehen sich in der Regel auf Gebiete, die weniger als eine Meile von der Küste entfernt sind. Allerdings kann die Ozeanatmosphäre auf die Binnenschifffahrt ausgebreitet werden, die Insel ist der Fall, der vorherrschende Wind vom Ozean, aber auch das schlechte Wetter. Zum Beispiel ist die britische Klimabedingung so, also gehört das ganze Land zum Küstengebiet. Wenn der Wind mit dem Ozeannebel vermischt wird, besonders wegen der Verdunstung der Salzansammlung, gepaart mit weniger Regen, nicht oft regen gewaschen, sind die Bedingungen der Küstengebiete ungünstiger. Wenn es industrielle Verschmutzung gibt, dann desto korrosiver.
Die Forschungsarbeit in den USA, Großbritannien, Frankreich, Italien, Schweden und Australien hat die Auswirkungen dieser Regionen auf die atmosphärische Korrosionsbeständigkeit verschiedener rostfreier Stähle identifiziert. In Verbindung stehende Inhalte in NiIDI Publishing "Architekten Handbook" und gab eine kurze Einführung, kann der Buch Tisch helfen Designer, für eine Vielzahl von regionalen Kosten profitieren die besten Edelstahl.
Es ist wichtig zu bestimmen, ob es lokale Faktoren gibt, die die Nutzung der Website beeinflussen. Zum Beispiel ist der rostfreie Stahl, der unter den Fabrikschornsteinen verwendet wird, verwendet in der Klimaanlage Entlüftungsöffnung nahe oder Schrottplatz in der Nähe, dort ist eine nicht - allgemeine Bedingungen.


Wartung und Reinigung von Edelstahl
Und andere Materialien, die der Atmosphäre ausgesetzt sind, wird Edelstahl verschmutzt. Die nächste Vorlesung analysiert die Faktoren, die das Design der Wartungs- und Reinigungskosten beeinflussen. Allerdings gibt es eine Art gegenseitige Beziehung zwischen dem Regenwasser, der künstlichen Bewässerung und der schmutzigen Oberfläche.
Durch die Platzierung der gleichen Platte direkt in die Luft und in einem Schuppen, um die Wirkung der Regenwasser Erosion zu bestimmen. Die Wirkung des künstlichen Spülens ist es, die rechte Seite aller sechs Monate zu bestimmen, um die rechte Seite jedes Segments zu schrubben. Es wurde festgestellt, dass im Vergleich zu der Platte, die in einem Schuppen platziert und nicht gewaschen wurde, der Staub und die Ablagerung auf der Oberfläche des Wassers und die künstliche Scheuerung und das Schrubben, um die Oberfläche zu entfernen, eine gute Wirkung auf den Oberflächenzustand haben. Es wird auch festgestellt, dass der Zustand der Oberflächenverarbeitung auch eine Auswirkung auf die Oberfläche aufweist, die glatt ist, als die raue Oberfläche der Wirkung der Platte besser ist.
Die Intervallzeit des Waschens wird durch viele Faktoren beeinflusst, und die Hauptfaktoren sind der ästhetische Standard. Obwohl viele Edelstahl-Vorhangfassade nur in der Reinigung des Glases ist, aber im Allgemeinen für die externe Edelstahl-Waschung zweimal im Jahr.

Unser Service
Neben den allgemeinen Spezifikationen können wir auch einige spezifische Rohre und andere ähnliche Stahlkonstruktionen wie Kundenanforderungen liefern.

Paket und Versand
Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport
Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport


Fotos unserer Edelstahl 304 anstrengende Rohre


316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes price316 Stainless Steel Exhausted PipesSeamless Stainless Exhaust PipesStainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes




So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Stahlrohr > Edelstahl Rohr

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe > Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes
Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-057

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes: Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

Stainless steel tube inner diameter greater than 30mm, wall thickness less than 1.2mm of stainless Steel Pipe, using the surface of the hardness tester, test HRT or HRN hardness. The inner diameter is less than 0mm, more than 4.8mm of stainless steel pipe, using the tube special for the hardness tester, test HR15T hardness. When the inner diameter of the stainless steel pipe is larger than 26mm, the hardness of the inner wall of the tube can be tested by the tester of the surface of the tube or the surface of the hardness tester.

Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes


Stainless steel resistant to atmospheric corrosion
Experience shows that the degree of corrosion of the atmosphere varies from region to region. For ease of description, it is suggested that the region is divided into four categories, namely: rural, urban, industrial and coastal areas.
The village is basically a non polluted area. The population density of the area is low, and there is no pollution.
City is a typical residential, commercial and light industrial area, the area has a slight pollution, such as traffic pollution.
Area of air pollution caused by heavy industry in industrial areas. Pollution may be due to the formation of fuel gas, such as sulfur and nitrogen oxides, or other gases released by the chemical plant or plant. Particles suspended in the air, such as dust or iron oxides produced during the process of iron and steel production, can also cause corrosion.
Coastal areas usually refer to areas that are less than a mile from the coast. However, the ocean atmosphere can be spread to the inland depth, the island is the case, the prevailing wind from the ocean, but also the bad weather. For example, the British climate condition is so, so the whole country belongs to the coastal area. If the wind is mixed with the ocean mist, especially due to the evaporation of salt accumulation, coupled with less rain, not often rain washed, the conditions of the coastal areas are more unfavorable. If there is industrial pollution, then the more corrosive.
Research work in the United States, Britain, France, Italy, Sweden and Australia has identified the effects of these regions on the atmospheric corrosion resistance of various stainless steels. Related content in NiIDI publishing "architects Handbook" and gave a brief introduction, the book table can help designers to select for a variety of regional cost benefit the best stainless steel.
It is important to determine if there are local factors that influence the use of the site. For example, the stainless steel used under the factory chimneys, used in air conditioning vent baffle near or scrap yard nearby, there is a non - General conditions.


Maintenance and cleaning of stainless steel
And other materials exposed to the atmosphere, stainless steel will be dirty. The next lecture will analyze the factors that affect the design of maintenance and cleaning costs. However, there is a kind of mutual relationship between the rain water, the artificial irrigation and the dirty surface.
By placing the same slab directly in the air and placed in a shed to determine the effect of rain water erosion. The effect of artificial flushing is to determine the right side of every six months to scrub the right side of each piece of soap. It was found that, compared with the slab placed in a shed and not being washed, the dust and deposition on the surface of the water and the artificial scouring and scrubbing to remove the surface have a good effect on the surface condition. It is also found that the state of the surface processing also has an effect on the surface smooth of the slab than the rough surface of the effect of the slab is better.
The interval time of washing is influenced by many factors, and the main factors are the aesthetic standard. Although many stainless steel curtain wall is only in the cleaning of the glass, but, in general, for the external stainless steel wash two times a year.

Our service
Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping
bulk package and bulk vessel transportation
frame container package and frame container transportation


Photos of our Stainless steel 304 exhausting pipes


316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes price 316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Seamless Stainless Exhaust Pipes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel 304 Exhausting Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 316 Stainless Steel Exhausted Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang