Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Rostfreies Stahlrohr,Edelstahl Nahtlose Sipes,Straight Edelstahl Rohre
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Rostfreies Stahlrohr,Edelstahl Nahtlose Sipes,Straight Edelstahl Rohre

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlrohr > Edelstahl Rohr > Gerade Edelstahlrohre

Gerade Edelstahlrohre

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-051

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

Certificate: API BV

Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Thickness: 5-60

Stainless Steel Pipe: Stainless Seamless Sipes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport; Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : API/BV/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Edelstahl-Rohr ist ein hohler runder Stahl, vor allem weit verbreitet in Erdöl-, Chemie-, Medizin-, Lebensmittel-, Leichtindustrie, Maschinen und Instrumente und andere industrielle Transport-Pipeline und mechanische Komponenten, etc .. Darüber hinaus ist die Biege-und Torsionsfestigkeit der gleichen , Das Gewicht ist leicht, so ist es auch weit verbreitet in der Herstellung von mechanischen Teilen und Engineering-Struktur verwendet. Auch für die Herstellung von verschiedenen konventionellen Waffen, Artillerie Fass, etc. verwendet.

Stainless Seamless Sipes


Technologie
Vorbereitung von rostfreiem Stahl nahtlose Rohr des Herstellungsprozesses a. Bar; B. Heizung; C. Warmwalzperforation; D. Schneidkopf; E. Beizen; F. Schleifen; G. Schmierung; H. Kaltverarbeitung; I. entfetten; J. Feststoff-Wärmebehandlung; K. Begradigung; L. Rohrschneiden; M. Beizen [] n. Die fertige produktinspektion

Einstufung
Edelstahl-Rohr-Material für gewöhnlichen Kohlenstoffstahl, Qualität Kohlenstoff-Baustahl, Legierung strukturelles Rohr, legiertem Stahl und Lager Stahlrohr, Edelstahl-Rohr und um Edelmetalle zu speichern und erfüllen die besonderen Anforderungen der Doppel-Metall-Verbundrohr, Beschichtung und Beschichtung Rohr. Edelstahl-Rohr von einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen, seine technischen Anforderungen sind anders, die Produktionsmethode ist auch anders. Die aktuelle Produktion von Stahlrohr Durchmesser Bereich 0,1 - 4500 mm, Wanddicke Bereich von 0,01 ~ 250 mm. Um die Merkmale zu unterscheiden, wird sie üblicherweise wie folgt klassifiziert.
Edelstahl-Rohr nach den Herstellungsverfahren sind in zwei Hauptkategorien von nahtlosen Rohr, und geschweißte Rohr, nahtlose Stahlrohr und als warmgewalzten Stahlrohr, Rohr Kaltwalzen, Kaltband und Rohr-Extrusion etc., Kalt-Zeichnung, kalt geteilt -rolled ist sekundäre Verarbeitung von Stahlrohr, geschweißte Rohr Zweig ist eine gerade Naht geschweißt Rohr und Spiral geschweißt Rohr.

Schnittform
Edelstahlrohr kann nach dem Querschnitt in runde und geformte Rohre eingeteilt werden. Ein rechteckiges Rohr, diamantförmiges Rohrrohr, ovales Rohr, sechs quadratisches, acht quadratisches Rohr und asymmetrisches Profilrohr. Geformte Rohre sind weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Bauteilen, Werkzeugen und Maschinenteilen verwendet. Verglichen mit dem kreisförmigen Rohr haben spezielle Formrohre im allgemeinen ein großes Trägheitsmoment, und der Querschnittsmodul, der eine große Biege- und Torsionsbeständigkeit aufweist, kann das Gewicht der Struktur stark reduzieren und den Stahl retten.
Das rostfreie Stahlrohr kann in gleichem Querschnitt Rohr und variables Querschnitt Rohr entsprechend der Form des Längsschnittes unterteilt werden. Variable Abschnitt Rohr hat eine konische Rohr, Stufenrohr und periodischen Querschnitt Rohr, etc ..


Technische Daten


rostfreies Stahlrohr
Hohe Genauigkeit, volle Durchdringung geschweißt
Spirale, LSAW, SAW
Zertifikat API5L, ISO9001, BV
Kurzes Konstrukt
steel pontoon (2)


Fotos unserer Gerade Edelstahlrohre

Stainless Seamless PipesStainless Steel PipeStraight Stainless Steel Pipes priceStraight Stainless Steel Pipes





So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Stahlrohr > Edelstahl Rohr

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe > Straight stainless steel pipes

Straight stainless steel pipes
Straight stainless steel pipes
Straight stainless steel pipes
Straight stainless steel pipes
Straight stainless steel pipes

Straight stainless steel pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-051

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Stainless Steel Pipe: Stainless Seamless Sipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

Stainless Steel Pipe is a hollow round steel, mainly widely used in petroleum, chemical, medical, food, light industry, machinery and instruments and other industrial transportation pipeline and mechanical components, etc.. In addition, the bending and torsion strength of the same, the weight is light, so it is also widely used in the manufacture of mechanical parts and engineering structure. Also used for production of various conventional weapons, artillery barrel, etc.

Stainless Seamless Sipes


Technology
Preparation of stainless steel seamless pipe of the production process a. bar; B. heating; C. hot rolling perforation; D. cutting head; e. pickling; F. grinding; g. lubrication; h. cold processing; I. degreasing; J. solid solution heat treatment; K. straightening; L. pipe cutting; M. pickling [] n. the finished product inspection.

classification
Stainless steel pipe material for ordinary carbon steel, quality carbon structural steel, alloy structural pipe, alloy steel and bearing steel pipe, stainless steel pipe and to save precious metals and meet the special requirements of double metal composite pipe, coating and coating tube. Stainless steel tube of a wide variety of uses, its technical requirements are different, the production method is also different. The current production of steel pipe diameter range 0.1 - 4500mm, wall thickness range of 0.01 ~ 250mm. In order to distinguish the characteristics, it is usually classified as follows.
Stainless steel pipe according to the production methods are divided into two major categories of seamless tube, and welded tube, Seamless Steel Pipe and as hot-rolled steel pipe, tube cold rolling, cold drawing tube and tube extrusion etc., cold drawing, cold-rolled is secondary processing of steel pipe, welded pipe branch is a straight seam welded pipe and spiral welded pipe.

Section shape
Stainless steel pipe can be divided into round and shaped tubes according to the cross section. A rectangular tube, diamond shaped tube tube, oval tube, six square, eight square tube and asymmetrical section tube. Shaped pipes are widely used in various structural parts, tools and machinery parts. Compared with the circular pipe, special shaped tubes generally have large inertia moment and section modulus, which have large bending and torsion resistance, can greatly reduce the weight of the structure and save the steel.
The stainless steel pipe can be divided into equal section pipe and variable section pipe according to the shape of the longitudinal section. Variable section pipe has a conical tube, stepped tube and periodic cross section tube, etc..


Specifications


stainless steel pipe
High accuracy, full penetration welded
Spiral, LSAW, SAW
Certificate API5L, ISO9001, BV
Short construct
steel pontoon (2)


Photos of our Straight stainless steel pipes

Stainless Seamless Pipes Stainless Steel Pipe Straight Stainless Steel Pipes price Straight Stainless Steel Pipes





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Seamless Sipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Straight Stainless Steel Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Stainless Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang