Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Spiralwasserrohr,Spiral Carbon Stahl Wasserleitungen,Spiralwasser Stahlrohr
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Spiralwasserrohr,Spiral Carbon Stahl Wasserleitungen,Spiralwasser Stahlrohr

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlrohr > Spiral Pipe > Spiral Carbon Stahl Wasserleitungen

Spiral Carbon Stahl Wasserleitungen

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-033

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

Certificate: API BV

Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Thickness: 5-60

Spiral Water Pipe: Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport; Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : API/BV/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Auf der Grundlage der traditionellen Anwendungen hat eine neue Anwendung hinzugefügt, die die Spirale Stahl Nützlichkeit noch reicher macht, Spiralstahl reduziert auch die Verwendung von Kapital. Hochfrequenzsensoren zur Bereitstellung von 200 Volt, 50 Ampere Elektrizität, die durch die Spiralrohrströmung fließt, experimentelle Proben durch Induktionserwärmung.

Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes


Q235B Spiralmaterial chemische Analyse

Spirale Stahl Markt Nachfrage ist schnell ohne Chaos Wachstum Trend wird sich nicht grundlegend ändern. Spiral Stahl Markt kann nicht halten die Änderungen in das Chaos der schnellen Entwicklung Hub hängt von der Nachfrage. Regulierte makroökonomische Politik Ebene, wird die Zukunft bringen einige Marktwachstumsrate verlangsamt
Der Hauptrohstoff für den geschmolzenen Eisenschrottstahl, Stahl-, Schwefel- und Phosphorgehalt ist höher als der hochwertige Kohlenstoffstahl, allgemeiner Schwefel ≤0.050%, Phosphor ≤0.045%. Rohstoffe in Stahl durch die anderen Legierungselemente wie Chrom, Nickel, Kupfer, in der Regel nicht mehr als 0,30%, je nach Zusammensetzung und Leistungsanforderungen, solche Stahlsorten durch die Q195, Q215A, B, Q235A, B, C, D , Q255A, B, Q275 und andere Stahl-Ebene Darstellung.
HINWEIS: "Q" ist die Ausbeute von "Qu" Hanyu Pinyin Wort Großbuchstaben zuerst, gefolgt von digitalen Marken, die minimale Fließgrenze (σs) Wert, gefolgt von dem Symbol in Übereinstimmung mit dem Stahl Verunreinigungselement (Schwefel, Phosphor) in Ebenen reicht Von hoch nach niedrig und begleitet von Änderungen in Kohlenstoff, Mangan ist in a, B, C, D vier und so weiter unterteilt.
GB700-88 Standard-Kohlenstoffstahl Q235 drücken metallurgische Qualität in A, B, C, D vier Sorten, jede Sorte Stahl Stahl-Gehalt von 0,3%. Der Unterschied ist, dass Kohlenstoff und Schwefel, Phosphor Inhalt anders. AB-Kohlenstoffgehalt von 0,14% bis 0,22% und 0,12% ~ 0,20%, CD-Kohlenstoff-Gehalt von ≦ 0,18%, ≦ 0,17%, Mn-haltige minimale Menge an Klasse A, D-Grad-Mindestgehalt an SP.



Firmenansicht

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen seit mehr als 10 Jahren ist UniSite spezialisiert auf umfassenden Service und Teile von dre Dancing, land reclamation, offshore, marine, kommunale projekte. UniSite ist einer der professionellsten Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen in Design, Herstellung und Bau und damit verbundenen Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

company

company

company

company Mpany Ansicht



Fotos unserer Spiral Kohlenstoff - Stahl Wasserleitungen



Spiral Carbon Steel Water PipesSpiral Water PipeSpiral Water Steel Pipe for saleSpiral Water Steel Pipe



So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Stahlrohr > Spiral Pipe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Spiral Pipe > Spiral carbon steel water pipes

Spiral carbon steel water pipes
Spiral carbon steel water pipes
Spiral carbon steel water pipes
Spiral carbon steel water pipes
Spiral carbon steel water pipes

Spiral carbon steel water pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-033

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Spiral Water Pipe: Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

On the basis of traditional applications has added a new application, which makes the spiral steel usefulness even more rich, spiral steel also reduces the use of capital. Radio frequency sensors to provide 200 volts, 50 amps of electricity flowing through the Spiral Pipe flow, experimental samples by induction heating.

Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes


Q235B spiral material chemical analysis

Spiral steel market demand is fast without chaos growth trend will not fundamentally change. Spiral steel market can not keep the changes in the chaos of rapid development hub depends on demand. Regulated macroeconomic policy level, the future will bring some market growth rate slows
The main raw material for the molten iron scrap steel, steel, sulfur and phosphorus content is higher than the high-quality carbon structural steel, general sulfur ≤0.050%, phosphorus ≤0.045%. Raw materials into steel by the other alloying elements such as chromium, nickel, copper, usually not more than 0.30%, according to the composition and performance requirements, such steel grades by the Q195, Q215A, B, Q235A, B, C, D, Q255A, B, Q275 and other steel-level representation.
NOTE: "Q" is the yield of "Qu" Hanyu Pinyin word uppercase first, followed by digital brands that minimum yield point (σs) value, followed by the symbol in accordance with the steel impurity element (sulfur, phosphorus) at levels ranging from high to low and accompanied by changes in carbon, manganese is divided into a, B, C, D four and so on.
GB700-88 standard carbon steel Q235 press metallurgical quality into A, B, C, D four grades, each grade of steel Si content of 0.3%. The difference is that carbon and sulfur, phosphorus content different. AB grade carbon content of 0.14% to 0.22% and 0.12% ~ 0.20%, CD grade carbon content of ≦ 0.18%, ≦ 0.17%, Mn-containing minimal amount of Class A, D grade minimum content of SP.



Company View

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.

company

company

company

companympany View



Photos of our Spiral carbon steel water pipes



Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes Spiral Water Pipe Spiral Water Steel Pipe for sale Spiral Water Steel Pipe



How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Spiral Water Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spiral Carbon Steel Water Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spiral Water Steel Pipe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Spiral Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang