Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Palplanche > Murs de palplanches composites

Murs de palplanches composites
Murs de palplanches composites
Murs de palplanches composites
Murs de palplanches composites
Murs de palplanches composites

Murs de palplanches composites

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-160

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Sheet Pile Steel: Composite Sheet Pile

    Specification: US U-Sheet Pile, US Z-Sheet Pile, US L-Sheet Pile,

    Grade: Piling Material

    Standard: BV,GB/T

    OD: 219-5000mm

    Application: Wharf, Port, Yard, Breakwater, Docks, Water Divers

    Technique: Cold-formed Steel Sheet Pile

    Thickness: 6-16mm

    Advantage: Light Weight, Well Elasticity, High Strength, Low

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: paquet en vrac et conteneur de transport en vrac conteneur conteneur conteneur et transport de conteneur de cadre

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : BV

Description du produit

Le batardeau de palplanche en acier est le type le plus communément utilisé de batardeau de palplanche. Palplanche d'acier avec serrure est une sorte d'acier, sa section transversale a une forme simple, abreuvoir, et Z, il y a toutes sortes de formes de forme et d'enclenchement Type commun de larsson, type de lackawanna, etc. Les avantages suivants: résistance élevée, facile à casser dans la couche dure de sol; Mais la construction dans l'eau profonde, si nécessaire, ajoutent le support incliné dans une cage. Les propriétés imperméables à l'eau sont bonnes; au besoin de toutes les formes du batardeau, et peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises, de sorte qu'il est largement utilisé.

Composite sheet pile



Le processus de construction

Palplanche en acier pour préparer

(1) Travaux de préparation de la construction: avant la pile dans l'embouchure de la rainure de la bouche de la pile devrait être fermé, éviter la couche de boue, serrure devrait être recouvert de beurre ou d'autres huiles. Dans le délabrement, verrouiller la déformation de la bouche, la corrosion des palplanches en acier grave, devrait être fait pour rectifier, la déformation de flexion de la pile, mille jins pression d'huile disponible par pression ou méthode de séchage au feu pour corriger.
(2) le tas d'eau qui coule.
(3) dans le processus de battage de pieux. Assurer la verticalité des palplanches en acier. Avec deux théodolites électriques contrôlés dans les deux directions.
(4) commencer à jouer un ou deux morceaux de palplanches doit assurer l'emplacement précis et la direction, afin de jouer un rôle modèle d'orientation, de sorte que chaque score 1 m devrait être mesurée, après une profondeur prédéterminée avec acier ou plaque d'acier et Purlin soudage temporaire de support fixe.


Conduite de palplanches en acier:

(1) dans le choix du chemin.
Séparer dans la loi, commence à partir du coin du mur, pièce ou deux pièces pour un ensemble de jeu, jusqu'à la fin du projet. Son avantage est la construction pratique, rapide, ne nécessite pas d'autre support auxiliaire. L'inconvénient est: facile de faire basculer la palplanche d'un côté, et l'accumulation d'erreurs n'est pas facile à corriger. Par conséquent, séparé dans la loi s'applique uniquement à la demande de paroi palplanche n'est pas élevé et la longueur de la palplanche plus petite (par exemple, moins de 10 m).
(2) dans la méthode de type d'écran, il est 10-20 rangées de palplanches en acier insérées dans le cadre de guidage, un écran, puis jouer lot. Selon le premier mur d'écran sur les deux extrémités de la palplanche pour jouer à l'élévation de conception ou d'une certaine profondeur, se positionner palplanches, puis dans l'ordre moyen l / 3, échelle en forme de 1/2 hauteur de pile de feuilles. La méthode de notation a l'avantage du type d'écran: peut réduire l'accumulation d'erreur d'inclinaison, empêcher l'inclinaison excessive, et facile à réaliser fermé fermé, pour assurer la qualité de construction du mur de palplanche. Son défaut est: insert pile de hauteur libre est plus grande, attention doit être accordée à la stabilité de la pile et la sécurité de la construction.
(3) le jeu de palplanches en acier.
Piling, commencez à jouer un premier et deuxième morceau de palplanches en acier dans la position et la direction pour assurer la précision, il peut modéliser le rôle de guidage, général chaque score 1 m devrait être mesurée - temps. La construction fermée et fermée de palplanches en acier peut utiliser des palplanches spéciales, des raccords, la méthode d'ajustement de recouvrement et d'axe, etc. Afin d'assurer la construction de sécurité, une attention particulière doit être portée à l'observation et à la protection du pipeline. câble haute tension, etc.
(4) le tirage de palplanches en acier.
Dans le sol de remblai de la fosse de fondation, pour retirer les palplanches en acier, afin de réutiliser après la finition. Avant d'extraire la séquence de tirage de la pile de tôles d'acier, le temps et la méthode de traitement du trou de pile. Pile de palplanches en acier, pour surmonter la résistance de la palplanche, en fonction de la pile de machines, méthode de dessin de pile avec la pile de poil statique, dessin de pile de vibration d'impact et dessin. Tirant l'opération, faites attention à l'observation et protégez le pipeline important dans le cadre de l'opération, câble à haute tension, etc.


Équipement de palplanches en acier
1, impact des machines d'empilage: marteau de baisse libre, marteau de vapeur, marteau pneumatique, marteau hydraulique, marteau diesel, etc.
2, machines de conduite de pile de vibration: ce genre de machine peut être employé pour empiler peut également être employé pour des piles, couramment utilisé est le marteau de pile de vibration.
3, la machine de battement de vibration d'impact: cette machine est dans le pilote de pile de vibration a placé le mécanisme d'impact entre le corps et l'appareil, de haut en bas dans la vibration de machine de vibration en même temps, la force d'impact
4, les machines à pression statique du pieu: appuyez sur la pile de feuilles par statique dans la tombe.



Notre service
Outre au-dessus des spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir une certaine porte de la vanne de drague et d'autres structures similaires en acier comme les exigences des clients.

Paquet et expédition
transport en vrac et transport de vrac
conteneur et transport de conteneurs



Photos de notre palplanche composite

Composite Sheet PileConcrete Sheet Pile for saleConcrete Sheet PileSheet Pile Steel





Comment nous contacter?

Envoyer vos détails d'enquête dans le ci-dessous, cliquez sur " Envoyer " maintenant!

Groupes de Produits : Palplanche

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Sheet Pile > Composite sheet pile walls

Composite sheet pile walls
Composite sheet pile walls
Composite sheet pile walls
Composite sheet pile walls
Composite sheet pile walls

Composite sheet pile walls

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-160

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Sheet Pile Steel: Composite Sheet Pile

    Specification: US U-Sheet Pile, US Z-Sheet Pile, US L-Sheet Pile,

    Grade: Piling Material

    Standard: BV,GB/T

    OD: 219-5000mm

    Application: Wharf, Port, Yard, Breakwater, Docks, Water Divers

    Technique: Cold-formed Steel Sheet Pile

    Thickness: 6-16mm

    Advantage: Light Weight, Well Elasticity, High Strength, Low

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV

Product Description

The Steel Sheet Pile cofferdam is the most commonly used one kind of Sheet Pile cofferdam.Steel sheet pile with lock is a kind of steel, its cross section has a straightforward form, trough, and Z, there are all kinds of size and interlock forms.Common larsson type, lackawanna type, etc. The following advantages: high strength, easy to break into hard soil layer;But construction in deep water, if necessary, add inclined support into a cage.Waterproof properties is good;Will be effected according to the need of all shapes of the cofferdam, and can be used repeatedly, so it is widely used.

Composite sheet pile



The construction process

Steel sheet pile to prepare

(1) Construction preparation work: before pile into the pile tip groove mouth should be closed, avoid mud diaper, lock should be coated with butter or other oils. In disrepair, lock mouth deformation, corrosion serious steel sheet pile, should be made to rectify, the bending deformation of the pile, one thousand jins available oil pressure by pressure or fire drying method to correct.
(2) the pile of flowing water.
(3) in the process of pile driving. To ensure the verticality of steel sheet pile. With two electric theodolite controlled in both directions.
(4) begin to play one or two pieces of steel sheet pile shall ensure accurate location and direction, in order to play a role orientation model, so each scored 1 m should be measured, until after a predetermined depth with steel or steel plate and purlin temporary fixed bracket welding.


Steel sheet pile driving:

(1) into the way choice.
Separate into law, starts from the corner of the wall, piece or two piece for a set of play set, until the end of the project. Its advantage is construction convenient, quick, don't need other auxiliary support. The downside is: easy to make the sheet pile tilt to one side, and error accumulation is not easy to correct. Therefore, separate into the law only applies to the sheet pile wall request is not high and the length of the sheet pile smaller (e.g., less than 10 m).
(2) into the method of screen type, it is 10-20 steel sheet pile rows inserted within the guide frame, a screen, and then play batch. According to the first screen wall on both ends of the steel sheet pile to play to the design elevation or certain depth, become positioning sheet pile, and then in the middle order l / 3, ladder shaped into 1/2 sheet pile height. Scoring method has the advantage of screen type: can reduce the tilt error accumulation, prevent excessive tilt, and easy to achieve closed closed, to ensure the construction quality of sheet pile wall. Its defect is: insert pile of free-standing height is bigger, attention should be paid to the stability of the pile and construction safety.
(3) the steel sheet pile's play.
Piling, begin to play a first and second piece of steel sheet pile into the position and direction to ensure the accuracy, it can model guiding role, general each scored 1 m should be measured - time. Angle and closed closed construction of steel sheet pile can use special sheet pile, fittings, the place lap and axis adjustment method, etc. In order to ensure safety construction, attention should be paid to observe and protect important pipeline within the scope of operation, high voltage cable, etc.
(4) the steel sheet pile pulling.
In the foundation pit backfill soil, to pull out steel sheet pile, in order to reuse after finishing. Before pulling out the steel sheet pile pulling sequence, time and pile hole processing method. Steel sheet pile pull out, to overcome the resistance of the sheet pile, depending on the pile machinery, pile drawing method with the static pile pile, impact vibration pile drawing and drawing. Pulling operation, pay attention to the observation and protect important pipeline within the scope of operation, high voltage cable, etc.


Steel sheet pile equipment
1, impact of piling machinery: free drop hammer, steam hammer, air hammer, hydraulic hammer, diesel hammer, etc.
2, vibration pile driving machinery: this kind of machine can be used for piling can also be used for piles, commonly used is vibration pile hammer.
3, impact vibration piling machine: this machine is in vibration pile driver set the impact mechanism between body and fixture, up and down in vibration machine vibration at the same time, the impact force, make the construction efficiency is greatly increased.
4, the static pressure pile machinery: press the sheet pile by static in the grave.



Our service
Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific dredge valve gate and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping
bulk package and bulk vessel transportation
container package and container transportation



Photos of our Composite Sheet Pile

Composite Sheet Pile Concrete Sheet Pile for sale Concrete Sheet Pile Sheet Pile Steel





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Sheet Pile Steel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Composite Sheet Pile are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Concrete Sheet Pile. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sheet Pile

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang