Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Stahlsägerohr,Saw Carbon Steel Pipe,Saw Carbon Steel Pipes
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Stahlsägerohr

,Saw Carbon Steel Pipe,Saw Carbon Steel Pipes

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlrohr > Sah Rohr > Stahlsäge Rohr geschweißt

Stahlsäge Rohr geschweißt

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-305

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

Certificate: API BV

Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Thickness: 5-60

Steel Saw Pipe: Saw Carbon Steel Pipe

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport; Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : API/BV/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

SAW Rohr, Abkürzungen von Lichtbogenschweißen unter Rohr, das ein gemeinsames Lichtbogenschweißen ist. SAW normalerweise in dem automatischen oder mechanisierten Modus betrieben, jedoch halbautomatische (Handheld) SAW Pistolen mit unter Druck oder Schwerkraftflusszuführungs Lieferung verfügbar sind Vorarb. Das Verfahren ist normalerweise auf die flachen oder horizontalen Filetschweißpositionen beschränkt (obwohl horizontale Rillenpositionsschweißungen mit einer speziellen Anordnung zur Unterstützung des Flusses durchgeführt wurden). Diese Rohre wurden hauptsächlich in der Erdöl- und Erdgasindustrie eingesetzt, um brennbare und nicht brennbare Flüssig- und Stahlkonstruktionen zu transportieren.


Hauptsächlich:

Spiralgeschweißte Stahlrohre sind weit verbreitet in Öl-, Erdgas-, Wasser- und anderen brennbaren und nicht brennbaren Flüssigförder- und -verteilungsleitungen, Stahlkonstruktionen für den Bau und andere allgemeine Zwecke durch ihre breite Größenordnung.

Eigenschaften

Schweißkopf
Es fließt Flussmittel und Füllmetall zur Schweißverbindung. Elektrode (Füllmetall) wird hier erregt.

Flux-Trichter
Es speichert den Fluss und steuert die Geschwindigkeit der Flussablagerung auf der Schweißverbindung.

Fluss
Der granulierte Fluss schützt und schützt so die geschmolzene Schweißnaht vor atmosphärischer Kontamination. Der Fluss reinigt Schweißmetall und kann auch seine chemische Zusammensetzung verändern. Der Fluss wird zu einer bestimmten Größe granuliert. Es kann von geschmolzenem, gebundenem oder mechanisch gemischtem Typ sein. Der Fluss kann aus Fluoriden von Calcium und Oxiden von Calcium, Magnesium, Silicium, Aluminium und Mangan bestehen. Legierungselemente können nach Bedarf hinzugefügt werden. Stoffe, die während des Schweißens große Mengen an Gasen entwickeln, werden niemals mit dem Flussmittel vermischt. Flußmittel mit feinen und groben Partikelgrößen werden zum Schweißen von schwerer und kleinerer Dicke empfohlen.

Elektrode
SAW Füller Material ist in der Regel ein Standard-Draht sowie andere spezielle Formen. Dieser Draht hat normalerweise eine Dicke von 1,6 mm bis 6 mm (1/16 Zoll bis 1/4 Zoll). Unter bestimmten Umständen kann verdrehter Draht verwendet werden, um dem Bogen eine oszillierende Bewegung zu geben. Dies hilft, die Zehen der Schweißnaht an das Grundmetall zu verschmelzen. [3] Die Elektrodenzusammensetzung hängt von dem zu verschweißenden Material ab. Legierungselemente können in den Elektroden hinzugefügt werden. Elektroden sind zum Schweißen von leichten Stählen, hochkohlenstoffhaltigen Stählen, niedrigen und speziellen legierten Stählen, rostfreiem Stahl und einigen der Nichteisen aus Kupfer und Nickel erhältlich. Elektroden sind in der Regel kupferbeschichtet, um Rostbildung zu vermeiden und ihre elektrische Leitfähigkeit zu erhöhen. Elektroden sind in geraden Längen und Spulen erhältlich. Ihre Durchmesser können 1,6, 2,0, 2,4, 3, 4,0, 4,8 und 6,4 mm betragen. Der Näherungswert der Ströme zum Schweißen mit 1,6, 3,2 und 6,4 mm Durchmesser Elektroden sind 150-350, 250-800 und 650-1350 Ampere.

Firmeninformation:

UniSite-Gruppe wurde in einer strategischen Lage, dem chinesischen zweitgrößten Hafen, Ningbo, die durch sichtbare Führung, Vitalität, Innovation, langfristige Vision und eine solide finanzielle Lage gekennzeichnet ist.

Als internationaler Partner sind wir spezialisiert auf umfassenden Service für Baggerarbeiten, Landgewinnung, Offshore-Projekte, Marine Engineering, Kommunaltechnik und Umweltschutzprojekte.

Paket und Versand

Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport

Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Fotos von unserem Stahlsäge Rohr zum Verkauf

Saw Carbon Steel PipeSaw Carbon Steel Pipes priceSaw Carbon Steel PipesSteel Saw Pipe

Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.   

steel pontoon (2)



So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!



Produktgruppe : Stahlrohr > Sah Rohr

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe > steel saw pipe welded

steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded

steel saw pipe welded

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-305

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Steel Saw Pipe: Saw Carbon Steel Pipe

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

Saw Pipe, abbreviations of Submerged arc welding pipe,which is a common arc welding.SAW is normally operated in the automatic or mechanized mode, however, semi-automatic (hand-held) SAW guns with pressurized or gravity flux feed delivery are availableproces.The process is normally limited to the flat or horizontal-fillet welding positions (although horizontal groove position welds have been done with a special arrangement to support the flux).These pipes mainly used in petroleum and natural gas industry to transport flammable and non-flammable liquid and steel construction.


Mainly usage:

Spiral welded steel pipes are widely used in Oil, Natural Gas, Water and other flammable & nonflammable liquid conveyance and distribution pipelines, Steel Structures for construction and other general purposes by means of their wide size range.

Features

Welding head
It feeds flux and filler metal to the welding joint. Electrode (filler metal) gets energized here.

Flux hopper
It stores the flux and controls the rate of flux deposition on the welding joint.

Flux
The granulated flux shields and thus protects molten weld from atmospheric contamination. The flux cleans weld metal and can modify its chemical composition also. The flux is granulated to a definite size. It may be of fused, bonded or mechanically mixed type. The flux may consist of fluorides of calcium and oxides of calcium, magnesium, silicon, aluminium and manganese. Alloying elements may be added as per requirements. Substances evolving large amount of gases during welding are never mixed with the flux. Flux with fine and coarse particle sizes are recommended for welding heavier and smaller thickness respectively.

Electrode
SAW filler material usually is a standard wire as well as other special forms. This wire normally has a thickness of 1.6 mm to 6 mm (1/16 in. to 1/4 in.). In certain circumstances, twisted wire can be used to give the arc an oscillating movement. This helps fuse the toe of the weld to the base metal.[3] The electrode composition depends upon the material being welded. Alloying elements may be added in the electrodes. Electrodes are available to weld mild steels, high carbon steels, low and special alloy steels, stainless steel and some of the nonferrous of copper and nickel. Electrodes are generally copper coated to prevent rusting and to increase their electrical conductivity. Electrodes are available in straight lengths and coils. Their diameters may be 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, and 6.4 mm. The approximate value of currents to weld with 1.6, 3.2 and 6.4 mm diameter electrodes are 150–350, 250–800 and 650–1350 Amps respectively.

company information:

UniSite group was established in a strategic location, Chinese second largest port, Ningbo, which is characterized by visible leadership, vitality, innovation, long-term vision and a sound financial position.

As an international partner, we are specialized in providing comprehensive service of dredging, land reclamation, offshore projects, marine engineering, municipal engineering and environmental remediation projects.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

frame container package and frame container transportation

photos of our Steel Saw Pipe for sale

Saw Carbon Steel Pipe Saw Carbon Steel Pipes price Saw Carbon Steel Pipes Steel Saw Pipe

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

steel pontoon (2)



How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!



Looking for ideal Steel Saw Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Saw Carbon Steel Pipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Saw Carbon Steel Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang