Сведения о компании

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: средний Восток , Западная Европа , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Пилы Стали Трубы,Увидел Стальной Трубы Углерода,Видел Трубы Из Углеродистой Стали
Моя корзина (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Пилы Стали Трубы,Увидел Стальной Трубы Углерода,Видел Трубы Из Углеродистой Стали

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальная Труба > Пила трубы > пилы стали трубы сварные
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

пилы стали трубы сварные

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: USA-305

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

Certificate: API BV

Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Thickness: 5-60

Steel Saw Pipe: Saw Carbon Steel Pipe

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Навальный пакет и перевозка сыпучих сосуд; контейнер пакет рамка и рамка контейнера перевозки

марка: UniSite

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: материковый Китай(Чжэцзян)

Сертификаты : API/BV/ISO

Описание продукта

Увидел трубы, аббревиатуры сварки под флюсом трубы,который является общим дуговой сварки.Видел нормально функционировать в автоматическом или механизированном режиме, однако, полуавтоматический (ручной) увидел пистолеты с давлением или самотеком поток кормить доставки доступныобработке.Процесс, как правило, ограничивается плоской или горизонтальной сварки угловым швом позиции (хотя горизонтальный ПАЗ установки швы были сделаны с помощью специального механизма, чтобы поддержать поток).Эти трубы в основном используется в нефтяной и газовой промышленности для транспортировки горючих и негорючих жидких и стальные конструкции.


Главным образом использование:

Спиральн сваренные стальные трубы широко используются в нефтяной, природного газа, воды и другие легковоспламеняющиеся & трудногорючие жидкости, передача и распределение трубопроводов, металлоконструкций для строительства и других общих целей путем их широкий диапазон размеров.

Особенности

Сварочная головка
Он питается флюса и присадочного металла для сварки шва. Электрода (присадочный металл) черпает энергию здесь.

Поток Хоппер
Он хранит поток и контролирует скорость осаждения флюса на сварочном соединении.

Поток
Гранулированный флюс щиты и таким образом защищает расплавленный шов от атмосферных загрязнений. Флюс очищает наплавленного металла и могут изменять свой химический состав также. Флюс дробится до определенного размера. Это может быть плавленый, скрепленный механически или смешанного типа. Поток может состоять из фторидов кальция и оксидов кальция, магния, кремния, алюминия и марганца. Легирующие элементы могут быть добавлены в соответствии с требованиями. Веществами развивается большое количество газов во время сварки не смешивается с флюсом. Поток с тонкой и грубой размеров частиц рекомендуются для сварки тяжелее и меньшей толщины, соответственно.

Электрод
Видел присадочного материала обычно это стандартные провода, а также другие специальные формы. Этот провод обычно имеет толщину от 1,6 мм до 6 мм (1/16 дюйма. до 1/4 дюйма). При определенных обстоятельствах, витая проволока может быть использована для дуги осциллирующего движения. Это помогает фитиль палец сварного шва к основному металлу.[3] состав электрода зависит от материала Сварной. Легирующие элементы могут быть добавлены в электродах. Электроды доступны для сварки углеродистых сталей, высокоуглеродистых сталей, низко и специальные легированные стали, нержавеющей стали и некоторых цветных металлов медь и никель. Электроды, как правило, медным покрытием для предотвращения коррозии и увеличения их электропроводности. Электроды доступны в прямой длины и бухтах. Их диаметры могут быть 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, и 6,4 мм. Приблизительные значения токов для сварки с 1.6, 3.2 и 6.4 электроды диаметром 150-350 мм, 250-800 и 650-1350 Ампер соответственно.

информация о компании:

UniSite группа была создана в стратегическом месте, китайский второй по величине порт, Нинбо, которое характеризуется заметным лидерство, энергичность, инновационность, долгосрочное видение и хорошее финансовое положение.

В качестве международного партнера, мы специализируемся на предоставлении комплексных услуг дноуглубительных работ, мелиорации, шельфовых проектов, морских инженерных сооружений, коммунального хозяйства и экологии территории.

Пакет и перевозка груза

Навальный пакет и транспортировки наливных судов

каркас контейнера пакет и контейнер рамка транспорта

фото из нашей стали увидел трубы для продажи

Saw Carbon Steel Pipe Saw Carbon Steel Pipes price Saw Carbon Steel Pipes Steel Saw Pipe

Профессионализм, энергичность, новаторство, уважение, командный дух, UniSite культура (корпоративные ценности, корпоративную философию и поведение формование) постоянно развивается вместе с нашей компанией со дня своего основания.

steel pontoon (2)



Как связаться с нами?

Пошлите ваши детали дознания в внизу, щелчок "пошлите" теперь!



Группа Продуктов : Стальная Труба > Пила трубы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe > steel saw pipe welded

steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded
steel saw pipe welded

steel saw pipe welded

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-305

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Steel Saw Pipe: Saw Carbon Steel Pipe

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description

Saw Pipe, abbreviations of Submerged arc welding pipe,which is a common arc welding.SAW is normally operated in the automatic or mechanized mode, however, semi-automatic (hand-held) SAW guns with pressurized or gravity flux feed delivery are availableproces.The process is normally limited to the flat or horizontal-fillet welding positions (although horizontal groove position welds have been done with a special arrangement to support the flux).These pipes mainly used in petroleum and natural gas industry to transport flammable and non-flammable liquid and steel construction.


Mainly usage:

Spiral welded steel pipes are widely used in Oil, Natural Gas, Water and other flammable & nonflammable liquid conveyance and distribution pipelines, Steel Structures for construction and other general purposes by means of their wide size range.

Features

Welding head
It feeds flux and filler metal to the welding joint. Electrode (filler metal) gets energized here.

Flux hopper
It stores the flux and controls the rate of flux deposition on the welding joint.

Flux
The granulated flux shields and thus protects molten weld from atmospheric contamination. The flux cleans weld metal and can modify its chemical composition also. The flux is granulated to a definite size. It may be of fused, bonded or mechanically mixed type. The flux may consist of fluorides of calcium and oxides of calcium, magnesium, silicon, aluminium and manganese. Alloying elements may be added as per requirements. Substances evolving large amount of gases during welding are never mixed with the flux. Flux with fine and coarse particle sizes are recommended for welding heavier and smaller thickness respectively.

Electrode
SAW filler material usually is a standard wire as well as other special forms. This wire normally has a thickness of 1.6 mm to 6 mm (1/16 in. to 1/4 in.). In certain circumstances, twisted wire can be used to give the arc an oscillating movement. This helps fuse the toe of the weld to the base metal.[3] The electrode composition depends upon the material being welded. Alloying elements may be added in the electrodes. Electrodes are available to weld mild steels, high carbon steels, low and special alloy steels, stainless steel and some of the nonferrous of copper and nickel. Electrodes are generally copper coated to prevent rusting and to increase their electrical conductivity. Electrodes are available in straight lengths and coils. Their diameters may be 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, and 6.4 mm. The approximate value of currents to weld with 1.6, 3.2 and 6.4 mm diameter electrodes are 150–350, 250–800 and 650–1350 Amps respectively.

company information:

UniSite group was established in a strategic location, Chinese second largest port, Ningbo, which is characterized by visible leadership, vitality, innovation, long-term vision and a sound financial position.

As an international partner, we are specialized in providing comprehensive service of dredging, land reclamation, offshore projects, marine engineering, municipal engineering and environmental remediation projects.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

frame container package and frame container transportation

photos of our Steel Saw Pipe for sale

Saw Carbon Steel Pipe Saw Carbon Steel Pipes price Saw Carbon Steel Pipes Steel Saw Pipe

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

steel pontoon (2)



How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!



Looking for ideal Steel Saw Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Saw Carbon Steel Pipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Saw Carbon Steel Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang