Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Unisite Group Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальная Труба > Пила трубы > Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб
Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб
Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб
Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб
Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб

Видел сварить небольшие размеры стальных труб

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: USA-046

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe: Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Навальный пакет и перевозка сыпучих сосуд; контейнер пакет рамка и рамка контейнера перевозки

    марка: UniSite

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения: материковый Китай(Чжэцзян)

    Сертификаты : API/BV/ISO

Описание продукта


Дуговая сварка под флюсом (Saw) - это процесс дуговой сварки. Первый патент на дуговой сварки под флюсом процесс (увидел) был снят в 1935 году и крытая электрическая дуга под кровать гранулированного флюса. Первоначально разработанный и запатентованный компанией Джонс, Кеннеди и Rothermund, процесс требует непрерывно подается расходный сплошной или трубчатый (металла порошковой проволокой) электродом.[1] расплавленного сварного шва и зону дуги защищены от атмосферных загрязнений будучи "погруженной" под одеялом гранулированных легкоплавкий флюс, состоящий из извести, кремнезема, оксид марганца, фтористый кальций и другие соединения. Когда расплавленный флюс становится проводящим, и обеспечивает путь тока между электродом и работы. Этот толстый слой флюса полностью покрывает расплавленный металл, таким образом, предотвращая разбрызгивание металла и искр, а также подавления интенсивного ультрафиолетового излучения и испарений, которые являются частью защитной металлической дуговой сварки (РДС) процесс.

Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes


Особенности

Сварочная головка
Он питается флюса и присадочного металла для сварки шва. Электрода (присадочный металл) черпает энергию здесь.

Поток Хоппер
Он хранит поток и контролирует скорость осаждения флюса на сварочном соединении.

Поток
Гранулированный флюс щиты и таким образом защищает расплавленный шов от атмосферных загрязнений. Флюс очищает наплавленного металла и могут изменять свой химический состав также. Флюс дробится до определенного размера. Это может быть плавленый, скрепленный механически или смешанного типа. Поток может состоять из фторидов кальция и оксидов кальция, магния, кремния, алюминия и марганца. Легирующие элементы могут быть добавлены в соответствии с требованиями. Веществами развивается большое количество газов во время сварки не смешивается с флюсом. Поток с тонкой и грубой размеров частиц рекомендуются для сварки тяжелее и меньшей толщины, соответственно.

Электрод
Видел присадочного материала обычно это стандартные провода, а также другие специальные формы. Этот провод обычно имеет толщину от 1,6 мм до 6 мм (1/16 дюйма. до 1/4 дюйма). При определенных обстоятельствах, витая проволока может быть использована для дуги осциллирующего движения. Это помогает фитиль палец сварного шва к основному металлу.[3] состав электрода зависит от материала Сварной. Легирующие элементы могут быть добавлены в электродах. Электроды доступны для сварки углеродистых сталей, высокоуглеродистых сталей, низко и специальные легированные стали, нержавеющей стали и некоторых цветных металлов медь и никель. Электроды, как правило, медным покрытием для предотвращения коррозии и увеличения их электропроводности. Электроды доступны в прямой длины и бухтах. Их диаметры могут быть 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, и 6,4 мм. Приблизительные значения токов для сварки с 1.6, 3.2 и 6.4 электроды диаметром 150-350 мм, 250-800 и 650-1350 Ампер соответственно.


Наш сервис

Кроме вышеуказанных общих спецификаций, мы можем также поставить ряд конкретных труб и других аналогичных стальную конструкцию как требования к клиентов.

 

Пакет и перевозка груза

Навальный пакет и транспортировки наливных судов

каркас контейнера пакет и контейнер рамка транспорта

       

Фотографии наших видел сварки небольших размеров стальных труб


Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes Saw Weld Steel Pipes for sale Saw Weld Steel Pipes




Профессионализм, энергичность, новаторство, уважение, командный дух, UniSite культура (корпоративные ценности, корпоративную философию и поведение формование) постоянно развивается вместе с нашей компанией со дня своего основания.

steel pontoon (2)  


Как связаться с нами?

Пошлите ваши детали дознания в внизу, щелчок "пошлите" теперь!


Группа Продуктов : Стальная Труба > Пила трубы

Отправить Запрос

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Электронная Почта:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Мобильный Телефон:+8618957885266

Электронная Почта:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Адрес Компании :11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe > Saw weld small size steel pipes

Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes

Saw weld small size steel pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-046

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe: Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description


Submerged arc welding (SAW) is a common arc welding process. The first patent on the submerged-arc welding (SAW) process was taken out in 1935 and covered an electric arc beneath a bed of granulated flux. Originally developed and patented by Jones, Kennedy and Rothermund, the process requires a continuously fed consumable solid or tubular (metal cored) electrode.[1] The molten weld and the arc zone are protected from atmospheric contamination by being "submerged" under a blanket of granular fusible flux consisting of lime, silica, manganese oxide, calcium fluoride, and other compounds. When molten, the flux becomes conductive, and provides a current path between the electrode and the work. This thick layer of flux completely covers the molten metal thus preventing spatter and sparks as well as suppressing the intense ultraviolet radiation and fumes that are a part of the shielded metal arc welding (SMAW) process.

Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes


Features

Welding head
It feeds flux and filler metal to the welding joint. Electrode (filler metal) gets energized here.

Flux hopper
It stores the flux and controls the rate of flux deposition on the welding joint.

Flux
The granulated flux shields and thus protects molten weld from atmospheric contamination. The flux cleans weld metal and can modify its chemical composition also. The flux is granulated to a definite size. It may be of fused, bonded or mechanically mixed type. The flux may consist of fluorides of calcium and oxides of calcium, magnesium, silicon, aluminium and manganese. Alloying elements may be added as per requirements. Substances evolving large amount of gases during welding are never mixed with the flux. Flux with fine and coarse particle sizes are recommended for welding heavier and smaller thickness respectively.

Electrode
SAW filler material usually is a standard wire as well as other special forms. This wire normally has a thickness of 1.6 mm to 6 mm (1/16 in. to 1/4 in.). In certain circumstances, twisted wire can be used to give the arc an oscillating movement. This helps fuse the toe of the weld to the base metal.[3] The electrode composition depends upon the material being welded. Alloying elements may be added in the electrodes. Electrodes are available to weld mild steels, high carbon steels, low and special alloy steels, stainless steel and some of the nonferrous of copper and nickel. Electrodes are generally copper coated to prevent rusting and to increase their electrical conductivity. Electrodes are available in straight lengths and coils. Their diameters may be 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, and 6.4 mm. The approximate value of currents to weld with 1.6, 3.2 and 6.4 mm diameter electrodes are 150–350, 250–800 and 650–1350 Amps respectively.


Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

frame container package and frame container transportation

Photos of our Saw weld small size steel pipes


Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes Saw Weld Steel Pipes for sale Saw Weld Steel Pipes




With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

steel pontoon (2)


How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Saw Weld Steel Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang