Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tuyaux en acier > Vu la Pipe > Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille

Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille
Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille
Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille
Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille
Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille

Scier des tubes en acier de petite taille

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-046

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe: Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et transport de navires en vrac; Paquet de conteneur de cadre et transport de conteneur de cadre

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : API/BV/ISO

Description du produit


Le soudage à l'arc submergé (SAW) est un processus commun de soudage à l'arc. Le premier brevet sur le procédé de soudage à l'arc submergé (SAW) a été retiré en 1935 et a couvert un arc électrique sous un lit de flux granulé. À l'origine développé et breveté par Jones, Kennedy et Rothermund, le procédé nécessite une électrode solide ou tubulaire (métal-couronnée) alimentée en continu. [1] La soudure fondue et la zone d'arc sont protégées de la contamination atmosphérique en étant «submergées» sous une couverture de flux fusible granulaire constituée de chaux, de silice, d'oxyde de manganèse, de fluorure de calcium et d'autres composés. Lorsqu'il est fondu, le flux devient conducteur et fournit un chemin de courant entre l'électrode et le travail. Cette épaisse couche de flux couvre complètement le métal fondu, ce qui empêche les éclaboussures et les étincelles ainsi que la suppression du rayonnement ultraviolet intense et des fumées qui font partie du processus de soudage à l'arc blindé (SMAW).

Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes


Caractéristiques

Tête de soudure
Il alimente le flux et le métal d'apport au joint de soudure. L'électrode (métal d'apport) est alimentée ici.

Trémie de flux
Il stocke le flux et contrôle le taux de dépôt de flux sur le joint de soudure.

Flux
Les écrans de flux granulés et protège ainsi la soudure en fusion de la contamination atmosphérique. Le flux nettoie le métal de soudure et peut également modifier sa composition chimique. Le flux est granulé à une taille définie. Il peut s'agir de type fusionné, lié ou mélangé mécaniquement. Le flux peut consister en des fluorures de calcium et des oxydes de calcium, de magnésium, de silicium, d'aluminium et de manganèse. Les éléments d'alliage peuvent être ajoutés selon les exigences. Les substances qui développent une grande quantité de gaz pendant le soudage ne sont jamais mélangées avec le flux. Le flux avec des granulométries fines et grossières est recommandé pour le soudage d'épaisseurs plus lourdes et plus petites respectivement.

Électrode
Le matériau de remplissage SAW est généralement un fil standard ainsi que d'autres formes spéciales. Ce fil a normalement une épaisseur de 1,6 mm à 6 mm (1/16 po à 1/4 po). Dans certaines circonstances, le fil torsadé peut être utilisé pour donner à l'arc un mouvement oscillant. Cela aide à fusionner le pied de la soudure sur le métal de base. [3] La composition d'électrode dépend du matériau soudé. Des éléments d'alliage peuvent être ajoutés dans les électrodes. Des électrodes sont disponibles pour souder des aciers doux, des aciers à haute teneur en carbone, des aciers alliés faibles et spéciaux, de l'acier inoxydable et de la non-ferreux de cuivre et de nickel. Les électrodes sont en général revêtues de cuivre pour éviter la rouille et pour augmenter leur conductivité électrique. Les électrodes sont disponibles en longueurs et bobines droites. Leurs diamètres peuvent être de 1,6, 2,0, 2,4, 3, 4,0, 4,8 et 6,4 mm. La valeur approximative des courants à souder avec des électrodes de 1,6, 3,2 et 6,4 mm de diamètre est respectivement de 150-350, 250-800 et 650-1350 ampères.


Notre service

Outre les spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir des tuyaux spécifiques et d'autres structures en acier similaires que les exigences des clients.

Forfait et expédition

Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac

Paquet de conteneur de cadre et transport de conteneur de cadre

       

Photos de nos tuyaux en acier de petite taille Weld Weld


Saw Weld Round Steel PipeSaw Weld Small Size Steel PipesSaw Weld Steel Pipes for saleSaw Weld Steel Pipes




Avec le professionnalisme, la vitalité, l'innovation, le respect, l'esprit d'équipe, la culture UniSite (valeurs corporatives, philosophie d'entreprise et comportement), se développe en permanence, avec notre société depuis sa fondation.   

steel pontoon (2)


Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!


Groupes de Produits : Tuyaux en acier > Vu la Pipe

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe > Saw weld small size steel pipes

Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes
Saw weld small size steel pipes

Saw weld small size steel pipes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-046

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Grade: 10#-45#, Q195-Q345, X42-X80, L245-L255 Or Other Ma

    Standard: API 5L, BS 1387, GB/T 3091-2001, GB/T9711, ASTM A5

    Certificate: API BV

    Application: Marine Steel Structure And Dredging Field And Oil

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920); Detail:

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Thickness: 5-60

    Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe: Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: API/BV/ISO

Product Description


Submerged arc welding (SAW) is a common arc welding process. The first patent on the submerged-arc welding (SAW) process was taken out in 1935 and covered an electric arc beneath a bed of granulated flux. Originally developed and patented by Jones, Kennedy and Rothermund, the process requires a continuously fed consumable solid or tubular (metal cored) electrode.[1] The molten weld and the arc zone are protected from atmospheric contamination by being "submerged" under a blanket of granular fusible flux consisting of lime, silica, manganese oxide, calcium fluoride, and other compounds. When molten, the flux becomes conductive, and provides a current path between the electrode and the work. This thick layer of flux completely covers the molten metal thus preventing spatter and sparks as well as suppressing the intense ultraviolet radiation and fumes that are a part of the shielded metal arc welding (SMAW) process.

Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes


Features

Welding head
It feeds flux and filler metal to the welding joint. Electrode (filler metal) gets energized here.

Flux hopper
It stores the flux and controls the rate of flux deposition on the welding joint.

Flux
The granulated flux shields and thus protects molten weld from atmospheric contamination. The flux cleans weld metal and can modify its chemical composition also. The flux is granulated to a definite size. It may be of fused, bonded or mechanically mixed type. The flux may consist of fluorides of calcium and oxides of calcium, magnesium, silicon, aluminium and manganese. Alloying elements may be added as per requirements. Substances evolving large amount of gases during welding are never mixed with the flux. Flux with fine and coarse particle sizes are recommended for welding heavier and smaller thickness respectively.

Electrode
SAW filler material usually is a standard wire as well as other special forms. This wire normally has a thickness of 1.6 mm to 6 mm (1/16 in. to 1/4 in.). In certain circumstances, twisted wire can be used to give the arc an oscillating movement. This helps fuse the toe of the weld to the base metal.[3] The electrode composition depends upon the material being welded. Alloying elements may be added in the electrodes. Electrodes are available to weld mild steels, high carbon steels, low and special alloy steels, stainless steel and some of the nonferrous of copper and nickel. Electrodes are generally copper coated to prevent rusting and to increase their electrical conductivity. Electrodes are available in straight lengths and coils. Their diameters may be 1.6, 2.0, 2.4, 3, 4.0, 4.8, and 6.4 mm. The approximate value of currents to weld with 1.6, 3.2 and 6.4 mm diameter electrodes are 150–350, 250–800 and 650–1350 Amps respectively.


Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

frame container package and frame container transportation

Photos of our Saw weld small size steel pipes


Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes Saw Weld Steel Pipes for sale Saw Weld Steel Pipes




With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

steel pontoon (2)


How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Saw Weld Round Steel Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Saw Weld Small Size Steel Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Saw Weld Steel Pipes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Pipe > Saw Pipe

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang