Unisite Group Ltd. خرطوم مطاطي مرن,خرطوم مطاطي هيدروليكية,خرطوم الهواء المطاط,خرطوم مطاطي المياه
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.unisitemarine.comمسح لزيارة

خرطوم مطاطي

فئة المنتج من خرطوم مطاطي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،خرطوم مطاطي مرن, خرطوم مطاطي هيدروليكية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خرطوم الهواء المطاط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
التجريف المطاط خرطوم موصل

نموذج : USA-088

خرطوم مطاطي، أسلاك الفولاذ مضفر خرطوم. خرطوم داخل طبقة، طبقة من أسلاك الفولاذ طبقة مضفر وطبقة الغراء الخارجي. مناسبة لنقل السائل، مثل الكحول، زيت الوقود، زيوت التشحيم، مستحلب، الخ .. خرطوم المياه. للري، البستنة، البناء، الحماية من الحريق، تنظيف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة خرطوم مطاطي

نموذج : USA-087

يتم استخدام خرطوم مطاطي في خط أنابيب على نظام إزالة الكبريت، لأنه في نظام إزالة الكبريت لديه حل مادة تآكل قوية لذلك يجب أن يكون خرطوم مطاطي الصلب عمل مثل التآكل، ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة للحرارة، من أجل ضمان التشغيل العادي لإزالة الكبريت النظام. أي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خراطيم مطاطية عالية الضغط

نموذج : USA-085

من أجل التكيف مع الظروف الفيزيائية والكيميائية لهذه الصناعة، وخرطوم الصناعية العامة في المواد الخام والعمليات الخام الكيميائية الغروانية الداخلية والخارجية لديها تنفيذ صارم جدا من المعيار. وفقا لشروط التصنيف. الفحص التقني 1. تحديد المواد: نوع المطاط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خراطيم مطاطية عادم مرنة

نموذج : USA-083

تطبيقات خرطوم الصناعية تغطي مختلف الصناعات التحويلية وتعميم المجال. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول، الصناعة الكيميائية، السفينة، قفص الاتهام، ناقلة، الزراعة، الغذاء، المشروبات، الأدوية وغيرها من الصناعات، والمياه الساخنة والباردة، البخار، التهوية،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مرنة أنابيب خرطوم المطاط الأسود

نموذج : USA-082

وبالمقارنة مع خرطوم المدنيين، وبيئة العمل الصناعية أكثر تعقيدا، وأكثر سوءا، متطلبات المعدات لنقل الأنابيب هي أكثر تطلبا، لذلك خرطوم الصناعية من التصميم، واختيار المواد إلى الإنتاج والنقل والتخزين في نهاية المطاف لديها معايير ومعايير صارمة. حجم خرطوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع ضغط المطاط خرطوم نعرات

نموذج : USA-086

الصلب خرطوم مطاطي مع الصلب المشترك كمادة من الصلب، مع مقاومة التآكل ممتازة، المضادة-- للتآكل، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة المطاط وطبقة بطانة والمعدن والمطاط خصائص، وذلك باستخدام خصائص "المطاط مرونة قوية، ارتداء-- مقاومة، تقليل انتقال المتوسطة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خراطيم مطاطية مرنة للتجريف البناء

نموذج : USA-084

خرطوم مطاطي من الصف الصناعي، سواء كان متوسطا هو ماء أو غاز أو زيت أو مواد كيميائية أو أي مادة أخرى، وعادة ما تكون لاصقة داخلية، ومطاط خارجي، وطبقة وسيطة. وعادة ما تكون الطبقة الوسطى المنسوجة في الأغلبية، وتعزيز دور قوة خرطوم. أنا ن بالإضافة إلى ذلك،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أسود التجريف كونستوركتيون المطاط خرطوم

نموذج : USA-081

ال ه شار ميلان teristic الصورة خرطوم مطاطي لديها الجمود الفسيولوجية، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ومقاومة الأوزون، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة (80-300 درجة مئوية)، وشفافية عالية، مرونة قوية، ص esistant لضغط تشوه، مقاومة للنفط، ومقاومة لختم،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين خرطوم مطاطي الموردين

خرطوم مطاطي، أسلاك الفولاذ مضفر خرطوم. أسلاك خرطوم داخل الطبقة، طبقة من الصلب الخارجي الغراء وطبقة مجدول. مناسبة لنقل السوائل، مثل الكحول، وزيت الوقود والتشحيم النفط، مستحلب، إلخ... مقارنة بخرطوم المدنيين، بيئة العمل الصناعية أكثر تعقيداً، وأكثر سيئة، والاحتياجات من المعدات لنقل الأنابيب أكثر تطلبا، حتى الصناعية خرطوم من التصميم واختيار المواد للإنتاج والنقل والتخزين في نهاية المطاف لها قواعد صارمة ومعايير.

يمكن أن يكون حجم خرطوم الصناعية على نطاق أوسع ونطاق درجة الحرارة ضغط واسعة، والمقاومة الكيميائية أعلى.

صور من أعمالنا "خرطوم مطاطي":

rubber hose

التطبيق

قفص الاتهام المواد نقل خرطوم مطاطي

التطبيقات الصناعية خرطوم تغطي مختلف الصناعات التحويلية وتعميم الحقل. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول والبخار الكيميائي في الصناعة، السفينة، قفص الاتهام، ناقلة، الزراعة والأغذية، والمشروبات، والصيدلانية والأخرى الصناعات، والمياه الساخنة والباردة، والتهوية والتبريد، والنار الحماية، الهيدروليكية، والمتوسطة مثل الهواء، المياه، الضباب، الطين، والرمل، وأقراص الحديد، إلخ...

التكنولوجيا

خرطوم الصناعية مع القماش المنسوج

مطاط الصناعي الصف خرطوم، سواء كان متوسط المياه، الغاز، النفط، والمواد الكيميائية، أو أي دولة أخرى، عادة مع مادة لاصقة داخلية ومطاط خارجي، وطبقة متوسطة. هو عادة المنسوجة الطبقة الوسطى في الأغلبية، تعزيز دور قوة خرطوم.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك المشتركة داخل وخارج الغراء بين أسلاك الفولاذ، تطبيق فراغ.

وهناك أسلاك موصلة، تنطبق على إنتاج شرارة بيئة التشغيل، مثل الوقود، إلخ...

تصنيف

كي تتكيف مع الظروف الفيزيائية والكيميائية لهذه الصناعة، وخرطوم الصناعية العامة في الغروانية الداخلي والخارجي الكيميائية لديها المواد الخام والعمليات تنفيذ المعيار صارم جداً. ووفقا لشروط التصنيف الموحد:

خرطوم المياه. للري، وزراعة الحدائق، البناء، وإطلاق النار حماية المعدات وخزان التنظيف والأسمدة الزراعية، والبراز، وتصريف مياه الصرف الصناعية. في المواد البلاستيكية مع EPDM، بوليفينيل الكلوريد في الأغلبية.

الماء الساخن وخرطوم البخار. تستخدم لتبريد الماء والباردة والمياه الساخنة وتجهيز الأغذية، وخاصة بالنسبة للمياه الساخنة والبخار المشبعة من منتجات الألبان. وفي معظم مواد EPDM.

خرطوم المشروبات والمواد الغذائية. تستخدم لغير الدهون، مثل الحليب، ثاني أكسيد الكربون، وعصير البرتقال، والبيرة، والزيوت الحيوانية والنباتية، مياه الشرب، إلخ... وفي معظم NR أو مواد المطاط الصناعي. وعادة ما تحتاج إلى الغذاء الصف إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير، والصف دفجوا، كتو أو CE وشهادة التأهيل القياسية الأخرى.

خرطوم الهواء. للضاغط، جهاز هوائي، والتعدين، والبناء، وما إلى ذلك... داخل المواد البلاستيكية PVC, NBR مجمع, بو، يتم سبر في الأغلبية. وعادة ما يتطلب التطبيق الصارم للضغط.

خرطوم اللحام. اللحام، قطع إلخ... في أغلبية NBR أو مواد المطاط الاصطناعية، خارج الجل هو عادة اللون الأحمر والأزرق والأصفر وهلم جرا لإظهار الغاز الخاص.

خرطوم التهوية.

للحرارة، والغبار والدخان والمواد الكيميائية الغازات إلخ... المواد الحرارية، بوليفينيل الكلوريد في الأغلبية. عادة الأنبوب لديها تصميم قابل للطي.

خرطوم شفط المواد. للغاز، الضباب ومسحوق، حبيبات، والألياف، والحصى، والأسمنت، الأسمدة الكيميائية، غبار الفحم، والرمال التدفق، المختلطة بالطين والجبس وغيرها تحتوي على جسيمات صلبة للنقل السائل. داخل المواد البلاستيكية مع NBR, NR, SBR، هي بو الأغلبية. عادة ما تكون أعلى بمقاومة التآكل لاصقة.

خرطوم النفط. للوقود، وزيت الديزل، الكيروسين، والنفط، إلخ... داخل المواد البلاستيكية مع PVC, NBR المركبة، يتم سبر في الغالبية. وعادة ما بين داخل وخارج أسلاك موصلة البلاستيك، لمنع المريخ.

خرطوم الكيميائية. تستخدم في حل الحمضية، والمواد الكيميائية، وما إلى ذلك... وفي معظم مواد EPDM. عادة ما تكون هذه حاجة للمواد المخصصة والتصميم.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Unisite Group Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Rubber Hose

Rubber Hose

Product categories of Rubber Hose, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flexible Rubber Hose, Hydraulic Rubber Hose suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Air Hose R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Flexible exhaust rubber hoses

    Flexible exhaust rubber hoses

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-083

    Applications of industrial hose covers various industrial manufacturing and circulating field It is widely used in petroleum chemical industry ship dock a tanker agriculture food beverage pharmaceutical and other industries and hot and cold water steam ventilation cooling fire protection hydraulic medium such as air...

    • Dredging rubber hose connector

    Dredging rubber hose connector

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-088

    Rubber hose steel wire braided hose Hose within the layer a layer of steel wire braided layer and outer glue layer Suitable for conveying fluid such as alcohol fuel oil lubricating oil emulsion etc Water hose For irrigation gardening construction fire protection equipment and tank cleaning agricultural fertilizer...

    • Flexible black rubber hose pipes

    Flexible black rubber hose pipes

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-082

    Compared to the civilian hose industrial work environment more complex more bad equipment requirements for conveying pipe are more demanding so industrial hose from design material selection to production transportation and eventually storage have strict norms and standards The size of the industrial hose can be more...

    • High temperature rubber hose

    High temperature rubber hose

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-087

    Rubber hose is used in the pipeline on the desulfurization system because in the desulfurization system transmission has a strong corrosive substance solution so steel rubber hose must have action such as corrosion wear resistance and heat resistance in order to ensure the normal operation of desulfurization system No...

    • High pressure rubber hoses

    High pressure rubber hoses

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-085

    In order to adapt to the physical and chemical conditions of the industry the general industrial hose in the inner and outer colloid chemical raw materials and processes have a very strict implementation of the standard In accordance with the conditions of classification Technical inspection 1 Material identification...

    • High pressure rubber dredge hose

    High pressure rubber dredge hose

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-086

    Steel rubber hose with common steel as steel material with excellent abrasion resistance anti corrosion high temperature rubber as lining layer and the metal and rubber properties using the characteristics of strong rubber elastic wear resisting reduce the transmission medium of tube wall wear and steel rubber pipe to...

    • Flexible rubber hoses for dredging construction

    Flexible rubber hoses for dredging construction

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-084

    An industrial grade rubber hose whether medium is water gas oil chemicals or any other usually with an inner adhesive an outer rubber and an intermediate layer The middle layer is usually woven in the majority the strengthening of the role of hose strength In addition there are common inside and outside the glue...

    • Black dredging consturction rubber hose

    Black dredging consturction rubber hose

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BV/ISO

    • Model No.: USA-081

    The characteristics of rubber hose has physiological inertia resistance to ultraviolet radiation ozone resistance high and low temperature 80 to 300 degrees c high transparency resilience is strong resistant to compression deformation oil resistant resistant to stamping acid and alkali resistance abrasion resistance...

China Rubber Hose Suppliers

Rubber Hose, steel wire braided hose. Hose within the layer, a layer of steel wire braided layer and outer glue layer. Suitable for conveying fluid, such as alcohol, fuel oil, lubricating oil, emulsion, etc..Compared to the civilian hose, industrial work environment more complex, more bad, equipment requirements for conveying pipe are more demanding, so industrial hose from design, material selection to production, transportation and eventually storage have strict norms and standards.

The size of the industrial hose can be more widely, the pressure temperature range is wide, and the chemical resistance is higher.

Photo of our Rubber Hose:

rubber hose

Application

Dock material conveying rubber hose

Applications of industrial hose covers various industrial manufacturing and circulating field. It is widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, ship, dock, a tanker, agriculture, food, beverage, pharmaceutical and other industries, and hot and cold water, steam, ventilation, cooling, fire protection, hydraulic, medium such as air, water, fog, mud, sand, iron tablets, etc..

Technology

Industrial hose with woven fabric

An industrial grade rubber hose, whether medium is water, gas, oil, chemicals, or any other, usually with an inner adhesive, an outer rubber, and an intermediate layer. The middle layer is usually woven in the majority, the strengthening of the role of hose strength.

In addition, there are common inside and outside the glue between the steel wire, the application of vacuum.

There are conductive wire, applicable to the production of a spark of the operating environment, such as fuel, etc..

Classification

In order to adapt to the physical and chemical conditions of the industry, the general industrial hose in the inner and outer colloid chemical raw materials and processes have a very strict implementation of the standard. In accordance with the conditions of classification, common:

Water hose. For irrigation, gardening, construction, fire protection, equipment and tank cleaning, agricultural fertilizer, faeces, industrial sewage drainage. In the plastic material with EPDM, PVC in the majority.

Hot water and steam hose. Used for cooling water, cold and hot water and food processing, especially for hot water and saturated steam of dairy products. In the majority of EPDM materials.

Beverage and food hose. Used for non fat, such as milk, carbonic acid, orange juice, beer, animal and vegetable oils, drinking water, etc.. In the majority of NR or synthetic rubber materials. Usually need to have food grade FDA, DVGWA grade, KTW or CE and other standard qualification certification.

Air hose. For compressor, pneumatic device, mining, construction, etc.. Inside the plastic material with PVC, NBR compound, PU, SBR are in the majority. Usually requires strict application of pressure.

Welding hose. For welding, cutting etc.. In the majority of NBR or synthetic rubber material, outside the gel is usually the color of red, blue, yellow and so on to show the special gas.

Ventilation hose.

For the heat, dust, smoke, chemical gases etc.. Thermoplastic materials, PVC in the majority. Usually the tube has a retractable design.

Material suction hose. For gas, mist and powder, granules, fibers, gravel, cement, chemical fertilizer, coal dust, sand flow, mixed clay, gypsum, etc. containing solid particles of liquid transportation. Inside the plastic material with NBR, NR, SBR, PU are the majority. Usually the adhesive wear resistance is higher.

Oil hose. For fuel, diesel oil, kerosene, oil, etc.. Inside the plastic material with PVC, NBR compound, SBR are in the majority. Usually between inside and outside the plastic conductive wire, to prevent the mars.

Chemical hose. Used in acid, chemical solution, etc.. In the majority of EPDM materials. Usually such a need for custom materials and design.

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.unisitemarine.com