Unisite Group Ltd. مضخة الهواء شل,محدد موقع المضخة شل,محطة ضخ شل,مضخة شل
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.unisitemarine.comمسح لزيارة

مضخة شل

فئة المنتج من مضخة شل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مضخة الهواء شل, محدد موقع المضخة شل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من محطة ضخ شل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
صب الصلب الجرف مضخة شل

نموذج : USA-358

اختيار المواد قذيفة مضخة : قوة. ب مقاومة التآكل. مقاومة التآكل D الصب والأداء بالقطع. أداء إصلاح لحام. تكلفة F. بالنسبة لمعظم التطبيقات السائلة ، يعتبر الحديد الرمادي مادة جيدة لصنع غلاف المضخة. بالنسبة للمضخات أحادية المرحلة ، عادةً ما يكون للحديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصلب صب الطين مضخة شل

نموذج : USA-357

قذيفة المضخة : يدعى الجزء من مضخة الدفاعة شل المضخة ، وتسمى أيضا جسم المضخة. وظيفتها: (1) الماء المباشر للدافع. (2) جمع المياه من المكره وتحويل معظم الطاقة الحركية للمياه إلى طاقة ضغط ؛ (3) دمج جميع الأجزاء الثابتة معا. إن قذيفة المضخة لمضخة الطين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قذائف المضخات والعتاد الصلب

نموذج : USA-303

قذيفة المضخة هي جزء رئيسي من مضخة النعرات. مضخات نعرات الجدران إنجل-S هي `جميع round` واستخدامها في جميع أنواع الحفارات. وهي مصممة لضغوط مثالية للمضخات تصل إلى 16 بارًا ، ويمكن أن يتم تنظيفها بأنواع مختلفة من أختام المضخات مثل: حشو الصناديق ، الختم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية القوة صب الطين مضخة شل

نموذج : USA-359

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع مضخات الطين في التعدين والمعادن والفحم والفحم والصناعات الكيماوية وقسم حماية البيئة الصناعية والتعدين في انتقال تركيز عال من الطين.أنها مكونات تدفق مثل الحلزون، المكره، مجلس الحرس الأمامي ومجلس حارس الخلفي، الخ في عملية العمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مضخة شل الموردين
قذيفة المضخة جزء الرئيسي من إثارة نعرات مضخة

نعرات مضخات بدءاً من مدخل أقطار 400 ملم يصل إلى 1400 مم. لدينا مضخات سي إف دي الأمثل لها أداء شفط ممتازة، وكفاءة عالية وطويلة ارتداء الحياة وتتطلب الحد ني صيانة. المضخات يمكن تسليمها في أنواع مختلفة من مواد مقاومة للتآكل، والتي يمكن تشغيلها في عدد كبير من تكوينات مختلفة.

صور من أعمالنا مضخة شل:

Pump Shell

مضخات نعرات الجدران واحد
مضخات نعرات الجدران وحيدة 'الشامل' والمستخدمة في جميع أنواع الكراكات. أنها مصممة للضغوط نموذجي ضخ ما يصل إلى 16 أشرطة، ويمكن أن تكون اكسسيكوتيد مع أنواع مختلفة من الأختام مضخة مثل: مربع الحشو، وختم الميكانيكية أو الختم المائي.

مضخات نعرات الجدران المزدوجة
مضخات نعرات الجدران المزدوجة المصممة خصيصا للضغوط العالية، تبدأ عادة من 16 حتى 30 أشرطة. تصميم مضخة مزدوجة الجدران يستند على مفهوم التعويض الضغط بين الغلاف الخارجي-، ومضخة الداخلية. جميع أنواع التكوينات الممكنة مثل 3 و 4 و 5 ريشة الضواغط ومسبوك أو ملحومة أغلفة خارجية.

مضخات نعرات تحت الماء
وتستخدم المضخات نعرات تحت الماء في الحالات التي تتطلب أعلى مستوى من الأداء شفط ممكن. أساسا لديهم الإمكانيات والخيارات كما لدينا مضخات الجدران واحد نفس لها. اعتماداً على تفضيل عملائنا أنهم يتم تنفيذها مع محرك السيارات مباشرة أو المتكاملة لعلبة التروس، مع أو بدون تعويض الضغط.


صب
النمط 1)
جمع في المخزن لدينا. التفتيش على نمط في حلقة العمل لدينا.
قطع يلقي مع نمط خاطئ بسبب التفتيش غير كافية لنمط مرفوضة.
تسليم من نمط (في حالة جيدة) مع آخر يلقي قطعة من النظام لعملائنا أو المخزنة في لدينا ورشة لإنتاج جديدة في المستقبل ولكن مع المدة أو كمية محددة.

2) المدلى بها القطع
المواد
يتطلب استخدام القطع المدلى بها التحليل الكيميائي والخواص الميكانيكية الأخرى (إلا إذا ذكر خلاف ذلك على الرسم).
يلقي قطع المجموعة S (البلى):
نعرات الضواغط، بومفوسينجس، خطوط (الانحناءات، برانتشبيبيس، إلخ.)
قطع المدلى بها المجموعة ج (البناء):
أسلاك القطع الأخرى كمحاور، العيون رود، والحزم إلخ.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Unisite Group Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Casting Pump And Spare Parts > Pump Shell

Pump Shell

Product categories of Pump Shell, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shell Air Pump, Shell Pump Locator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shell Pump Station R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Casting Steel dredging Pump Shell

    Casting Steel dredging Pump Shell

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

    • Model No.: USA-358

    Selection of pump shell material A strength B corrosion resistance C wear resistance D casting and machining performance E weld repair performance F cost For most liquid applications gray iron is a good material for making pump shell For single stage pumps usually gray cast iron has sufficient strength to resist the...

    • Steel Casting Mud Pump Shell

    Steel Casting Mud Pump Shell

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

    • Model No.: USA-357

    Pump shell the part of pump impeller is called pump shell also called pump body Its function 1 direct water to impeller 2 collect water from the impeller and convert most of the water kinetic energy into pressure energy 3 integrate all the fixed parts together The pump shell of a mud pump is a volute that contains and...

    • Steel gear pump shells

    Steel gear pump shells

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

    • Model No.: USA-303

    Pump shell is a main part of dredge pump Single walled dredge pumps are all round and used in all types of dredgers They are designed for typical pump pressures up to 16 bars and can be excecuted with different types of pump seals such as stuffing box mechnical seal or hydro seal Casting 1 Pattern Collection in our...

    • High Strength Casting Slurry Pump Shell

    High Strength Casting Slurry Pump Shell

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

    • Model No.: USA-359

    Slurry pumps in mining metallurgy coal coal chemical industry and environmental protection department of industrial and mining are widely used in the transmission of high concentration of slurry Its flow components such as volute impeller front guard board and back guard board etc in the process of work not only bear...

China Pump Shell Suppliers

Pump Shell is a main part of Dredge Pump

dredge pumps ranging from inlet diameters of 400mm up to 1400mm. Our CFD optimized pumps have an excellent suction performance, high efficiency, long wear life and require a minimum of maintenance. The pumps can be delivered in different types of wear resistant materials, and can be executed in a large number of different configurations.

Photo of our Pump Shell:

Pump Shell

Single-Walled Dredge Pumps
single-walled dredge pumps are `all-round` and used in all types of dredgers. They are designed for typical pump pressures up to 16 bars, and can be excecuted with different types of pump seals such as: stuffing box, mechnical seal or hydro seal.

Double-Walled Dredge Pumps
double-walled dredge pumps are specially designed for high pressures, starting typically from 16 up to 30 bars. The double-walled pump design is based on the concept of pressure compensation between the outer-, and inner-pump casing. All types of configurations are possible such as 3,4 and 5 vane impellers, and casted or welded outer-casings.

Underwater Dredge Pumps
The underwater dredge pumps are used in cases where the highest possible suction performance is required. They basically have the same possibilities and options as our single-walled pumps have. Depending on our clients' preference they are executed with direct motor drive or integrated gearbox, with or without pressure compensation.


Casting
1)Pattern
Collection in our storehouse. Inspection of pattern in our workshop.
Pieces cast with wrong pattern due to insufficient inspection of pattern are rejected.
Free delivery of pattern (in good condition) with last cast piece of order to our client or stored in our workshop for future new production but with time-limited or quantity-bound.

2)Cast pieces
Material
The use of the cast pieces requires other chemical analysis and mechanical properties (unless otherwise mentioned on drawing).
Cast pieces group S (Wear) :
Impellers, pumphousings, dredge lines (bends, branchpipes, etc.)
Cast pieces group C (Construction) :
Other pieces as pivots, rod eyes, wire sheaves etc.

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.unisitemarine.com