Unisite Group Ltd. الأنابيب الأساسات,الفولاذ تتراكم الأنابيب,الأنابيب الفولاذية الأساسات,الأنابيب والأساسات
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.unisitemarine.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تتراكم في الأنابيب

تتراكم في الأنابيب

فئة المنتج من تتراكم في الأنابيب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الأنابيب الأساسات, الفولاذ تتراكم الأنابيب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الأنابيب الفولاذية الأساسات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الأنابيب الوطنية والتراكم

نموذج : USA-338

الأنابيب الوطني والأساسات هي بسيطة وسهلة لفهم نوع الأساسات. يتم تشغيل هيكل أنابيب الصلب الجاهزة في الأرض، وعادة مع المطارق تأثير كبير. تبقى الأكوام في المقام الأول من خلال الاحتكاك مع التربة. سوف تختلف تصاميم كومة تبعا لظروف الأرض ودعم التوقعات، مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلس الأنابيب تتراكم الصلب

نموذج : USA-164

تقنيات الإنتاج الرئيسية من أنبوب تتراكم هو الوجهين المغمورة قوس تكنولوجيا اللحام. والميزة الأولى منه مؤتمتة بالكامل. الميزة الثانية، هو في تحت الأرض لحام القوس المغمور، لذلك أقوى نقل الحرارة وحماية الأداء، جودة لحام هو أعلى؛ الميزة الثالثة، نتيجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصصة تتراكم أنابيب الصلب

نموذج : USA-163

في السنوات الأخيرة، وكان المشروع رصيف المياه العميقة في المياه البحرية في الساحل المحلي أيضا بناء على نطاق واسع، باعتبارها قدرة تحمل الرئيسية من كومة الأساس رصيف المياه العميقة، وتستخدم عادة التماس لولبية من أكوام أنابيب الصلب قطرها كبير [1]؛...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص الصلب تتراكم الأنابيب السعر

نموذج : USA-162

لا يجب أن يكون سطح لحام الأنابيب الصلب لكسر قوس الكراك، والعيوب ستوماتال، مثل عيوب لحام لحام لحام يسمح، عيب يسمح طحن وإصلاح. ستيل قطاع بعقب اللحام على أنابيب الصلب، أنبوب الصلب يسمح لمدة قسمين بعقب ، بعقب ملحومة بواسطة لحام القوس المغمور أو عملية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين تتراكم في الأنابيب الموردين

والغرض

في السنوات الأخيرة، البحرية العميقة "وارف الهندسية" في المحلية الساحلية أيضا قد تم البناء على نطاق واسع، وملحومة باعتماد واسع النطاق لدوامة كبيرة قطرها رصيف ميناء المياه العميقة رئيسية مع قدرة مؤسسة كومة، كومة أنابيب الصلب؛ وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى كومة الجسور والطرق، وغيرها من المباني الشاهقة الأنابيب.

صور من أعمالنا تتراكم الأنابيب:

Piling Pipe

رمز عام العلامات

القطر الأسمى لدال: الصلب الأنابيب، مم

سمك الجدار الأسمى من t: الصلب الأنابيب، مم؛

جودة خط الأنابيب م: الصلب، كجم/م

اسمي خارج القطر التحرير

219-3620 مم، إنتاج "تشونغ يوان تشنغتشو" لأنابيب الصلب شركة دوامة أنابيب الصلب قطرها يصل إلى 3620 مم؛

محرر الطول المعتاد

8.0---12 مترا، حسب الطلب، جانبي العرض والطلب وافقت على توريد طول خارج نطاق طول المعتادة.

محرر حساب الوزن

تحسب عادة حسب الوزن من الناحية النظرية، ولكن أيضا القياس الفعلي للجانبين للتفاوض؛

أسلوب التصنيع

دوامة الأنابيب الفولاذية لفائف قطاع كمواد خام، والدافئة غالباً ما صب البثق، أسلاك مزدوجة التلقائية قوس دفن مزدوجة اللحام عملية اللحام وأنبوب التماس دوامة.

(1) المواد الخام هو قطاع لفائف، أسلاك لحام، والتمويه. يجب أن تذهب من خلال الاختبارات الفيزيائية والكيميائية صارمة قبل أنها توضع في الاستثمار.

(2) قطاع رأس وذيل لرسو السفن، باستخدام سلك واحد أو مزدوج المغمورة قوس اللحام، وأنابيب الصلب المدلفن بالقوس المغمور التلقائي لحام لحام.

(3) قبل صب، يمر القطاع خلال التسوية والتشذيب، والتخطيط، وتنظيف سطح والإعراب، والانحناء والمناولة. (4) استخدام مقياس الضغط الاتصال الكهربائية للتحكم في ضغط الاسطوانة على كلا الجانبين من الناقل، لضمان تسليم سلس من قطاع غزة.

(5) تحكم خارجي أو الرقابة الداخلية لفة تشكيل.

(6) باستخدام جهاز التحكم الفجوة اللحام لضمان أن الفجوة اللحام للوفاء بمتطلبات اللحام، وأنابيب قطرها، الجانب الخطأ من المبلغ والفجوة اللحام تخضع للرقابة الصارمة.

(7) اللحام ولحام مع آلة لحام "كهربائية لينكولن" لسلك مفرد أو مزدوج المغمورة قوس اللحام، بغية الحصول على مستقرة اللحام المواصفات.

(8) التماس لحام بعد اللحام من خلال التفتيش التلقائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستمر عبر الإنترنت، لضمان أن 100 في المائة دوامة اللحام معدل تغطية اختبار غير تدميري. إذا كان هناك عيوب والتنبيه التلقائي وعلامات الرش وعمال الإنتاج في أي وقت لضبط معلمات العملية، والقضاء على العيوب في الوقت المناسب.

(9) الهواء البلازما آلة القطع قطع أنبوب واحد.

(10) في أنبوب واحد، أولاً، تحقق كل دفعة من أنابيب الصلب لرئيس نظام التفتيش الصارم الخصائص الميكانيكية اللحام، والتركيب الكيميائي، مزج، نوعية السطح من الأنابيب الفولاذية، وبعد تفتيش غير تدميري، للتأكد من أن الأنابيب تكنولوجيا التصنيع، مؤهل، يمكن وضعها في الإنتاج رسميا.

(11) في اللحام في الموقع لعلامات استمرار التفتيش الصوتية، بعد دليل الموجات فوق الصوتية واستعراض السينية، إذا كانت هناك عيوب، بعد إصلاح، مرة أخرى بعد إجراء التجارب غير المدمرة وحتى العيوب قد ألغيت.

(12) شريط اللحام بعقب والتماس المتقاطعة ودوامه أنبوب موصل د، والجميع من خلال فحص السينية التلفزيون أو الأفلام.

(13) كل أنبوبة يتم اختباره من خلال الضغط الهيدروليكي، والضغط هو مختومة بختم شعاعي. ضغط الاختبار والوقت تخضع دقة أنابيب الصلب الكمبيوتر ضغط المياه اختبار الجهاز. سجل الطباعة التلقائية لاختبار المعلمات.

(14) نهاية الأنابيب بالقطع، في نهاية العمودي، ومراقبة دقيقة من زاوية المنحدر وحافة حادة.

الاحتياجات من المواد العامة

Q235 أو Q345. ويمكن أيضا تخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدمين؛

محرر جودة المظهر

لا يكون سطح لحام أنابيب الصلب الشقوق، كسر القوس وقوس الحفر والثقوب وعيوب أخرى، وهناك عيوب في التماس اللحام للسماح لإصلاح اللحام، عيب إصلاح أو إصلاح. مسموح بأنابيب الصلب لقطاع الصلب بعقب اللحام، وهو يلحم الأنابيب الفولاذية مع فرعين من الأنابيب، ويمكن الاضطلاع بعقب اللحام المغمورة قوس اللحام أو دليل عملية اللحام.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Unisite Group Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Piling Pipe

Piling Pipe

Product categories of Piling Pipe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pipe Piling, Steel Piling Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Pipe Piling R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • National Pipe And Piling

    National Pipe And Piling

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: API/BV/ASME

    • Model No.: USA-338

    National pipe and piling are a simple easy to understand type of piling A prebuilt steel pipe structure is driven into the ground typically with large impact hammers The piles remain in place primarily through friction with the soil The pile designs will vary depending on the ground conditions and support expectations...

    • Custom steel piling pipe price

    Custom steel piling pipe price

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: API/BV/ASME

    • Model No.: USA-162

    Steel pipe weld surface shall not have to break the arc crack and stomatal defects such as the defects of the weld repair welding is allowed defect allows grinding and repair Steel strip butt weld on steel tube steel tube allows for two section butt butt welded by submerged arc welding or manual process Material...

    • Seamless piling pipes steel

    Seamless piling pipes steel

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: API/BV/ASME

    • Model No.: USA-164

    The main production technologies of piling tube is double sided submerged arc welding technology The first advantage of it is fully automated The second advantage it is in underground for submerged arc welding so its stronger heat transfer and protection performance the welding quality of is higher Third advantage as...

    • Customized piling steel pipes

    Customized piling steel pipes

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: API/BV/ASME

    • Model No.: USA-163

    In recent years the offshore deepwater wharf project in domestic coastal have also been large scale construction as a main bearing capacity of pile foundation deep water wharf generally used spiral seam of large diameter steel pipe piles 1 In addition such as Bridges roads high rise buildings are piling tube...

China Piling Pipe Suppliers

purpose

In recent years, offshore deepwater Wharf Engineering in domestic coastal have also been large-scale construction, and as a deep-water wharf main bearing capacity of pile foundation, the widespread adoption of large diameter spiral Welded Steel Pipe pile; in addition, bridges, roads, and other high-rise buildings need pile pipe.

Photo of our Piling Pipe:

Piling Pipe

General symbol marking

Nominal diameter of D: Steel Pipe, mm

Nominal wall thickness of T: steel pipe, mm;

M: steel pipe line quality, kg/m

Nominal outside diameter editing

219-3620mm, Zhengzhou Zhongyuan steel pipe company's production of spiral steel pipe diameter up to 3620mm;

Usual length editor

8.0---12m, according to the demand, the supply and demand sides agreed to supply the length beyond the usual length range.

Weight calculation editor

Generally calculated according to the weight of theory, but also the actual measurement of the two sides to negotiate;

Manufacturing method

Spiral steel pipe is a strip coil as raw material, often warm extrusion molding, automatic double wire double buried arc welding process of welding and the spiral seam pipe.

(1) raw material that is strip coil, welding wire, flux. Have to go through strict physical and chemical tests before they are put into the investment.

(2) strip head and tail docking, using single or double wire submerged arc welding, the steel tube rolled by automatic submerged arc welding welding.

(3) before molding, the strip passes through the leveling, trimming, planing, surface cleaning and conveying, and bending and handling. (4) using the electric contact pressure gauge to control the pressure of the cylinder on both sides of the conveyor, to ensure the smooth delivery of the strip.

(5) the external control or internal control roll forming.

(6) using the welding gap control device to ensure that the weld gap to meet the requirements of welding, pipe diameter, the wrong side of the amount and the weld gap are strictly controlled.

(7) welding and welding with the Lincoln Electric welding machine for single or double wire submerged arc welding, so as to obtain the stable welding specification.

(8) the welding seam after welding is through the online continuous ultrasonic automatic inspection, to ensure that 100% of the spiral weld nondestructive testing coverage rate. If there are defects, automatic alarm and spraying marks, the production workers at any time to adjust the process parameters, timely elimination of defects.

(9) the air plasma cutting machine to cut a single pipe.

(10) into a single tube, each batch of steel tube head to strict inspection system first, check the weld mechanical properties, chemical composition, blending, surface quality of steel pipe and after nondestructive inspection, to ensure that the pipe manufacturing technology qualified, can be formally put into production.

(11) in the weld on the site of continuous acoustic inspection marks, after manual ultrasound and X ray review, if there are defects, after repair, once again after the non destructive testing, until the defects have been eliminated.

(12) strip butt weld and intersecting and spiral seam D connector tube, all through X ray TV or film examination.

(13) each pipe is tested by hydrostatic pressure, and the pressure is sealed by radial seal. The test pressure and time are strictly controlled by the steel pipe water pressure computer testing device. Automatic print record of test parameters.

(14) the pipe end machining, the end verticality, accurate control of slope angle and blunt edge.

Material General requirements

Q235 or Q345. Can also be customized according to the needs of users;

Appearance quality editor

The surface of the steel pipe weld shall not have cracks, broken arc, arc pits and holes and other defects, there are defects in the welding seam to allow repair welding, defect repair or repair. The steel pipe is allowed to have the steel strip butt weld, and the steel pipe is welded with two pipe sections, and the butt welding can be carried out by submerged arc welding or manual welding process.

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.unisitemarine.com