Unisite Group Ltd. ونش المراسي البحرية,ونش رسو عالية الجودة,ونش رسو هيدروليكية,ونش رسو الكهربائية
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.unisitemarine.comمسح لزيارة

ونش رسو

فئة المنتج من ونش رسو, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ونش المراسي البحرية, ونش رسو عالية الجودة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ونش رسو هيدروليكية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
روافع البحرية مرساة الريح

نموذج : USA-123

الرافعة الراسية هي جزء من أنظمة إرساء المرساة المستخدمة أثناء عمليات الإرساء لتثبيت قارب في مكانه على رصيف أو ما يشابهه. يتم تشغيل ونش إرساء بعدد من الطرق ويتم تثبيته في مكانه على سطح السفينة في المواقع الرئيسية. يجب على البحارة تحديد موقع السفينة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الرافعة البحرية مرساة مرساة

نموذج : USA-122

ونش رباط السفن في السفن المرسلة أو القوارب الراسية في قفص الاتهام وقف أيضا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل فعال ، ولها العديد من الوظائف مثل في التحميل والتفريغ لعملية الانجراف ، ودعم وتحديد المواقع من الدور ، وأيضا في التوتر المستمر تعديل تعويض الاهتزاز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصلب مرساة ونش البحرية

نموذج : USA-124

مرساة ونش هو على نطاق واسع ونش البحرية الذي يستخدم لرسو السفن والهبوط السفينة، قارب، البارجة. ونش رباط أيضا العديد من الوظائف مثل الانجراف، والدعم، وتحديد المواقع أثناء التحميل والتفريغ. انها أساسا نوع الكهربائية والنوع الهيدروليكي من 1ton-100ton مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ونش رسو الموردين

رباط ونش في السفينة رسو السفن أو المراكب الرأسية في الرصيف وقف أيضا يمكن تشغيلها على نحو فعال، ولديه العديد من الوظائف كما هو الحال في تحميل وتفريغ العملية الانجراف، دعم وتحديد المواقع للدور، أيضا في توتر مستمر تعديل التعويض الاهتزاز من الانحرافات. تطبيق ونش المراسي التي يتم تثبيتها على الشاطئ لتحميل أو إلغاء تحميل ونش رسو خاصية تكيف توتر مستمر.

ونش وفقا للسلطة وينقسم إلى ثلاث فئات: اليدوية والكهربائية والهيدروليكية.

ونش وفقا للدالة يمكن تقسيمها إلى: البحرية ونش، ونش، ونش الألغام، ونش كابل، إلخ...

صور من أعمالنا رباط ونش:

Mooring Winch

يمكن تقسيم الرافعات البحرية: رباط الرافعات، والرافعات، ونش، الونش إلخ...

وفقا للأسطوانة هو تقسيم النموذج إلى اسطوانة واحدة ومزدوجة.

وفقا لتوزيع الاسطوانة تنقسم إلى اسطوانة مزدوجة متوازية والأمامية والخلفية طبلة مزدوجة.

المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية

Mooring Winch

دليل الروافع

يتم ترتيب التعامل مع ونش يدوي دوارة محرك الآلية على السدادة (أسئلة والملا)، ويمكن الاحتفاظ بالأشياء الثقيلة في الموضع المطلوب. وينبغي أيضا التعامل مع سلامة وفرامل المقدمة للجمعية ونش يدوي أو رفع أحمال ثقيلة. ونش يدوي يستخدم عادة في مجال المنشآت الصغيرة والفقيرة أو لا إمدادات الطاقة.

الرافعات الكهربائية

الرافعات الكهربائية يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عبء العمل والحاجة إلى زيادة الجر. مدحلة الرافعات الكهربائية (الشكل) سرعة موتور المخفض محرك الأقراص الطبل وموتور والمخفض الإدخال رمح بين الفرامل. وبغية تلبية الاحتياجات للرفع والجر، والتناوب والعمليات الأخرى، هناك جهاز طبلة مزدوجة الطبل ومتعددة من ونش. يمكن تصميم العامة تصنيفها تحميل أقل من 10T الرافعة لتكون الرافعات كهربائية.

الرافعات الهيدروليكية

الرافعات الهيدروليكية هو تحميل مصنفة الرئيسي ونش، تحت عادي الظروف 10T أعلاه إلى 5000T تصميم ونش في ونش هيدروليكي.

الهيكل يتكون أساسا من المحرك الهيدروليكي (سرعة منخفضة أو عالية السرعة للسيارات)، إغلاق الهيدروليكية عادة متعدد القرص الفرامل، وصندوق التروس الكوكبيه، مخلب (اختياري)، ولفه، رمح الدعم، الإطار، صحفي خط الجهاز (اختياري). المحرك الهيدروليكي مع كفاءة ميكانيكية عالية، وعزم بدء كبير، ووفقا لمقتضيات ظروف العمل مع موزع مختلف، يمكن أيضا وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم لتصميم مجموعة صمام مباشرة متكاملة في موزع زيت المحركات، كما هو الحال مع التوازن صمام، صمام التحميل الزائد، صمام متردد عالي الضغط، صمام التحكم أو أخرى أداء المجموعة صمام، الفرامل، تروس كوكبية المثبتة مباشرة في طبلة ، طبل، دعم رمح، والإطار وفقا لمتطلبات التصميم الميكانيكي، الهيكل العام بسيطة ومعقولة، ولديه ما يكفي من القوة والصلابة. هكذا ونش سلسلة في الهيكل المدمجة، صغيرة الحجم، خفيفة الوزن، مظهر جميل، وما شابه ذلك، في أداء له خصائص السلامة والكفاءة العالية، كبير ابتداء من عزم الدوران، جيدة منخفضة السرعة الاستقرار، منخفضة الضوضاء، وعملية موثوق بها، إلخ... الجدير بالذكر هو المحركات الهيدروليكية عالية الكفاءة الحجمية وصمام التوازن جودة شركة الشمس لحل الروافع الانخفاض عموما الثانوية والظاهرة غضب هوك فارغة، مما يجعل عملية ترقية الرافعات الهيدروليكية سلسلة، اللامركزية وسلاسة عملية الكبح، مع ونش مخلب يمكن تحقيق مجاناً إلى الأسفل. يتم ترتيب مجموعة متكاملة من صمام في الصمام لوحة مستخدمي نظام هيدروليكي مبسط فعال. سبب ونش سلسلة المزايا، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السفن والسكك الحديدية، وآلات البناء، البترول، الاستكشاف الجيولوجي، والتعدين والصناعات الأخرى، وأدائها الممتاز قد اعترفت بالمستخدم.

على سبيل المثال: تركيب معدات الإنقاذ الهليكوبتر، هو المهمة الرئيسية سوف الأشخاص أو الأشياء لرفع وخفض، قوتها الخاصة، يمكن التحكم طائرة هليكوبتر في الحفاظ على ارتفاع تحويم، من ناحية ونش التحكم يمكن حبل الصلب قابل للطي، إلى الشخص أو الشيء الذي رفع إلى أسفل.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Unisite Group Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mooring System > Mooring Winch

Mooring Winch

Product categories of Mooring Winch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Marine Mooring Winch, High Quality Mooring Winch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Mooring Winch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Marine Windlass Mooring Winches

    Marine Windlass Mooring Winches

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ABS/GL/BV/LR/DNV/RINA

    • Model No.: USA-123

    A mooring winch is a part of anchor mooring systems used during mooring operations to hold a boat in place at a pier or similar fixture A mooring winch is operated in a number of ways and fixed in place on the deck of a ship in key positions Sailors must position and secure the ship carefully when it comes into port...

    • Marine windlass mooring winch

    Marine windlass mooring winch

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ABS/GL/BV/LR/DNV/RINA

    • Model No.: USA-122

    Mooring winch is in ship berthing ships or boats moored in dock stopping also can run effectively and has many functions such as in loading and unloading process to drift supporting and positioning of the role also in constant tension adjusting vibration compensation of deviations The application of the mooring winch...

    • Steel mooring marine winch

    Steel mooring marine winch

    • Brand: UniSite

    • Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCS/ABS/GL/BV/LR/DNV/RINA

    • Model No.: USA-124

    Mooring winch is a widely used marine winch which is used for mooring and landing the ship boat barge The mooring winch also has many functions such as drift support and positioning during loading andunloading It mainly has electric type and hydraulic type from 1ton 100ton with single drum or double drum Features of...

China Mooring Winch Suppliers

Mooring Winch is in ship berthing ships or boats moored in dock stopping also can run effectively, and has many functions such as in loading and unloading process to drift, supporting and positioning of the role, also in constant tension adjusting vibration compensation of deviations. The application of the mooring winch which is installed on the shore to load or unload the mooring winch is a constant tension adjustment characteristic.

Winch according to the power is divided into three categories: manual, electric, hydraulic.

Winch according to the function can be divided into: Marine winch, winch, mine winch, cable winch, etc..

Photo of our Mooring Winch:

Mooring Winch

Marine winch can be divided into: mooring winch, winch, winch, winch etc..

According to the drum form is divided into single and double drum.

In accordance with the distribution of the drum is divided into parallel double drum and front and rear double drum.

Main technical parameters

Mooring Winch

manual winches

Handle rotary manual winch drive mechanism is arranged on the stopper (ratchet and pawl), heavy things can be kept at the needed position. A safety handle and a brake should also be provided for the manual winch assembly or lifting of heavy loads. Manual winch is generally used in the area of small, poor facilities or no power supply.

Electric winch

Electric winch is widely used in heavy workload and the need for greater traction. Single drum electric winch (Figure) of the motor speed reducer drive drum, motor and reducer input shaft between the brake. In order to meet the needs of lifting, traction and rotation and other operations, there are double drum and multi drum device of the winch. General rated load of less than 10T of the winch can be designed to be an electric winch.

Hydraulic winch

Hydraulic winch is the main rated load of the winch, under normal circumstances 10T above to 5000T of the winch design into a hydraulic winch.

The structure is mainly composed of hydraulic motor (low speed or high speed motor), hydraulic normally closed multi disc brake, planetary gear box, clutch (optional), roll, support shaft, frame, press line device (optional). Hydraulic motor with high mechanical efficiency, large starting torque, and according to the requirements of working conditions with different distributor, can also according to user needs to design the valve group directly integrated in motor oil distributor, such as with the balance valve, the overload valve, high pressure shuttle valve, control valve or other performance of valve group, brake, a planetary gear box installed directly in drum, drum, a supporting shaft, frame according to the requirements of mechanical design, the overall structure is simple and reasonable and has sufficient strength and rigidity. Thus the series winch in the structure is compact, small size, light weight, beautiful appearance, and the like, in performance has the characteristics of safety, high efficiency, large starting torque, good low-speed stability, low noise, reliable operation, etc.. Worth mentioning is hydraulic motor high volumetric efficiency and the sun company quality balance valve to solve the winches are generally secondary decline and empty hook jitter phenomenon, making the upgrade of the series hydraulic winch, decentralization and smooth braking process, with a winch clutch can realize free downward. Integrated valve group is arranged in the valve plate is effectively simplified hydraulic system users. Because the series winch has the advantages, it is widely used in ships, railways, Construction Machinery, petroleum, geological exploration, metallurgy and other industries, its excellent performance has been recognized by the user.

Example: installation on the helicopter rescue equipment, main function is will persons or things to be lifted and lowered, its own power, can control the helicopter in maintaining a hover height, by hand winch control can retractable steel rope, to a person or thing lifted down.

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.unisitemarine.com