Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Marine Stahlboje,Marine schwimmende Stahlboje,Stahl schwimmende Marine Boje
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Marine Stahlboje,Marine schwimmende Stahlboje,Stahl schwimmende Marine Boje

Home > Produkt-Liste > Marine Boje > Marine schwimmende Stahlboje

Marine schwimmende Stahlboje

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-092

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

Certificate: ISO BV

Application: Marine Project And Dredging Field

Material: Q195-Q345, S235JR-S355J2G3 Or Other Materials

OD: 1000-5000mm

Marine Steel Buoy: Marine Floating Steel Buoy

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Bulk-Container-Container-Paket und Container-Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : BV/ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Auf der Oberfläche des luftdichten Metallzylinders schwimmen, wird der untere Eisenanker fixiert, zum Festmachen verwendet oder macht AIDS zur Navigation, etc. Darüber hinaus ist eine neue Art von Boje, die Verwendung von Materialien, wie starkes Molekulargewicht Polyethylen (uhmwpe ) Hat eine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Verwitterung und verheerende schlagfest, kann ultravioletten Strahl, Frostschutzmittel, Wasserbeständigkeit und Ölchemische Erosion verhindern. Kann automatisch mit Wasserflutschwankungen sein. Weit verbreitet in Pontonbrücke, schwimmende Dock, etc. Wasser schwimmende Plattform für den Bau des Projekts.

Marine Floating Steel Buoy


Funktion
Der Ozean ist der Ort: Manchmal ändere sich unvorhersehbares Wetter, wie manchmal stürmische Wellen, in einer donnernden Wut. Um seine Beherrschung zu verstehen, bauten die Menschen Ozean-Stationen in der Küsten- und Insel, die Höhe zu messen. Meeresströmung. Meeresoberflächentemperatur Tide. Windgeschwindigkeit. Luftdruck und andere hydrologische Elemente, der Meister dieser Informationen, bringt mehr Bequemlichkeit für die Menschen. Zum Beispiel kennen die Sturm-Region, Segeln wird den Spaziergang zu vermeiden, die Beseitigung der Schiff der übermäßigen Verluste der Tragödie; Kennen die Richtung des Ozeans Strom, Meer und so weit wie möglich entlang der Wanderung, um die Segelzeit und Energieverbrauch zu retten; Kennen die abnorme Höhe der Gezeiten, rechtzeitige Bereitschaft Notfälle, versucht, in Katastrophen wird Verlust auf ein Minimum reduziert. Auch die aus dem Marine-Observatorium gewonnenen Informationen sind für das Studium der Meerestechnik und der Meereswissenschaften von wesentlicher Bedeutung.

Bilden
Im Allgemeinen ist das ganze Projekt in zwei Teile des Ozeans und unter Wasser geteilt. Der Wasserteil ist mit einer Vielzahl von meteorologischen Elementen des Sensors ausgestattet, die Messung der Windgeschwindigkeit. Windrichtung. Luftdruck. Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit und andere meteorologische Elemente; Unterwasserteil hat eine Vielzahl von hydrologischen Elementen des Sensors bzw. Messwellen. Meeresströmung. Tide. Ozeansensoren wie Meeresoberflächentemperatur und Salzgehalt. Signale, die durch den Sensor erzeugt werden, durch die automatische Verarbeitung des Instruments, der Sender von Zeit zu Zeit, die Bodenempfangsstation empfängt die Signalverarbeitung, Sie erhalten die Informationen, die Sie benötigen. Ein Teil der Boje ist auf einer langen Strecke vom Land gebaut, das Signal wird an den Satelliten gesendet und dann an die vom Sender empfangenen Bodenstationssignale übertragen.
Der Großteil des Ozeans wird von Batterien angetrieben. Aber wegen der Ozean Boje ist weit von dem Land, ersetzen Sie die Batterie ist nicht bequem, es gibt viele Ozean Bojen mit Solarenergie-Speicher-Geräte ausgestattet, und einige verwenden auch Welle Energiespeicher, stark reduzieren die Zahl, um die Batterie zu ändern, so wie Um eine bequemere Ozeanboje zu ermöglichen. Wirtschaft.


Zubehör unserer Boje
A. Haupt
Anker oder Pfähle
Anker Kette
Kettenstopper, um die Kette mit der Boje zu verbinden


Vorteile unseres Produktes


Hohe Genauigkeit, vollverschweißte, versiegelte, unsinkbare Konstruktion
Korrosionsbeständiger, weniger Wartung

Einhaltung QHSE



Fotos unserer Meeresschwimm Stahl Boje

Marine Floating Steel BuoyMarine Steel BuoySteel Floating Marine Buoy for saleSteel Floating Marine Buoy






Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.

s1


So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Marine Boje

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Marine Buoy > Marine floating steel buoy

Marine floating steel buoy
Marine floating steel buoy
Marine floating steel buoy
Marine floating steel buoy
Marine floating steel buoy

Marine floating steel buoy

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-092

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Surface: Sa2.5 Blasted And Two Or Three Layers Painted With

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: ISO BV

    Application: Marine Project And Dredging Field

    Material: Q195-Q345, S235JR-S355J2G3 Or Other Materials

    OD: 1000-5000mm

    Marine Steel Buoy: Marine Floating Steel Buoy

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/ISO

Product Description

Floating on the surface of the airtight metal cylinder, the lower iron anchor is fixed, used for mooring or do AIDS to navigation, etc. In addition is a new type of buoy, the use of materials, such as strong molecular weight polyethylene (uhmwpe) has excellent resistance to weathering and devastating impact resistant, can prevent ultraviolet ray, antifreeze, resistance to water and oil chemical erosion. Can be automatically with water tidal fluctuations. Widely used in Pontoon Bridge, floating dock, etc. Water Floating Platform for the construction of the project.

Marine Floating Steel Buoy


Function
The ocean is the place: sometimes change unpredictably weather, as sometimes tempestuous waves, in a thundering rage. In order to understand its temper, people built ocean stations in the coastal and island, measuring height. Ocean current. Sea surface temperature. Tide. Wind velocity. Air pressure and other hydrological elements, the master of these information, will bring more convenience to people. For example, know the storms region, sailing will avoid the walk, eliminating the ship of overlying casualties of the tragedy; know the direction of ocean current, sea and as far as possible along the walk, to save the sailing time and energy consumption; know the abnormal elevation of tide, timely preparedness emergencies, tries to in disasters will loss is reduced to a minimum. Also, the information obtained from the marine Observatory is essential to the study of marine engineering and marine science.

Form
Generally speaking, the whole project is divided into two parts of the ocean and underwater. The water part is equipped with a variety of meteorological elements of the sensor, the measurement of wind speed. Wind direction. Air pressure. Temperature and humidity and other meteorological elements; underwater part has a variety of hydrological elements of the sensor, respectively, measuring wave. Ocean current. Tide. Ocean sensing elements such as sea surface temperature and salinity. Signals generated by the sensor, through the automatic processing of the instrument, the transmitter from time to time, the ground receiving station will receive the signal processing, you get the information you need. Some of the buoy is built on a long distance from the land, the signal will be sent to the satellite, and then transmitted to the ground station signals received by the satellite.
Most of the ocean is powered by batteries. But due to the ocean buoy is far from the land, replace the battery is not convenient, there are many ocean buoys equipped with solar power storage devices, and some also use wave energy storage, greatly reducing the number to change the battery, so as to enable more convenient ocean buoy. Economics.


Accessories of our buoy
A. Main
Anchors or piles
Anchor chain
Chain stoppers to connect the chain to the buoy


Advantages of our product


High accuracy, fully welded, sealed, unsinkable construction
More Corrosion Resistant, Less Maintenance

Compliance QHSE



Photos of our Marine floating steel buoy

Marine Floating Steel Buoy Marine Steel Buoy Steel Floating Marine Buoy for sale Steel Floating Marine Buoy






With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

s1


How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Marine Steel Buoy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marine Floating Steel Buoy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Floating Marine Buoy. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Marine Buoy

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang