Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:LPG Marine Vesssel,LPG Marine Vesssels,LPG Marine Vesssel zum Verkauf
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

LPG Marine Vesssel,LPG Marine Vesssels,LPG Marine Vesssel zum Verkauf

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Behälter > LPG-Behälter > LPG marine vesssel zum Verkauf

LPG marine vesssel zum Verkauf

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-158

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

LPG Marine Vesssel: LPG Marine Vesssels

Purpose: Transport Liquid Ammonia

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

Type: Heavy

Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

Construction: Ship Building

Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Bulk-Container Transport Frame Container-Paket und Frame Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : BV/DNV/GL/LR/CCS

Produktbeschreibung


Flüssiggas (LPG) kann bei Raumtemperatur durch Druck oder gefroren unter atmosphärischem Druck und Verflüssigung sein. Nach der Methode der verflüssigten LPG-Schiff ist in Druck-Typ, halb gefroren Druck-Typ und gefroren Typ 3 Arten unterteilt. Druck Typ LPG Schiff ist mehrere Drucktank ist im Boot installiert, die Aufrechterhaltung von verflüssigtem Erdgas bei Hochdruck-Flüssigkeit. Diese einfache Formstruktur, 30 s gewesen, da Kapazität unter 6000 m 3 Boot noch weit verbreitet ist.

LPG marine vesssel for sale



Flüssiggas-Schiffe, LPG-Speicher-Wasser-Einspritzverfahren zum Abdichten
Wassereinspritzung zum Abdichten
1. die Art des LPG
(1) die Dichte von gasförmigem LPG ist größer als Luft, undicht nach dem Ansammeln in der Nähe des Bodens. Leicht zu verbreiten, LPG-Explosionsgrenze von etwa 2% ~ 9%, und niedrigere Explosionsgrenze ist niedriger im Falle von Leckagen, kann LPG schnell bilden die explosive Gas-Gemisch in den kleinen Bereich, sehr gefährlich.
(2) flüssiges LPG leichter als Wasser.
(3) gesättigten Dampfdruck von LPG ist höher, Vergasungsgeschwindigkeit, in den Prozess von Flüssigkeit zu Gas, in einer kurzen Zeitspanne kann viel Wärme absorbieren. Wenn Spray auf den Körper, kann dazu führen, dass lokale Kühlfläche der Haut und verursachen Erfrierungen.
2. Prozessprinzip
Da das flüssige LPG leichter als Wasser ist, kann das Tankbodenventil, der Flansch und die Armaturen im Leck, durch die Prozessleitung mit Wasser, Wasser, um LPG und das LPG aus der Leckstelle zu verteilen, auf den Vorratsbehälter ausbreiten der LPG-Leckage in die Umgebung (2, 3). Für die Umsetzung von Maßnahmen, um die Zeit zu streben, wie z. B. Verstopfen, Pour-Tank und reduzieren Flüssigkeit LPG Überlaufkapazität, reduzieren die Schäden an den Betreiber.
3. verarbeiten
Prozess wie in Abbildung 1.Wasserpumpe und Feuerwehrschlauch und Feuerzisternen, sorgen für die Kontinuität und Zuverlässigkeit der Wasserversorgung. Die beiden Pumpenentlüftungsleitungen müssen mit einem Rückschlagventil ausgestattet sein, sobald der Druck der LPG-Rohrleitung LPG nicht in die Feuerwasserleitungen zurückkehrt. Die gesättigte Dampfdruck-LPG-Raumtemperatur ist höher, etwa 0,4 MPa bis 0,8 MPa, so dass die Auswahl der Pumpe ausgewählt werden sollte, wenn die Hochhubpumpe das glatte Wasser in den Tank versorgt. Geeignet für eine Backup-Pumpe parallel, zwei gefährlich, wenn Pumpe gleichzeitig arbeiten kann, zuverlässiger.
4. der Prozess der Umsetzung
Nach dem Leck von einmal in der Produktion gefunden, finden Sie Leckstelle, wenn die andere Methode ist schwer zu implementieren, sofort fahren Wasser Einspritzpumpe. Wenn das Leck klein ist, weil in den Prozess der Leckage von LPG-Vergasung und Wärme schnell, machen die Leckage um die Temperatur fiel stark, begegnen kaltes Eis Eis gebildet, nachdem es das Leck-Plugging erreicht hat, kann die Wirkung der vorübergehenden Verstopfung haben. Wenn die Leckpunkt Lücke nicht in der Lage, größere Eiswand zu bilden, weiter auf die Speicher-Tank-Injektion zu verbreiten. Flüssiges LPG leichter als Wasser, so dass das Wasser im Tank LPG-Injektion auf die Oberfläche, machen die LPG aus der Leckstelle. Jetzt spucke aus der Leckstelle vor allem Wasser eher als reines LPG, stecken wieder mit seiner Methode. In den Prozess der Kollision, kann das Tank-Top-Wurf in Ventil öffnen, werfen in gasförmige LPG, so ist es nicht einfach, das Risiko zu bilden, und reduzieren den Druck im Tank.
5. Die Vorteile des Prozesses
(1) der Prozess ist einfach, schnell starten, schnelle Wirkung, einfach zu implementieren, kann eine Rolle spielen Notfall.
(2) die Flüssigkeit ist vor allem aus dem Leckwasser, reduzieren den Kollisionsprozess der LPG-Gushing-Menge und verzögern die Bildung von explosiven Blending Vorspannen, reduzieren die Risiken der Bedienung Personal Erfrierungen, verringern die Schwierigkeit der Operation für die Umsetzung von Plugging, Dosen und andere Maßnahmen für die Zeit.
(3) die Implementierung von leerer Strahlung reduziert den Leckpunktdruck, leicht zu lecken.



Qualitätsmanagement

UniSite verfügt über ein perfektes Managementsystem und ein Qualitätskontrollsystem, das aus der Erstarbeit besteht.
ISO9001-2008 / CCS; BV Herstellerkapazitäten.
Teilnahme an der CHINA DREDGING ASSOCIATION
Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (QHSE)
Produktionsrichtlinien
Inhouse-Sicherheitstraining für unsere Mitarbeiter
Überprüfen Sie alle Produktionsanlagen regelmäßig
Vermeidung von Verschmutzung, Unfällen und Gesundheitsgefahren, Auditierung


UniSite-Kerntätigkeit: Für Bagger- und Meeresprojekte dienen. Bietet Service und relevante Teile für Bagger, einschließlich Saugbagger Bau, Reparatur und Wartung. Geben Sie Artikel für das Ausbaggern, Landgewinnung, Offshore, Schiffbau, Ramm Arbeiten, Kommunaltechnik, Maschinenbau, Oilfield Projekte und Umweltsanierungsprojekten.

location of head office and two plants



Fotos von unserer LPG marine vesssel zum Verkauf

LPG Marine Vesssel for saleLPG Marine VessselLPG Marine Vesssels for saleLPG Marine Vesssels





So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Chemische Behälter > LPG-Behälter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Vessel > LPG Vessel > LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG marine vesssel for sale

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-158

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    LPG Marine Vesssel: LPG Marine Vesssels

    Purpose: Transport Liquid Ammonia

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

    Type: Heavy

    Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

    Construction: Ship Building

    Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/DNV/GL/LR/CCS

Product Description


Liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) can be at room temperature by pressure or frozen under atmospheric pressure and liquefaction. According to the method of liquefied LPG ship is divided into pressure type, half frozen pressure type and frozen type 3 kinds. Pressure type LPG ship is several pressure tank is installed in the boat, the maintenance of liquefied petroleum gas at high pressure liquid. This simple form structure, 30 s have been, since capacity under 6000 m 3 boat is still widely used.

LPG marine vesssel for sale



Liquefied petroleum gas ships, LPG storage tank water injection process to seal
water injection process to seal
1. the nature of the LPG
(1) the density of gaseous LPG is bigger than air, leaking after accumulate near the ground. Easy to spread, LPG explosion limit of about 2% ~ 9%, and lower explosive limit is lower in the event of leakage, LPG can quickly form the explosive gas mixture in the small scope, very dangerous.
(2) liquid LPG lighter than water.
(3) saturated vapour pressure of LPG is higher, gasification speed, in the process of from liquid to gas, in a short period of time can absorb a lot of heat. If spray to the body, can lead to local cooling surface of the skin and cause frostbite.
2. process principle
As the liquid LPG lighter than water, if the tank bottom valve, flange and fittings in the leaking, can spread to the storage tank through the process piping with water, water in order to LPG and the LPG from the leak point, reduce the possibility of LPG leakage into the surrounding environment (2, 3].For the implementation of measures to strive for the time, such as plugging, pour tank and reduce liquid LPG overflowing capacity, reduce the damage to the operator.
3. process
Process as shown in figure 1.Water pump and fire hose and fire cisterns, ensure the continuity and reliability of water supply. The two pump discharge pipeline must be equipped with check valve, once when the pressure of LPG pipeline LPG will not reverse flows into the fire water pipelines. Saturated vapor pressure LPG room temperature is higher, about 0.4 MPa to 0.8 MPa, so choosing pump should be selected when high lift pump, ensure the smooth water into the tank. Appropriate to a backup pump in parallel, two dangerous when pump can work at the same time, more reliable.
4. the process of implementation
After the leakage of once found in production, find leak point, when the other method is difficult to implement, immediately drive water injection pump. If the leak is small, because in the process of leakage of LPG gasification and heat quickly, make the leakage around the temperature fell sharply, encounter cold ice ice had formed after it reaches the leak plugging, can have the effect of temporary plugging. If the leak point gap unable to form larger ice wall, continue to spread to the storage tank water injection. Liquid LPG lighter than water, so the water in the tank will LPG injection on the surface, make the LPG from the leak point. Now spewing from the leak point mainly water rather than pure LPG, plugging again with his method. In the process of collision, can open the tank top tossing in valve, tossing in gaseous LPG, such already is not easy to form the risk, and reduce the pressure in the tank.
5. The advantages of process
(1) the process is simple, start quickly, quick effect, easy to implement, can play a role of emergency.
(2) the liquid is mainly from the leak water, reduce the collision process of LPG gushing quantity and delay the formation of explosive blending toughening, reduce the risks of operating personnel frostbite, decrease the difficulty of the operation for the implementation of plugging, cans and other measures for the time.
(3) implementation of empty radiation reduces the leak point pressure, easy to leak.



Quality management

UniSite have a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work.
ISO9001-2008/CCS; BV manufacturer capability qualification.
Taken part in the CHINA DREDGING ASSOCIATION
Quality, health, safety and environment (QHSE)
Production guidelines
In-house safety training to our staff
Checking all the production equipment periodically
Preventing pollution, accidents and health hazards, auditing


UniSite`s core activity: serve for dredging and marine projects .Provide service and relevant parts for dredgers, including Dredger construction, repairing and maintenance.Provide items for dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine engineering, piling works, municipal engineering, mechanical engineering, oilfield projects and environmental remediation projects.

location of head office and two plants



Photos of our LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG Marine Vesssel for sale LPG Marine Vesssel LPG Marine Vesssels for sale LPG Marine Vesssels





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal LPG Marine Vesssel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LPG Marine Vesssels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LPG Marine Vesssel for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Vessel > LPG Vessel

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang