Unisite Group Ltd. لب، البحرية، فيسيل,غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفن,لب البحرية فيسيل للبيع
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.unisitemarine.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سفينة الكيميائية > سفينة غاز البترول المسال > غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع

غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Kevin Mei

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: USA-158

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

LPG Marine Vesssel: LPG Marine Vesssels

Purpose: Transport Liquid Ammonia

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

Type: Heavy

Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

Construction: Ship Building

Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة السائبة و السائبة حزمة النقل الحاويات الحاويات و إطار النقل الحاويات

علامة تجارية: UniSite

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: البر الرئيسى للصين (تشجيانغ)

الشهادات: BV/DNV/GL/LR/CCS

وصف المنتج


يمكن أن يكون غاز البترول المسال (لب) في درجة حرارة الغرفة عن طريق الضغط أو المجمدة تحت الضغط الجوي والتسييل. وفقا لطريقة الغاز المسال ينقسم السفينة إلى نوع الضغط، ونصف نوع الضغط المجمدة والمجمدة نوع 3 أنواع. نوع الضغط غاز البترول المسال السفينة يتم تثبيت عدة خزان الضغط في القارب، وصيانة غاز البترول المسال في ارتفاع ضغط السائل. هذا هيكل شكل بسيط، 30 ق كانت، منذ القدرة تحت 6000 م 3 قارب لا يزال يستخدم على نطاق واسع.

LPG marine vesssel for sale



غاز البترول المسال السفن، غاز البترول المسال خزان المياه عملية حقن لختم
عملية حقن المياه لختم
1. طبيعة غاز البترول المسال
(1) كثافة غاز البترول المسال الغازية هو أكبر من الهواء، وتسرب بعد تتراكم بالقرب من الأرض. من السهل أن تنتشر، لب انفجار حد من حوالي 2٪ ~ 9٪، والحد الأدنى المتفجرة أقل في حالة تسرب، غاز البترول المسال يمكن أن تشكل بسرعة خليط الغاز المتفجر في نطاق صغير، خطير جدا.
(2) السائل لب أخف من الماء.
(3) ضغط بخار المشبعة لب هو أعلى، سرعة التغويز، في عملية من السائل إلى الغاز، في فترة قصيرة من الوقت يمكن أن تمتص الكثير من الحرارة. إذا رش للجسم، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى سطح التبريد المحلي من الجلد وتسبب قضمة الصقيع.
2. مبدأ العملية
كما غاز البترول المسال السائل أخف من الماء، وإذا كان صمام أسفل خزان، شفة والتجهيزات في تسرب، يمكن أن تنتشر إلى خزان من خلال عملية الأنابيب مع الماء والماء من أجل لب وغاز البترول المسال من نقطة تسرب، والحد من إمكانية من تسرب غاز البترول المسال في البيئة المحيطة بها (2، 3]. من أجل تنفيذ تدابير السعي من أجل الوقت، مثل توصيل، صب دبابة والحد من غاز البترول المسال السائل تفيض القدرات، والحد من الأضرار التي لحقت المشغل.
3. العملية
العملية كما هو مبين في الشكل 1. مضخة المياه وخراطيم الحريق وخزانات الحريق، وضمان استمرارية وموثوقية إمدادات المياه. يجب أن تكون مجهزة خط أنابيب التفريغ اثنين مضخة مع صمام الاختيار، مرة واحدة عندما ضغط غاز البترول المسال خط أنابيب غاز البترول المسال لن عكس التدفقات في أنابيب المياه النار. ضغط بخار المشبعة لب درجة حرارة الغرفة أعلى، حوالي 0.4 ميجا باسكال إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال، لذلك اختيار مضخة ينبغي اختيارها عند ارتفاع مضخة رفع، وضمان المياه على نحو سلس في الخزان. مناسبة لمضخة احتياطية في موازاة ذلك، اثنان خطير عندما مضخة يمكن أن تعمل في نفس الوقت، أكثر موثوقية.
4 - عملية التنفيذ
بعد تسرب وجدت مرة واحدة في الإنتاج، والعثور على نقطة تسرب، عندما طريقة أخرى من الصعب تنفيذ، دفع على الفور مضخة حقن المياه. إذا كان تسرب صغير، لأنه في عملية تسرب الغاز الطبيعي المسال تغويز والحرارة بسرعة، وجعل تسرب حول درجة الحرارة انخفضت بشكل حاد، واجه الجليد الباردة الجليد قد شكلت بعد أن تصل إلى تسرب التسريب، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير التوصيل المؤقت. إذا كانت الفجوة نقطة تسرب غير قادر على تشكيل جدار الجليد أكبر، والاستمرار في الانتشار إلى حقن المياه خزان التخزين. السائل غاز البترول المسال أخف من الماء، وبالتالي فإن الماء في الخزان سوف حقن لب على السطح، وجعل غاز البترول المسال من نقطة التسرب. الآن يقذف من نقطة التسرب أساسا المياه بدلا من غاز البترول المسال النقي، يسد مرة أخرى مع طريقته. في عملية الاصطدام، ويمكن فتح الخزان أعلى القذف في صمام، والقذف في غاز البترول المسال الغازية، وهذا بالفعل ليس من السهل تشكيل المخاطر، والحد من الضغط في الخزان.
5. مزايا العملية
(1) عملية بسيطة، تبدأ بسرعة، وتأثير سريع، وسهلة التنفيذ، يمكن أن تلعب دورا في حالات الطوارئ.
(2) السائل هو أساسا من تسرب المياه، والحد من عملية الاصطدام من غاز البترول المسال كمية يتدفق وتأخير تشكيل متفجرات مزج تشديد، والحد من مخاطر العاملين قضمة الصقيع الموظفين، وتقليل صعوبة العملية لتنفيذ توصيل، علب وغيرها من التدابير في ذلك الوقت.
(3) تنفيذ الإشعاع فارغة يقلل من تسرب نقطة الضغط، وسهلة للتسرب.



إدارة الجودة

ونيسيت لديها نظام إدارة الكمال ونظام مراقبة الجودة التي من العمل الأولي.
ISO9001-2008 / CCS. بف القدرة على تأهيل الصانع.
أخذت جزءا في الصين دردجينغ أسوسياتيون
الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة (خس)
إرشادات الإنتاج
التدريب في المنزل السلامة لموظفينا
فحص جميع معدات الإنتاج بشكل دوري
منع التلوث والحوادث والمخاطر الصحية، التدقيق


النشاط الأساسي ونيسيتس: خدمة للتجريف والمشاريع البحرية. توفير الخدمة وقطع الغيار ذات الصلة للكراكات، بما في ذلك البناء الحفارة، وإصلاح وصيانة. توفير سلع للالتجريف واستصلاح الأراضي، البحرية والهندسة البحرية، أعمال الأساسات، الهندسة البلدية، والهندسة الميكانيكية، ومشاريع حقول النفط ومشاريع المعالجة البيئية.

location of head office and two plants



صور لدينا سفينة غاز البترول المسال البحرية للبيع

LPG Marine Vesssel for saleLPG Marine VessselLPG Marine Vesssels for saleLPG Marine Vesssels





كيف تتواصل معنا؟

أرسل بريدا تفاصيل رسالتك في أدناه، اضغط على "إرسال" الآن!

صورة المنتج
  • غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع
  • غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع
  • غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع
  • غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع
  • غاز البترول المسال البحرية السفينة للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Kevin Mei
    Mr. Kevin Mei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Unisite Group Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Vessel > LPG Vessel > LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale
LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG marine vesssel for sale

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-158

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    LPG Marine Vesssel: LPG Marine Vesssels

    Purpose: Transport Liquid Ammonia

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

    Type: Heavy

    Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

    Construction: Ship Building

    Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/DNV/GL/LR/CCS

Product Description


Liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) can be at room temperature by pressure or frozen under atmospheric pressure and liquefaction. According to the method of liquefied LPG ship is divided into pressure type, half frozen pressure type and frozen type 3 kinds. Pressure type LPG ship is several pressure tank is installed in the boat, the maintenance of liquefied petroleum gas at high pressure liquid. This simple form structure, 30 s have been, since capacity under 6000 m 3 boat is still widely used.

LPG marine vesssel for sale



Liquefied petroleum gas ships, LPG storage tank water injection process to seal
water injection process to seal
1. the nature of the LPG
(1) the density of gaseous LPG is bigger than air, leaking after accumulate near the ground. Easy to spread, LPG explosion limit of about 2% ~ 9%, and lower explosive limit is lower in the event of leakage, LPG can quickly form the explosive gas mixture in the small scope, very dangerous.
(2) liquid LPG lighter than water.
(3) saturated vapour pressure of LPG is higher, gasification speed, in the process of from liquid to gas, in a short period of time can absorb a lot of heat. If spray to the body, can lead to local cooling surface of the skin and cause frostbite.
2. process principle
As the liquid LPG lighter than water, if the tank bottom valve, flange and fittings in the leaking, can spread to the storage tank through the process piping with water, water in order to LPG and the LPG from the leak point, reduce the possibility of LPG leakage into the surrounding environment (2, 3].For the implementation of measures to strive for the time, such as plugging, pour tank and reduce liquid LPG overflowing capacity, reduce the damage to the operator.
3. process
Process as shown in figure 1.Water pump and fire hose and fire cisterns, ensure the continuity and reliability of water supply. The two pump discharge pipeline must be equipped with check valve, once when the pressure of LPG pipeline LPG will not reverse flows into the fire water pipelines. Saturated vapor pressure LPG room temperature is higher, about 0.4 MPa to 0.8 MPa, so choosing pump should be selected when high lift pump, ensure the smooth water into the tank. Appropriate to a backup pump in parallel, two dangerous when pump can work at the same time, more reliable.
4. the process of implementation
After the leakage of once found in production, find leak point, when the other method is difficult to implement, immediately drive water injection pump. If the leak is small, because in the process of leakage of LPG gasification and heat quickly, make the leakage around the temperature fell sharply, encounter cold ice ice had formed after it reaches the leak plugging, can have the effect of temporary plugging. If the leak point gap unable to form larger ice wall, continue to spread to the storage tank water injection. Liquid LPG lighter than water, so the water in the tank will LPG injection on the surface, make the LPG from the leak point. Now spewing from the leak point mainly water rather than pure LPG, plugging again with his method. In the process of collision, can open the tank top tossing in valve, tossing in gaseous LPG, such already is not easy to form the risk, and reduce the pressure in the tank.
5. The advantages of process
(1) the process is simple, start quickly, quick effect, easy to implement, can play a role of emergency.
(2) the liquid is mainly from the leak water, reduce the collision process of LPG gushing quantity and delay the formation of explosive blending toughening, reduce the risks of operating personnel frostbite, decrease the difficulty of the operation for the implementation of plugging, cans and other measures for the time.
(3) implementation of empty radiation reduces the leak point pressure, easy to leak.



Quality management

UniSite have a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work.
ISO9001-2008/CCS; BV manufacturer capability qualification.
Taken part in the CHINA DREDGING ASSOCIATION
Quality, health, safety and environment (QHSE)
Production guidelines
In-house safety training to our staff
Checking all the production equipment periodically
Preventing pollution, accidents and health hazards, auditing


UniSite`s core activity: serve for dredging and marine projects .Provide service and relevant parts for dredgers, including Dredger construction, repairing and maintenance.Provide items for dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine engineering, piling works, municipal engineering, mechanical engineering, oilfield projects and environmental remediation projects.

location of head office and two plants



Photos of our LPG marine vesssel for sale

LPG Marine Vesssel for sale LPG Marine Vesssel LPG Marine Vesssels for sale LPG Marine Vesssels





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal LPG Marine Vesssel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LPG Marine Vesssels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LPG Marine Vesssel for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Vessel > LPG Vessel

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang