Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:LNG Marine Schiff,LNG Marine Schiffe,LNG Marine Schiffsdesign
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

LNG Marine Schiff

,LNG Marine Schiffe,LNG Marine Schiffsdesign

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Behälter > LNG-Behälter > LNG Marine Schiff Design

LNG Marine Schiff Design

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-152

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

LNG Marine Vessel: LNG Marine Vessels

Purpose: Transport Liquid Nitrogen

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

Application: Chemical Vessel

Type: Heavy

Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

Construction: Ship Building

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport Rahmen Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : CCS/ISO/BV

Produktbeschreibung

LNG-Schiffe haben spezialisierte kryogene Handhabungsgeräte und Ladungscontainingsysteme, die LNG auf -160 ° C abkühlen lassen. Mit einem sich schnell entwickelnden LNG-Markt werden neuere Schiffe konstruiert und gebaut, um kontinuierliche technische Innovationen zu integrieren. Spürbar erhöhte Ladung Tragfähigkeit, effizientere Rumpf Designs und Antriebssysteme, verbesserte Ladung Isolierung und Verbesserungen der On-Board-Verflüssigung und Re-Vergasung. LNG marine vessel design


Aufbau des LNG-Schiffes

Verflüssigte Erdgas (LNG) Schiffstypen nach der Struktur des Frachttanks haben unabhängige Lagerungstyp und Membrantyp zwei Arten. Frühe verflüssigtes Erdgas (LNG) Schiff ist unabhängiger Speichertank Typ, ist zylindrische, zylindrische und sphärische Form des Lagertanks im Boot. Der Tank selbst hat eine gewisse Stärke und Steifigkeit. Strukturelle Mitgliederunterstützung und feste Wirkung auf den Tank nur. Später 60 s, der Film Typ LNG Schiff. Diese Art von Doppel-Rumpf-Struktur wird in Schiffsrumpf Innenschale verwendet wird die Beförderung der Ladung Tank Shell. In der Ladungstank-Futter hat eine Membran aus Nickel-legiertem Stahlblech. In Kontakt mit ihm und der kryogenen Flüssigkeit direkt, aber nur bis zur Vermeidung von Flüssigkeitslecksperreffekt, sowohl auf den Membranen der flüssigen Ladung zu laden durch die Membran und die thermische Barriere zwischen dem inneren Rumpf direkt auf den Hauptrumpf. Im Vergleich zum unabhängigen Speichertank Typ hat der Membrantyp den Vorteil der hohen Volumenausnutzung, Struktur, geringes Gewicht, so dass das neue LNG-Schiff, besonders große Membranstruktur für die meisten verwendet wird. Die Struktur der Materialien und technologischen Anforderungen. Darüber hinaus entwickelte Japan auch eine halbfilmartige Schiffsstruktur.

Verflüssigte Erdgas (LNG) Schiff Ausrüstung Komplex, hohe technische Anforderungen, Volumen im Vergleich zu den Tragfähigkeit der gleichen Öltanker ist größer, so dass die Kosten viel größer ist. Flüssiggas (LNG) Schiff ist in der Regel wieder mit Gasverflüssigungsanlage ausgestattet, kann auch verflüssigtes Erdgas (LPG) transportieren.


Informationen über das Unternehmen

UniSite-Gruppe wurde in einem strategischen Standort, dem chinesischen zweitgrößten Hafen, Ningbo, der durch sichtbare Führung, Vitalität, Innovation, langfristige Vision und eine solide finanzielle Position gekennzeichnet ist, gegründet.

Als internationaler Partner sind wir spezialisiert auf umfassenden Service für Baggerarbeiten, Landgewinnung, Offshore-Projekte, Marine Engineering, Kommunaltechnik und Umweltschutzprojekte.

Neben unserer eigenen Produktionsbasis und unserem technologischen System haben wir auch strategische Partnerschaften mit der DONGPENG Werft, einem führenden Hersteller von chemischen Schiffen in China.UniSite Gruppe wurde in einer strategischen Lage, dem chinesischen zweitgrößten Hafen, Ningbo, die durch sichtbare Führung, Vitalität, Innovation, langfristige Vision und eine solide Finanzlage.
Als internationaler Partner sind wir spezialisiert auf umfassenden Service für Baggerarbeiten, Landgewinnung, Offshore-Projekte, Marine Engineering, Kommunaltechnik und Umweltschutzprojekte.
Neben unserem eigenen Produktions- und Technologiesystem haben wir auch strategische Partnerschaften mit der DONGPENG Werft, einem führenden Hersteller von chemischen Schiffen in China.


Unsere Ausrüstung:

steel pontoon

steel pontoons



Fotos von unserem LNG Marine Schiff Design

LNG Marine Vessel Design for saleLNG Marine Vessel DesignLNG Marine VesselLNG Marine Vessels






So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Chemische Behälter > LNG-Behälter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Vessel > LNG Vessel > LNG marine vessel design

LNG marine vessel design
LNG marine vessel design
LNG marine vessel design
LNG marine vessel design
LNG marine vessel design

LNG marine vessel design

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-152

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    LNG Marine Vessel: LNG Marine Vessels

    Purpose: Transport Liquid Nitrogen

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

    Application: Chemical Vessel

    Type: Heavy

    Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

    Construction: Ship Building

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description

LNG vessels have specialized cryogenic handling equipment and cargo containment systems able to carry LNG cooled to -160° C. With a rapidly evolving LNG market, newer vessels are being designed and built to incorporate continuous technical innovations; noticeably increased cargo carrying capacity, more efficient hull designs and propulsion systems, enhanced cargo insulation and improvements of on-board liquefaction and re-gasification.LNG marine vessel design


Structure of LNG Vessel

Liquefied natural gas (LNG) ship types according to the structure of the cargo tank have independent storage tank type and membrane type two kinds. Early liquefied natural gas (LNG) ship is independent storage tank type, is cylindrical, cylindrical and spherical shape of the storage tank in the boat. The tank itself has certain strength and stiffness. Structural member support and fixed effect to the tank only. Late 60 s, the film type LNG ship. This kind of double hull structure is used in ship hull inner shell is the carriage of the cargo tank shell. In the cargo tank lining has a membrane made of nickel alloy steel sheet. In contact with it and the cryogenic liquid directly, but only up to prevent liquid leakage barrier effect, both on the membranes of the liquid cargo to load through the membrane and the thermal barrier between the inner hull directly to the main hull. Compared with independent storage tank type, diaphragm type has the advantage of high volume utilization, structure, light weight, so the new LNG ship, especially large, membrane structure is used to most. The structure of materials and technology requirements. In addition, Japan also developed a half film type ship structure in between.

Liquefied natural gas (LNG) ship equipment complex, high technical requirements, volume compared with the deadweight of the same oil tanker is larger, so the cost is much bigger. Liquefied natural gas (LNG) ship is generally equipped with gas liquefaction plant again, can also transport liquefied petroleum gas (LPG).


Company information

UniSite group was established in a strategic location, Chinese second largest port, Ningbo, which is characterized by visible leadership, vitality, innovation, long-term vision and a sound financial position.

As an international partner, we are specialized in providing comprehensive service of dredging, land reclamation, offshore projects, marine engineering, municipal engineering and environmental remediation projects.

Besides our own production base and technology system, we also have strategic partnerships with DONGPENG shipyard, a leading producer of chemical vessels in China.UniSite group was established in a strategic location, Chinese second largest port, Ningbo, which is characterized by visible leadership, vitality, innovation, long-term vision and a sound financial position.
As an international partner, we are specialized in providing comprehensive service of dredging, land reclamation, offshore projects, marine engineering, municipal engineering and environmental remediation projects.
Besides our own production base and technology system, we also have strategic partnerships with DONGPENG shipyard, a leading producer of chemical vessels in China.


Our Equipment:

steel pontoon

steel pontoons



Photos of our LNG marine vessel design

LNG Marine Vessel Design for sale LNG Marine Vessel Design LNG Marine Vessel LNG Marine Vessels






How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal LNG Marine Vessel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LNG Marine Vessels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LNG Marine Vessel Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Vessel > LNG Vessel

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang