Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Unisite Group Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Химическое судно > СПГ судно > Морского судна СПГ для продажи

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Морского судна СПГ для продажи
Морского судна СПГ для продажи
Морского судна СПГ для продажи
Морского судна СПГ для продажи
Морского судна СПГ для продажи

Морского судна СПГ для продажи

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: USA-151

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Marine LNG Vessel: Marine LNG Vessels

    Purpose: Transport Liquid Nitrogen

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

    Type: Heavy

    Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

    Construction: Ship Building

    Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Навальный пакет и магистральный сосуд транспортный каркас контейнера пакет и рамка контейнерные перевозки

    марка: UniSite

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: материковый Китай(Чжэцзян)

    Сертификаты : CCS/ISO/BV

Описание продукта

Транспортировки природного газа отгрузки сжиженного называют СПГ, основной транспорт сжиженного природного газа. Основным компонентом сжиженного природного газа является метан, который легко транспортировать, и он обычно используется в низкой температуре (- 165 градусов Цельсия) замораживание способ, чтобы сделать это сжиженный. Наша страна-это страна не только с серией типов судов СПГ после Кореи, Японии и других стран, а также конструкции типа корабль в Китае имеет очевидные преимущества в безопасности, энергосбережения и охраны окружающей среды.Marine lNG vessel for sale


Классификация
С корабля родилась в 2013 году во всем мире система хранения СПГ танкера в основном имеет два вида поддержки собственной и тонкой пленки. Существует два типа тип А Тип Б Тип в алмазная или IHISPB, Тип B является сферической.
Терминал по приему СПГ имеет специальный терминал для транспортировки сжиженного природного газа, корабль причаливание и выгрузку. Резервуары для хранения сжиженного природного газа с транспортного судна для транспортировки СПГ. Повторное устройство газификации для нагрева сжиженного природного газа в газ, а газ транспортируется до конечного потребителя через трубопровод. Холодной энергии, отпущенной СПГ в процессе регазификации может быть всесторонне использован. В целом, около 25% холодной энергии можно использовать.


Технология судна СПГ

Посмотреть мембранного типа для перевозки сжиженных природных газов лучше, чем Мосс в исполнении корабля в целом, но мох имеет преимущества меньше ограничений на использование, эксплуатацию и погрузки груза, в первые дни СПГ море, корабль мох имеет большое преимущество.

В зависимости от различных типов и методов строительства, жидкости грузовом отсеке тонкой пленки Тип корабля состоит под № 96 Тип ГТТ тип и Марка Тип III тип и № 96 ГТТ Тип изоляции форма утеплена коробка; Марка Тип III состоит из доски изоляции и жесткого теплоизоляционного материала. В Худонг Чжунхуа судостроения (группы) Co. ЛТД. успешно построил ГТТ г. № 96 Тип судна СПГ. Порядка ГТТ 96 имеет более высокий спрос, чем процесс Марка Тип конструкции в корпусе, то ли в управление точности или требований к сварке, построить ГТТ г. № 96 требования, в основном также освоили Марка Тип строительной технологии.

В жидких грузов танк, второй слой из ИНВАРА сварка г. № 96 Тип ГТТ может быть большое количество механическая сварки, сварка контроль качества, и Марк III типа ручной сварки, качество сварки не легко контролировать.



Вdvantages из UniSite

1. Никаких жалоб на качество поддержки для 10years
Мы имеем совершенную систему управления и систему контроля качества, которая от первоначальной работы, в процессе контроля, для итогового контроля, формируя целые прослеживаемость процесса с хорошим знанием качества и сроков производства.
Вы можете увидеть качество все наши предыдущие заказы были гарантированы на основе наших добрых процедуры и услуги.

2. Родился с военного завода, с жестким команду имея богатый опыт военно-морские продукты
Мы UniSite начинала как небольшой Подрядчик строительства корабля работает на военном заводе в Нингбо 10 лет назад. После нескольких лет накопления, команда владела определенное количество опытных менеджеров, инженеров, техников и рабочих, которые имеют богатый опыт в строительстве военных транспортных перевозок и хорошей морской практики.

3. Участвует во многих крупных проектах по всему миру
Мы чпр. участвует во многих проектах по всему миру, что у нас есть возможность участвовать в больших проектах.

4. БВ/СЦК одобрения для производителя возможность qualificatioн
Мы прошли БВ/утверждение ccs для производителя квалификационной возможность для драгируя & земснаряд продукции.

pontoons


pontoon



Фотографии наших морских судов СПГ для продажи


Marine LNG Vessel for Sale Marine LNG Vessel Marine LNG Vessels for sale Marine LNG Vessels




Как связаться с нами?

Пошлите ваши детали дознания в внизу, щелчок "пошлите" теперь!

Группа Продуктов : Химическое судно > СПГ судно

Отправить Запрос

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Электронная Почта:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Мобильный Телефон:+8618957885266

Электронная Почта:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Адрес Компании :11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Vessel > LNG Vessel > Marine lNG vessel for sale

Marine lNG vessel for sale
Marine lNG vessel for sale
Marine lNG vessel for sale
Marine lNG vessel for sale
Marine lNG vessel for sale

Marine lNG vessel for sale

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-151

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Marine LNG Vessel: Marine LNG Vessels

    Purpose: Transport Liquid Nitrogen

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

    Certificate: BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS

    Type: Heavy

    Surface: As Per Order, Can Be Done Highest Quality Painting

    Construction: Ship Building

    Application: Chemical Vessel

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description

Liquefied natural gas transport ship referred to as LNG, the main transport liquefied natural gas. The main component of liquefied natural gas is methane, which is easy to transport, and it is usually used in the low temperature (- 165 degrees Celsius) freezing method to make it liquefied. Our country is not only a country with a series of LNG ship types after Korea, Japan and other countries, but also the design of ship type in China has obvious advantages in safety, energy saving and environmental protection.Marine lNG vessel for sale


Classification
From the ship was born to 2013, the world LNG tanker storage system mainly has two kinds of self support and thin film. There are two types of A type and B type, A type as the diamond or IHISPB, B type is spherical.
LNG receiving terminal has a dedicated terminal for LNG transport, ship berthing and unloading operation. Storage tanks for the storage of liquefied natural gas from the LNG transport ship. The re gasification device is to heat the liquefied natural gas into a gas, and the gas is transported to the end user through the pipeline. The cold energy released by LNG in the process of re gasification can be comprehensively utilized. In general, about 25% of the cold energy can be used.


Technology of LNG Vessel

Look at the membrane type LNG carrier is better than MOSS in ship performance in general, but MOSS has the advantages of less restricted use, cargo loading operation and, in the early days of the LNG sea, MOSS ship has a large advantage.

According to the different types and construction methods, the liquid cargo hold of the thin film type ship is divided into No.96 type GTT type and Mark type III type, and No.96 GTT type insulation form is insulated box; Mark type III is composed of insulation board and rigid insulation material. The Hudong Zhonghua shipbuilding (Group) Co. Ltd. has successfully built the GTT No.96 type LNG ship. GTT No.96 has higher demand than the Mark type construction process in hull, whether in precision control or welding requirements, to build GTT No.96 requirements, basically also mastered the Mark type construction technology.

In the liquid cargo tank, the second layer of INVAR welding, No.96 GTT type can be a large number of automatic welding, welding quality control, and Mark type III manual welding more, welding quality is not easy to control.



Advantages of UniSite

1. No customer quality complaints for 10years
We have a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work, to process control, to final control, forming the whole process traceability with a good command of quality and production schedule.
You can see the quality of all our previous orders were guaranteed based on our good procedure and service.

2. Born from military factory, with rigorous team having rich experience of military marine products
We UniSite started as a small contractor of ship building works in military factory in Ningbo 10 years ago. After several years of accumulation, the team had owned a certain number of experienced managers, engineers, technicians and workers who have rich experience in military shipping building and have good marine practice.

3. Involved in many big projects all over the world
We have involved in many projects all over the world that we have ability to participate in big projects.

4. BV/CCS approval for manufacturer capability qualification
We passed the BV/CCS approval for manufacturer capability qualification for dredging & Dredger products.

pontoons


pontoon



Photos of our Marine lNG vessel for sale


Marine LNG Vessel for Sale Marine LNG Vessel Marine LNG Vessels for sale Marine LNG Vessels




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Marine LNG Vessel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marine LNG Vessels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marine LNG Vessel for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Vessel > LNG Vessel

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang