Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Structures en acier > Grab > Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé

Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé
Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé
Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé
Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé
Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé

Prix ​​de saisie de bateau en acier personnalisé

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-261

    Colour: Customized

    After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Certification: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

    Power Source: 3-phase AC;50Hz;380v

    Application: Lift Molten Metal Or Other

    Material: Q235, Q345 Carbon Steel

    Hoisting Mechanism: Electric Hoist

    Steel Boat Grab: Custom Steel Boat Grab Price

    Main Electrical Parts: Siemens Or Other International Brand

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

Description du produit


Il existe une corde de soutien et une corde ouverte fermée qui se situent respectivement autour du bloc d'équilibrage du mécanisme de support et du mécanisme d'ouverture / fermeture. Il possède de telles fonctionnalités: travail fiable, fonctionnement simple, efficacité de production élevée et large application. Ce sera une saisie à quatre corde après avoir adopté deux groupes de cordes doubles, et il a le même cours de travail que le double saisie. Custom steel boat grab price



Entretien de la prise


L'utilisation d'un défaut commun est que l'étirage est une usure abrasive, selon l'analyse de données pertinente dans les formulaires de décharge, en raison de la perte de l'usure de la pointe de la fumée et de la performance de fonctionnement des comptes pour environ 40%, en raison de la La perte de l'usure de la lame du corps du seau et la performance de fonctionnement des comptes pour environ 30%, et l'usure et les dégâts de la poulie et la perte des performances de fonctionnement des autres composants ont représenté environ 30%. Ainsi, améliorer l'arbre de la broche de préhension et La résistance à l'abrasion du manchon de l'arbre, améliorer la résistance à l'abrasion du bord du corps du seau, les deux est une approche importante pour améliorer la durée de vie du godet. Les facteurs qui affectent l'usure du matériau sont des facteurs externes et des facteurs internes. Les facteurs externes ont une charge, une vitesse de glissement et La dureté abrasive et les facteurs tels que les formes géométriques.Les facteurs internes ont une composition chimique des matériaux, les types de carbure, la microstructure, etc.Les facteurs externes sont évidents, il est différent d'une narr Ative.Pour améliorer la durée de vie du seau de prélèvement, saisir la situation différente des pièces d'usure, choisir différents matériaux résistants à l'usure et compléter avec une technologie de traitement différente, ce qui améliore considérablement la durée de vie de la prise.

En raison de la saisie utilisée fréquemment, couplé au fonctionnement du niveau du conducteur du déchargement du navire est limité, saisir le taux d'échec est très élevé, donc dans le processus de comptage quotidien pour renforcer l'inspection de ces pièces, mais aussi pour faire un bon travail dans Le maintien de la durée de vie de la prise courte et longue autant que possible, d'améliorer la productivité.



Notre service

En plus des spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir des conduites spécifiques d'eau de jet et d'autres structures en acier similaires aux besoins des clients.

 

Forfait et expédition

Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac

Paquet de conteneurs et transport de conteneurs

Société Informations simples

Coopération à long terme avec les entreprises de dragage et les entreprises maritimes mondiales depuis plus de 10 ans, UniSite est spécialisé dans la fourniture de services complets et de pièces de dragage, de récupération de terres, de projets maritimes et municipaux en mer. UniSite est l'une des entreprises de dragage et de marine les plus professionnelles dans la conception, la fabrication et la construction et les produits et services connexes.



A propos du contrôle de la qualité

Que nous puissions offrir à nos clients les meilleures solutions possibles et durables à leurs besoins ou pour compléter notre mission, notre sécurité et leur qualité sont les facteurs clés. Afin que la qualité, la santé, la sécurité et l'environnement (QHSE) sur le site soient prioritaires, ce qui inclut la mise en place de nos normes QHSE et des directives de production, une formation en sécurité interne à notre personnel, en vérifiant périodiquement tous les équipements de production, en évitant la pollution, les accidents et les risques pour la santé , Vérifiant et vérifiant si notre travail est exécuté selon notre système certifié ISO 9001, certificat CCS, certificat BV.
Nous sommes un système de gestion parfait et un système de contrôle de qualité qui, du travail initial, au contrôle de processus, au contrôle final, constitue la traçabilité complète du processus avec une bonne maîtrise de la qualité et du calendrier de production.
Nous organisons également des rencontres de sites courts (SSM) lorsque de nouvelles productions et activités sont en cours et lorsque les plans de travail, les technologies, les qualités et les méthodes sont modifiés.
Grâce à ces efforts et à ces activités, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser nos meilleurs travaux de manière efficace.



Avec le professionnalisme, la vitalité, l'innovation, le respect, l'esprit d'équipe, la culture UniSite (valeurs corporatives, philosophie d'entreprise et comportement), se développe en permanence, avec notre société depuis sa fondation.

pontoons


pontoon



Photos de notre prix d'attelage en acier personnalisé

Custom Steel Boat Grab PriceSteel Boat GrabSteel Marine Boat Grabs for saleSteel Marine Boat Grabs





Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!

Groupes de Produits : Structures en acier > Grab

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structures > Grab > Custom steel boat grab price

Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price

Custom steel boat grab price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-261

    Colour: Customized

    After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Certification: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

    Power Source: 3-phase AC;50Hz;380v

    Application: Lift Molten Metal Or Other

    Material: Q235, Q345 Carbon Steel

    Hoisting Mechanism: Electric Hoist

    Steel Boat Grab: Custom Steel Boat Grab Price

    Main Electrical Parts: Siemens Or Other International Brand

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

Product Description


There are supporting rope and open-closed rope which are respectively around the coiling block of supporting mechanism and opening/closing mechanism. It has such features: reliable work, simple operation, high production efficiency and wide application. It will be four-rope Grab after adopting two groups of double ropes, and it has the same working course as double-rope grab.Custom steel boat grab price



Maintenance of grab


Using common fault is in the grab bucket is abrasive wear, according to the relevant data analysis can be found in the grab failure forms, due to the loss of smoke tip wear and the working performance of the accounts for about 40%, due to the loss of the bucket body blade wear and the working performance of the accounts for about 30%, and the pulley wear and damage and loss of the working performance of the other components accounted for about 30%.Thus, improve the grab bucket pin shaft and shaft sleeve abrasion resistance, improve the bucket body edge abrasion resistance, the two is an important approach to improve the service life of the grab bucket.Factors that affect the material wear are external factors and internal factors.External factors have load, sliding velocity and abrasive hardness and factors such as geometric shapes.Internal factors have a chemical composition of materials, the types of carbide, the microstructure, etc.External factors are obvious, here is differ a narrative.To improve the service life of the grab bucket, to grab the different situation of the wear parts, choose different wear-resisting material, and supplemented with different processing technology, thus greatly improving the service life of grab.

Due to grab used frequently, coupled with the operation of the ship unloader driver level is limited, grab the failure rate is very high, so in the process of daily tally to strengthen the inspection of these parts, but also to do a good job in the maintenance of the service life of the short-long grab as far as possible, improve the productivity.



Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific jet water pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

container package and container transportation

Company Simple information

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.



About the quality control

Whether we are able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement or to complete our mission, our safety & quality are the key factors. So that quality, health, safety and environment (QHSE) on site are given priority which includes setting our QHSE standards and production guidelines, in-house safety training to our staff, checking all the production equipments periodically, preventing pollution, accidents and health hazards, auditing and verifying whether our work is being executed according our certified system ISO 9001, CCS certificate, BV certificate.
We a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work, to process control, to final control, forming the whole process traceability with a good command of quality and production schedule.
We also organize site short meetings (SSM) when new productions and activities are being under taken and when working plans, technologies, qualities and methods are altered.
Thanks to these efforts and activities, we are able to perform our best works in an efficient way.



With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

pontoons


pontoon



Photos of our Custom steel boat grab price

Custom Steel Boat Grab Price Steel Boat Grab Steel Marine Boat Grabs for sale Steel Marine Boat Grabs





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Steel Boat Grab Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Steel Boat Grab Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Marine Boat Grabs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structures > Grab

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang