Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Stahlbootgreifer,Kundenspezifischer Stahlboot-Grab-Preis,Stahl Marine Boote Grabs
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Stahlbootgreifer

,Kundenspezifischer Stahlboot-Grab-Preis,Stahl Marine Boote Grabs

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlkonstruktionen > Schnappen Sie sich > Kundenspezifischer Stahlboot greifen Preis

Kundenspezifischer Stahlboot greifen Preis

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-261

Colour: Customized

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Certification: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

Power Source: 3-phase AC;50Hz;380v

Application: Lift Molten Metal Or Other

Material: Q235, Q345 Carbon Steel

Hoisting Mechanism: Electric Hoist

Steel Boat Grab: Custom Steel Boat Grab Price

Main Electrical Parts: Siemens Or Other International Brand

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

Produktbeschreibung


Es gibt Stützseil und offenes Seil, die jeweils um den Wickelblock des Stützmechanismus und Öffnungs- / Schließmechanismus sind. Es hat solche Eigenschaften: zuverlässige Arbeit, einfache Bedienung, hohe Produktionseffizienz und breite Anwendung. Es wird vier Seil-Greifer nach der Annahme von zwei Gruppen von Doppelseilen, und es hat den gleichen Arbeitsgang wie Doppel-Seil-Greifer. Custom steel boat grab price



Pflege des Greifers


Mit dem gemeinsamen Fehler ist in der Greifer Eimer ist abrasiven Verschleiß, nach der relevanten Datenanalyse finden Sie in den Grab-Fehler Formen, aufgrund der Verlust der Rauchspitze Verschleiß und die Arbeitsleistung der Konten für etwa 40%, aufgrund der Verlust der Schaufel Körper Klinge Verschleiß und die Arbeitsleistung der Konten für etwa 30%, und die Riemenscheibe Verschleiß und Beschädigung und Verlust der Arbeitsleistung der anderen Komponenten entfielen etwa 30%. So verbessern Sie die Greifer Schaufelstift Welle und Welle Hülse Abriebfestigkeit, verbessern die Eimer Körper Kantenabrieb Widerstand, die beiden ist ein wichtiger Ansatz zur Verbesserung der Lebensdauer der Greifer Eimer.Faktoren, die den Material Verschleiß beeinflussen sind externe Faktoren und interne Faktoren.External Faktoren haben Last, Gleitgeschwindigkeit und Abrasive Härte und Faktoren wie geometrische Formen.Internal Faktoren haben eine chemische Zusammensetzung von Materialien, die Arten von Hartmetall, die Mikrostruktur, etc.External Faktoren sind offensichtlich, hier unterscheidet sich eine narr Um die Lebensdauer des Greifers zu verbessern, um die unterschiedliche Situation der Verschleißteile zu ergreifen, wählen Sie unterschiedliches verschleißfestes Material und ergänzen sich mit unterschiedlicher Verarbeitungstechnologie und verbessern so die Lebensdauer des Greifers erheblich.

Aufgrund der Griff häufig verwendet, gekoppelt mit dem Betrieb der Schiff Entlader Fahrer Ebene begrenzt ist, greifen die Ausfallrate ist sehr hoch, so dass in der Prozess der täglichen Tally, um die Inspektion dieser Teile zu stärken, sondern auch eine gute Arbeit zu tun Die Aufrechterhaltung der Lebensdauer des Kurzzeitgreifers so weit wie möglich, die Produktivität zu verbessern.



Unser Service

Neben den allgemeinen Spezifikationen können wir auch einige spezifische Strahlwasserrohre und andere ähnliche Stahlkonstruktionen wie Kundenanforderungen liefern.

 

Paket und Versand

Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport

Containerpaket und Containertransport

Unternehmen Einfache Informationen

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen für mehr als 10 Jahre, ist UniSite spezialisiert auf die Bereitstellung von umfassenden Service und Teile der Bagger-, Land-Rekultivierung, Offshore-, Marine-, kommunalen Projekte. UniSite ist einer der professionellsten Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen in Design, Herstellung und Bau und damit verbundenen Produkten und Dienstleistungen.



Über die Qualitätskontrolle

Ob wir unseren Kunden bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Lösungen für ihre Anforderung bieten oder unsere Mission abschließen können, unsere Sicherheit und Qualität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren. So werden Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt (QHSE) vor Ort Priorität eingeräumt, die auch die Festlegung unserer QHSE-Standards und Produktionsrichtlinien, die interne Sicherheitstraining für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Überprüfung aller Produktionsanlagen in regelmäßigen Abständen, die Vermeidung von Verschmutzung, Unfälle und Gesundheitsgefahren beinhaltet , Auditierung und Überprüfung, ob unsere Arbeit nach unserem zertifizierten System ISO 9001, CCS Zertifikat, BV Zertifikat durchgeführt wird.
Wir sind ein perfektes Managementsystem und ein Qualitätskontrollsystem, das von der Erstarbeit über die Steuerung bis hin zur Endkontrolle, die gesamte Prozess-Rückverfolgbarkeit mit einem guten Qualitäts- und Produktionsablauf.
Wir organisieren auch Standort-Kurztreffen (SSM), wenn neue Produktionen und Aktivitäten ergriffen werden und wenn Arbeitspläne, Technologien, Qualitäten und Methoden verändert werden.
Dank dieser Bemühungen und Aktivitäten sind wir in der Lage, unsere besten Arbeiten auf effiziente Weise durchzuführen.



Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.

pontoons


pontoon



Fotos von unserem Custom Stahl Boot Grab Preis

Custom Steel Boat Grab PriceSteel Boat GrabSteel Marine Boat Grabs for saleSteel Marine Boat Grabs





So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Stahlkonstruktionen > Schnappen Sie sich

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structures > Grab > Custom steel boat grab price

Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price
Custom steel boat grab price

Custom steel boat grab price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-261

    Colour: Customized

    After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Certification: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

    Power Source: 3-phase AC;50Hz;380v

    Application: Lift Molten Metal Or Other

    Material: Q235, Q345 Carbon Steel

    Hoisting Mechanism: Electric Hoist

    Steel Boat Grab: Custom Steel Boat Grab Price

    Main Electrical Parts: Siemens Or Other International Brand

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CE/ISO/GOST/SGS/BV/TUV

Product Description


There are supporting rope and open-closed rope which are respectively around the coiling block of supporting mechanism and opening/closing mechanism. It has such features: reliable work, simple operation, high production efficiency and wide application. It will be four-rope Grab after adopting two groups of double ropes, and it has the same working course as double-rope grab.Custom steel boat grab price



Maintenance of grab


Using common fault is in the grab bucket is abrasive wear, according to the relevant data analysis can be found in the grab failure forms, due to the loss of smoke tip wear and the working performance of the accounts for about 40%, due to the loss of the bucket body blade wear and the working performance of the accounts for about 30%, and the pulley wear and damage and loss of the working performance of the other components accounted for about 30%.Thus, improve the grab bucket pin shaft and shaft sleeve abrasion resistance, improve the bucket body edge abrasion resistance, the two is an important approach to improve the service life of the grab bucket.Factors that affect the material wear are external factors and internal factors.External factors have load, sliding velocity and abrasive hardness and factors such as geometric shapes.Internal factors have a chemical composition of materials, the types of carbide, the microstructure, etc.External factors are obvious, here is differ a narrative.To improve the service life of the grab bucket, to grab the different situation of the wear parts, choose different wear-resisting material, and supplemented with different processing technology, thus greatly improving the service life of grab.

Due to grab used frequently, coupled with the operation of the ship unloader driver level is limited, grab the failure rate is very high, so in the process of daily tally to strengthen the inspection of these parts, but also to do a good job in the maintenance of the service life of the short-long grab as far as possible, improve the productivity.



Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific jet water pipes and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation

container package and container transportation

Company Simple information

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.



About the quality control

Whether we are able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement or to complete our mission, our safety & quality are the key factors. So that quality, health, safety and environment (QHSE) on site are given priority which includes setting our QHSE standards and production guidelines, in-house safety training to our staff, checking all the production equipments periodically, preventing pollution, accidents and health hazards, auditing and verifying whether our work is being executed according our certified system ISO 9001, CCS certificate, BV certificate.
We a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work, to process control, to final control, forming the whole process traceability with a good command of quality and production schedule.
We also organize site short meetings (SSM) when new productions and activities are being under taken and when working plans, technologies, qualities and methods are altered.
Thanks to these efforts and activities, we are able to perform our best works in an efficient way.



With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

pontoons


pontoon



Photos of our Custom steel boat grab price

Custom Steel Boat Grab Price Steel Boat Grab Steel Marine Boat Grabs for sale Steel Marine Boat Grabs





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Steel Boat Grab Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Steel Boat Grab Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Marine Boat Grabs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structures > Grab

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang