Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Quadratische schwimmende Plattform,Stahlplatte schwimmende Plattform,Square Marine Stahl schwimmende Plattformen
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Quadratische schwimmende Plattform,Stahlplatte schwimmende Plattform,Square Marine Stahl schwimmende Plattformen

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schwimmende Plattform > Quadratische marine Stahl schwimmende Plattformen

Quadratische marine Stahl schwimmende Plattformen

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-027

Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

Certificate: BV CCS

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Type: Heavy

Application: Marine Steel Structure

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport; Rahmen-Container-Paket und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : BV/CCS/ISO

Produktbeschreibung


Stapelplattform besteht aus Stapel und Stapelkappe. Es gibt Arten von Stapel Holz Pfähle, Stahl Pfähle und Stahlbeton Pfähle, wenn es in das Meer, die auf einer Mütze installiert ist zu bauen. Guy Draht Turm Plattform, auch bekannt als System-Plattform, ein vorgefertigter Stahl Tagan platziert auf der Oberseite der Fundamente von Meeresboden Anker mit Seil straff aus verschiedenen Richtungen. Gravity-Plattform ist die Plattform durch ihr eigenes Gewicht auf dem Meeresboden sitzen engen festen Boden, die Fähigkeit, starke Stürme und Wellenangriffe zu widerstehen.

square marine steel floating platforms


Unternehmen Einfache Informationen
Langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen für mehr als 10 Jahre, ist UniSite spezialisiert auf die Bereitstellung von umfassenden Service und Teile der Bagger-, Land-Rekultivierung, Offshore-, Marine-, kommunalen Projekte. UniSite ist einer der professionellsten Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen in Design, Herstellung und Konstruktion sowie verwandten Produkten und Dienstleistungen.
UniSite-Gruppe hat ein perfektes Managementsystem und unsere Mitarbeiter, die professionell in der Technik sind engagiert, leidenschaftlich, effizient.
Sicherheit und Qualität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren der UniSite Gruppe mit guter QHSE Erfahrung und ISO9001 / BV Zertifikat.
Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Unternehmensphilosophie und Verhaltensgestaltung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.
Die UniSite-Gruppe ist in der Lage, unseren Kunden bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Lösungen für ihre Anforderung anzubieten.


Feste Offshore-Plattform

Während des ganzen Lebens der Periode feste Position, die die Form Stapel, Stretch Seil und Schwerkraft und so weiter nimmt.

1. Stapelplattform

Von Cap (Oberdeck) und Stapel, bestehend aus Material Stapel Plattform ist in Pfähle, Stahl Pfähle und Stahlbeton Pfähle Internet-Plattform unterteilt. In den späten 1940er Jahren gab es eine Plattformjacke, sie ist die erste im Land mit Stahl, der in einen kegelförmigen Raum und Rahmen geschweißt ist, und dann auf das Meer oder die Feuerzeugstelle geschoben, nachdem Stahlpfähle in den Meeresboden aus dem Katheter getrieben wurden , Und dann wird die Installation auf dem Oberdeck gemacht. 1970er-Turm-Plattform, durch eine vertikale Jacke und mehrere Gruppen bilden Stapelboden, Bodenstapel in den Meeresboden entlang der Peripherie der Jacke getrieben. Pile-Plattform wurde weit verbreitet in den Bau von Offshore-Pier, Leuchtturm, Radar-Stationen, hydrologischen und meteorologischen Beobachtungsstationen verwendet. Wo die Jackenplattform und die Turmplattformen für Offshore-Ölbohrungen oder Erdgas eingesetzt werden. Der Hauptvorteil dieser Struktur ist die Welle und die Wasserbelastung ist klein, aber die Kosten steigen mehrmals mit Wasser tief in den Gebrauch durch die Wasserbeschränkungen.

2. Guy Draht Plattform

Bekannt als Plattform-basierter Turm, ist es ein vorgefertigter Stahl-Turm auf dem Meeresboden Fundament Block, umgeben von Stahlkabeln verankert von Spannung. Es eignet sich für eine große Tiefe von Gewässern

3. Schwerkraftplattform

Mit dem Gewicht der Plattform selbst sitzt fest auf festen Meeresboden Boden. An der Unterseite dieser Plattform befindet sich eine Stahlbeton-Senkel oder mehr Sockel mit Stahl- oder Stahlbeton-Säulen, die das Oberdeck auf den Grundständern tragen. Da die ganze Struktur relativ groß ist, hat die allgemeine Konstruktion der ersten Ausgrabung von Schlamm an der Ufer-Dock-Basis, immer wieder auf die tiefe Deckung dann hoch, dann schwebte auf die Website, Last sinken. Gegenwärtig wird diese Plattform im Allgemeinen als Unterwasser-Lagertanks oder Offshore-Ölbohrungen eingesetzt. Sein Hauptmerkmal ist es, Stürmen und Wellenangriff Fähigkeit, Haltbarkeit und niedrige Wartung Kosten Struktur zu widerstehen, aber müssen zu Land Dock Grube Aushub und Bau haben Tiefwasser Küstengewässer, so dass die Struktur ist sehr eingeschränkt.




Fotos von unseren quadratischen marinen Stahl schwimmenden Plattformen


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Schwimmende Plattform

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floating Platform > Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-027

    Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

    Certificate: BV CCS

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Type: Heavy

    Application: Marine Steel Structure

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/CCS/ISO

Product Description


Pile platform consists of pile and pile cap. There are kinds of pile wood piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles, when to build it into the sea, which is installed on a Cap. Guy wire tower platform, also known as system platform, a prefabricated steel Tagan placed on top of the foundation blocks of seabed anchor with rope taut from different directions. Gravity platform is the platform by its own weight on the seabed sit tight solid soil, the ability to withstand strong storms and wave attacks.

square marine steel floating platforms


Company Simple information
Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.
UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.
Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.
With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.
UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.


Fixed offshore platform

Throughout the life of the period fixed position, which takes the form pile, stretch rope and gravity and so on.

1. pile platform

By Cap (upper deck) and pile constituted by material pile platform is divided into piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles internet platform. The late 1940s there has been platform jacket, it is the first in the land with steel welded into a cone-shaped space and frame, and then floated to the sea or lightering site in place after steel piles driven into the seabed from within the catheter, and then installation is made on the top deck. 1970s tower platform, by a vertical jacket and several groups constituted pile bottom, bottom pile driven into the seabed along the periphery of the jacket. Pile platform has been widely used in the construction of offshore pier, lighthouse, radar stations, hydrological and meteorological observation stations. Wherein the jacket platform and tower platforms are used for offshore oil drilling or natural gas. The main advantage of this structure is the wave and water load is small, but the cost increase several times with water deep into the use by the water restrictions.

2. Guy wire platform

Known as platform-based tower, it is a prefabricated steel tower placed on the sea floor foundation block, surrounded by steel cables anchored from tension. It is suitable for a large depth of waters

3. Gravity platform

By weight of the platform itself is sit tight on solid seabed soil. At the bottom of this platform is a reinforced concrete caissons or more base with steel or reinforced concrete columns supporting the upper deck on the base uprights. Since the whole structure is relatively large, the general construction of the first excavation of mud on the shore dock base, have again and again to the deep cover then high, then floated to the site, load sinking. At present this platform is generally used as a subsea storage tanks or offshore oil drilling. Its main feature is to withstand storms and wave attack capability, durability and low maintenance cost structure, but need to shore dock pit excavation and construction have deepwater coastal waters, so the structure is highly restricted.




Photos of our Square marine steel floating platforms


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Square Floating Platform Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Square Floating Platform are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Marine Steel Floating Platforms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floating Platform

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang