Détails de la société

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: moyen-Orient , Europe occidentale , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Plate-forme flottante carrée,Plateforme flottante en acier carré,Plateformes flottantes en carré Marine Marine
Panier (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Plate-forme flottante carrée,Plateforme flottante en acier carré,Plateformes flottantes en carré Marine Marine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Plate-forme de flottement > Plateformes flottantes en acier mariné carré
service en ligne

Plateformes flottantes en acier mariné carré

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: USA-027

Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

Certificate: BV CCS

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Type: Heavy

Application: Marine Steel Structure

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et transport de navires en vrac; Paquet de conteneur de cadre et transport de conteneur de cadre

marque: UniSite

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

Certificats : BV/CCS/ISO

Description du produit


La plate-forme de pile se compose d'une pile et d'un capuchon. Il existe des types de tas de bois à pile, de pieux en acier et de pieux en béton armé, quand il faut le construire dans la mer, qui est installé sur un cap. Guy plate-forme de tour de fil, également connue sous le nom de plate-forme système, un Tagan en acier préfabriqué placé sur les blocs de fondation de l'ancre du fond marin avec une corde tendue de différentes directions. La plate-forme de gravité est la plate-forme par son propre poids sur les fonds marins, assise un sol solide et solide, la capacité à résister à de fortes orages et aux attaques de vagues.

square marine steel floating platforms


Société Informations simples
Coopération à long terme avec les entreprises mondiales de dragage et de transport maritime depuis plus de 10 ans, UniSite est spécialisée dans la fourniture de services complets et de pièces de dragage, de récupération de terres, de projets maritimes, municipaux, maritimes. UniSite est l'une des sociétés de dragage et de navigation les plus professionnelles dans la conception, la fabrication et la construction et des produits et services connexes.
Le groupe UniSite dispose d'un système de gestion parfait et notre personnel professionnel dans le domaine de la technologie est engagé, passionné et efficace.
La sécurité et la qualité sont les facteurs clés du groupe UniSite avec une bonne expérience QHSE et un certificat ISO9001 / BV.
Avec le professionnalisme, la vitalité, l'innovation, le respect, l'esprit d'équipe, la culture UniSite (valeurs d'entreprise, philosophie d'entreprise et mise en forme du comportement) se développe en permanence, avec notre société depuis sa fondation.
Le groupe UniSite est en mesure d'offrir à nos clients les meilleures solutions possibles et les plus durables à leurs besoins.


Plate-forme offshore fixe

Tout au long de la durée de la période, la position fixe, qui prend la forme de la pile, l'étirement et la gravité, etc.

1. plate-forme de pile

Par Cap (pont supérieur) et la pile constituée par la plate-forme de tas de matériaux est divisée en piles, piles en acier et plates-formes sur piles en béton armé sur Internet. À la fin des années 1940, il y a eu une veste de plate-forme, c'est la première dans la terre avec de l'acier soudé dans un espace et un cadre en forme de cône, puis a flotté vers la mer ou un site plus léger en place après que des piles d'acier soient entraînées dans le fond marin du cathéter , Puis l'installation est faite sur le pont supérieur. Plate-forme de la tour des années 1970, par une veste verticale et plusieurs groupes constituaient le fond de la pile, la pile de fond entraînée dans le fond marin de la périphérie de la veste. La plate-forme de piles a été largement utilisée dans la construction de quai, phare, stations radar, stations d'observation hydrologiques et météorologiques. Dans lequel la plate-forme de veste et les plates-formes de tour sont utilisées pour le forage pétrolier offshore ou le gaz naturel. Le principal avantage de cette structure est que la charge d'onde et d'eau est faible, mais le coût augmente plusieurs fois avec de l'eau dans l'utilisation par les restrictions d'eau.

2. Plate-forme de fils Guy

Connu sous le nom de tour basée sur une plate-forme, c'est une tour en acier préfabriquée placée sur le fond de fond de la mer, entourée de câbles en acier ancrés dans la tension. Il convient à une grande profondeur d'eau

3. Plate-forme de gravité

En poids de la plate-forme elle-même est assis sur un sol de fond marin solide. Au bas de cette plate-forme se trouvent des caissons en béton armé ou plus de base avec des colonnes en acier ou en béton armé supportant le pont supérieur sur les montants de base. Étant donné que toute la structure est relativement grande, la construction générale de la première excavation de la boue sur la base du quai à terre, à maintes et maintes reprises à la profondeur et à la haute, puis a flotté sur le site, l'affaissement de charge. À l'heure actuelle, cette plate-forme est généralement utilisée comme réservoir de stockage sous-marin ou forage pétrolier en mer. Sa caractéristique principale est de résister aux tempêtes et à la capacité d'attaque des vagues, à la durabilité et à la faible structure des coûts d'entretien, mais il faut que les excavations à quai à quai et la construction aient des eaux côtières en eaux profondes, de sorte que la structure est fortement restreinte.




Photos de nos plates-formes flottantes en acier marin carré


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!

Groupes de Produits : Plate-forme de flottement

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floating Platform > Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-027

    Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

    Certificate: BV CCS

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Type: Heavy

    Application: Marine Steel Structure

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/CCS/ISO

Product Description


Pile platform consists of pile and pile cap. There are kinds of pile wood piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles, when to build it into the sea, which is installed on a Cap. Guy wire tower platform, also known as system platform, a prefabricated steel Tagan placed on top of the foundation blocks of seabed anchor with rope taut from different directions. Gravity platform is the platform by its own weight on the seabed sit tight solid soil, the ability to withstand strong storms and wave attacks.

square marine steel floating platforms


Company Simple information
Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.
UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.
Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.
With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.
UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.


Fixed offshore platform

Throughout the life of the period fixed position, which takes the form pile, stretch rope and gravity and so on.

1. pile platform

By Cap (upper deck) and pile constituted by material pile platform is divided into piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles internet platform. The late 1940s there has been platform jacket, it is the first in the land with steel welded into a cone-shaped space and frame, and then floated to the sea or lightering site in place after steel piles driven into the seabed from within the catheter, and then installation is made on the top deck. 1970s tower platform, by a vertical jacket and several groups constituted pile bottom, bottom pile driven into the seabed along the periphery of the jacket. Pile platform has been widely used in the construction of offshore pier, lighthouse, radar stations, hydrological and meteorological observation stations. Wherein the jacket platform and tower platforms are used for offshore oil drilling or natural gas. The main advantage of this structure is the wave and water load is small, but the cost increase several times with water deep into the use by the water restrictions.

2. Guy wire platform

Known as platform-based tower, it is a prefabricated steel tower placed on the sea floor foundation block, surrounded by steel cables anchored from tension. It is suitable for a large depth of waters

3. Gravity platform

By weight of the platform itself is sit tight on solid seabed soil. At the bottom of this platform is a reinforced concrete caissons or more base with steel or reinforced concrete columns supporting the upper deck on the base uprights. Since the whole structure is relatively large, the general construction of the first excavation of mud on the shore dock base, have again and again to the deep cover then high, then floated to the site, load sinking. At present this platform is generally used as a subsea storage tanks or offshore oil drilling. Its main feature is to withstand storms and wave attack capability, durability and low maintenance cost structure, but need to shore dock pit excavation and construction have deepwater coastal waters, so the structure is highly restricted.




Photos of our Square marine steel floating platforms


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Square Floating Platform Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Square Floating Platform are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Marine Steel Floating Platforms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floating Platform

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang