Сведения о компании

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: средний Восток , Западная Европа , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Плавающая Платформа Площадью,Плавучая Платформа Стальная Квадратная,Площадь Морских Стальных Плавучих Платформ
Моя корзина (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Плавающая Платформа Площадью,Плавучая Платформа Стальная Квадратная,Площадь Морских Стальных Плавучих Платформ

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Плавучие платформы > Площадь морских стальных плавучих платформ
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Площадь морских стальных плавучих платформ

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: USA-027

Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

Certificate: BV CCS

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Type: Heavy

Application: Marine Steel Structure

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Навальный пакет и перевозка сыпучих сосуд; контейнер пакет рамка и рамка контейнера перевозки

марка: UniSite

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: материковый Китай(Чжэцзян)

Сертификаты : BV/CCS/ISO

Описание продукта


Платформа шпунт состоит из свай и ростверка. Существует несколько видов свай деревянные сваи, стальные сваи и железобетонные сваи, когда построить его в море, которое устанавливается на крышку. На платформе парень провода башня, также известная как система платформы, полуфабрикат стальные Таган размещены на верхней части фундаментных блоков, анкерных дна с веревка натянулась с разных направлений. Гравитационные платформы-Платформа под собственным весом на дне отсидеться твердой почвы, способность выдерживать сильные бури и волны атак.

square marine steel floating platforms


Компании простой информации
Долгосрочное сотрудничество с мировыми топ дноуглубительных и морских компаний для больше чем 10years, UniSite специализируется на предоставлении комплексных услуг и части дноуглубительных, мелиоративных, морские, муниципальных проектов. UniSite является одним из самых профессиональных дноуглубительных и морских компаний в области проектирования, производства и строительства и смежных товаров и услуг.
UniSite группа имеет совершенной системы управления и наших сотрудников, которые профессиональны в технологии не помогут, страстный, эффективное.
Безопасность и качество являются ключевыми факторами UniSite группа с хорошим опытом в области отипб и сертификат ISO9001/БВ.
Профессионализм, энергичность, новаторство, уважение, командный дух, UniSite культура (корпоративные ценности, корпоративную философию и поведение формование) постоянно развивается вместе с нашей компанией со дня своего основания.
UniSite группа способна предложить своим клиента наилучшее и наиболее устойчивых решений по их требованию.


Морские стационарные платформы

На протяжении всего жизненного периода фиксированное положение, которое занимает кучу форму, растянуть веревку и гравитации и так далее.

1. Платформа шпунт

Крышка (верхняя палуба) и шпунт представляет Материал платформы сваи делятся на сваи, стальные сваи и железобетонные сваи интернет-платформы. В конце 1940-х годов там была Платформа куртку, он является первым в землю стальные сварные в конусообразное пространство и каркас, и затем поплыли к морю или lightering сайте после стальных свай, вбитых в морское дно из катетера, а затем установка производится на верхней палубе. Платформа башни 1970-х, по вертикальной куртку и несколько групп составляли низу кучи, нижней свай вбитых в морское дно по периметру куртки. Платформа сваи широко используются в строительстве морских Пирс, Маяк, радиолокационных станций, гидрологических и метеорологических наблюдательных станций. При этом Платформа куртку и вышки-платформы используются для тренировки морской нефти или природного газа. Главное преимущество этой структуры-это волна и водная нагрузка небольшая, но увеличение стоимости в несколько раз с водой глубоко в использования ограничения на использование воды.

2. Оттяжки платформы

Известный как платформы башни, это полуфабрикат стальная башня, расположенная на берегу моря фундаментной блок, окруженный стальными тросами закреплены от напряжения. Она подходит для большой глубины вод

3. Гравитационные платформы

На вес самой платформы-это плотно сидеть на твердого донного грунта. В нижней части этой платформы является железобетонные кессоны или больше база со стальными или железобетонными колоннами, поддерживающими верхнюю палубу на базе стоек. Поскольку вся конструкция является относительно большой, общие строительство первых работ из грязи на берегу подставке, снова и снова к глубоким прикрытием, то высокий, то плыла к месту, тонущий груз. В настоящее время эта Платформа используется в подводных резервуарах или оффшорного бурения. Его главной особенностью является, чтобы выдерживать бури и волны боевого потенциала, долговечность и низкие расходы на техническое обслуживание строения, но нужно укрепить док котлована и строительства глубоководных прибрежных водах, так как структура сильно ограничен.




Фотографии наших квадратных морских стальных плавучих платформ


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





Как связаться с нами?

Пошлите ваши детали дознания в внизу, щелчок "пошлите" теперь!

Группа Продуктов : Плавучие платформы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Floating Platform > Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms
Square marine steel floating platforms

Square marine steel floating platforms

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-027

    Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

    Certificate: BV CCS

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Type: Heavy

    Application: Marine Steel Structure

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Square Floating Platform: Steel Square Floating Platform

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation; frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: BV/CCS/ISO

Product Description


Pile platform consists of pile and pile cap. There are kinds of pile wood piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles, when to build it into the sea, which is installed on a Cap. Guy wire tower platform, also known as system platform, a prefabricated steel Tagan placed on top of the foundation blocks of seabed anchor with rope taut from different directions. Gravity platform is the platform by its own weight on the seabed sit tight solid soil, the ability to withstand strong storms and wave attacks.

square marine steel floating platforms


Company Simple information
Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.
UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.
Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.
With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.
UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.


Fixed offshore platform

Throughout the life of the period fixed position, which takes the form pile, stretch rope and gravity and so on.

1. pile platform

By Cap (upper deck) and pile constituted by material pile platform is divided into piles, steel piles and reinforced concrete piles internet platform. The late 1940s there has been platform jacket, it is the first in the land with steel welded into a cone-shaped space and frame, and then floated to the sea or lightering site in place after steel piles driven into the seabed from within the catheter, and then installation is made on the top deck. 1970s tower platform, by a vertical jacket and several groups constituted pile bottom, bottom pile driven into the seabed along the periphery of the jacket. Pile platform has been widely used in the construction of offshore pier, lighthouse, radar stations, hydrological and meteorological observation stations. Wherein the jacket platform and tower platforms are used for offshore oil drilling or natural gas. The main advantage of this structure is the wave and water load is small, but the cost increase several times with water deep into the use by the water restrictions.

2. Guy wire platform

Known as platform-based tower, it is a prefabricated steel tower placed on the sea floor foundation block, surrounded by steel cables anchored from tension. It is suitable for a large depth of waters

3. Gravity platform

By weight of the platform itself is sit tight on solid seabed soil. At the bottom of this platform is a reinforced concrete caissons or more base with steel or reinforced concrete columns supporting the upper deck on the base uprights. Since the whole structure is relatively large, the general construction of the first excavation of mud on the shore dock base, have again and again to the deep cover then high, then floated to the site, load sinking. At present this platform is generally used as a subsea storage tanks or offshore oil drilling. Its main feature is to withstand storms and wave attack capability, durability and low maintenance cost structure, but need to shore dock pit excavation and construction have deepwater coastal waters, so the structure is highly restricted.




Photos of our Square marine steel floating platforms


Square Floating PlatformSquare Marine Steel Floating Platforms priceSquare Marine Steel Floating PlatformsSteel Square Floating Platform





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Square Floating Platform Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Square Floating Platform are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Marine Steel Floating Platforms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Floating Platform

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang