Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Geschweißter Ziehkopf,Stahl geschweißte Drag Heads,Marine geschweißte Drag Heads Design
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Geschweißter Ziehkopf

,Stahl geschweißte Drag Heads,Marine geschweißte Drag Heads Design

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stahlkonstruktionen > Kopf ziehen > Marine geschweißte Schleppköpfe Design

Marine geschweißte Schleppköpfe Design

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-227

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Welded Drag Head: Steel Welded Drag Heads

Condition: New

After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

Type: Trailing Suction Hopper Dredger

Power Type: Diesel

Model Number: Trailing Suction Hopper Dredger

Size: Complete Range

Process: Welding, Machining

Material: S235JR-S355J2G3, Q235-Q345, HARDOX400, Grade A-D O

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Bulk-Container-Container-Paket und Container-Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : CCS/ISO/BV

Produktbeschreibung

Um in Wellen zu schwelgen, wird das Saugrohr von speziellen Davits abgehängt, die mit einer Heckkompensation arbeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Schleppkopfdüsen in Kontakt mit dem Meeresboden bleiben. Die Kontrolle der Mischung aus Wasser und Sand erfolgt durch ein sogenanntes Dredge-Drag-Head-Visier. Das Visier kontrolliert die Menge an Wasser, das mit dem Sand eintritt. In manchen Fällen wird dieses Visier hydraulisch kontrolliert.

Marine welded drag heads design


Klassifizierung des Schleppkopfes

Universal Drag Köpfe
Unsere universellen Schleppköpfe bieten eine Kombination aus hohen Aushubmöglichkeiten für die Lockerung des Bodens und optimierte hydraulische Eigenschaften für den Mischtransport. Hohe Mischungskonzentrationen sind in vielen verschiedenen Bodenarten möglich. Die Konzentrationen sind auch bei kompakteren Böden stabiler, wo die Wasserklappe in einer optimierten Position blockiert wird. Die Produktion kann optimiert werden, indem die Kontaktkraft des Schleppkopfes durch ein Quellkompensatorsystem auf den Boden gesteuert wird.
Der zu überziehende Boden wird durch Schneiden von Zähnen am Visier und die Wirkung der Druckwasserversorgung durch spezielle Düsen gelockert. Das Visier ist mit einer verstellbaren Wasserklappe für die Lieferung von zusätzlichem Transportwasser bei der Baggerung in weichen Böden ausgestattet.

US Ziehen Sie die Köpfe
Unsere US-Schleppköpfe eignen sich besonders zum Ausbaggern von fest verpackten und stark bindenden Bodenarten. Durch den modularen Aufbau kann der US-Schleppkopf leicht in einen Schleppkopf mit Turbulenzvisier oder Universal-Visier umgewandelt werden. Das US-Visier ist mit Messer und Reißzähnen ausgestattet, um kompakte Böden zu lockern. Druckwasser wird für die Verflüssigung des Bodens verwendet. Das US-Visier verfügt über einstellbare Wassereinlässe oben und ermöglicht die Lieferung von zusätzlichem Transportwasser in weichen Böden. Weitwinkelköpfe sind mit zwei unabhängigen Visieren ausgestattet, so dass der gesamte Saugbereich auch auf unebenem Boden in engem Kontakt mit dem Boden steht.
Das US-Visier ist mit Messer und Reißzähnen ausgestattet, um kompakte Böden zu lockern. Druckwasser wird für die Verflüssigung des Bodens verwendet. Das US-Visier verfügt über einstellbare Wassereinlässe oben und ermöglicht die Lieferung von zusätzlichem Transportwasser in weichen Böden.

Aktive Ziehköpfe
Unsere aktiven Schleppköpfe bieten auch in kompakten Böden und bei unterschiedlichen Auszugstiefen die höchsten Produktionsraten. Die Druckdüsen können am Visierträger und / oder am Visier selbst nach Kundenwunsch angeordnet werden. Das Hydraulikaggregat kann an Deck oder als integrierter Teil des Schleppkopfes montiert werden. Es stehen verschiedene Steuerungssysteme zur Verfügung, die eine effiziente Nutzung des aktiven Ziehkopfes ermöglichen. Die Grundausführung des Steuerungssystems umfasst kontinuierliche Positionsanzeiger und Schalter für Brückenschreibtischmontage. Erweiterte Dredge-Steuerung und Automatisierungssysteme passen automatisch die Visierposition und die Wasserklappe an. Die Visierposition kann z. B. mit konstanter Position, vorgewählter Greifentiefe oder Zylinderkraft und Wasserklappenposition auf Saugdruck am Schleppkopf gesteuert werden.


Wir haben ein perfektes Managementsystem und Qualitätskontrollsystem, das von der ersten Arbeit über die Steuerung bis hin zur Endkontrolle, die gesamte Prozess-Rückverfolgbarkeit mit einem guten Qualitäts- und Produktionsablauf.
Sie können sehen, die Qualität aller unserer bisherigen Bestellungen wurden auf der Grundlage unserer guten Verfahren und Service garantiert.

steel pontoon boat


steel boat pontoon

UniSite-Gruppe hat ein perfektes Managementsystem und unsere Mitarbeiter, die professionell in der Technik sind engagiert, leidenschaftlich, effizient.

Sicherheit und Qualität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren der UniSite Gruppe mit guter QHSE Erfahrung und ISO9001 / BV Zertifikat.

Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.

Die UniSite-Gruppe ist in der Lage, unseren Kunden bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Lösungen für ihre Anforderung anzubieten.



Fotos von unseren Marine geschweißten Schleppköpfen Design


Marine Welded Drag Heads Design priceMarine Welded Drag Heads DesignSteel Welded Drag HeadsWelded Drag Head




So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!


Produktgruppe : Stahlkonstruktionen > Kopf ziehen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structures > Drag Head > Marine welded drag heads design

Marine welded drag heads design
Marine welded drag heads design
Marine welded drag heads design
Marine welded drag heads design
Marine welded drag heads design

Marine welded drag heads design

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-227

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Welded Drag Head: Steel Welded Drag Heads

    Condition: New

    After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas

    Type: Trailing Suction Hopper Dredger

    Power Type: Diesel

    Model Number: Trailing Suction Hopper Dredger

    Size: Complete Range

    Process: Welding, Machining

    Material: S235JR-S355J2G3, Q235-Q345, HARDOX400, Grade A-D O

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description

In order to dredge in waves, the Suction Pipe is suspended from special davits, which operate with heave compensation to ensure that the Drag Head nozzles stay in contact with the sea bed. The control of mixture of water and sand is done by a so-called dredge drag head visor. The visor controls the amount of water that enters along with the sand. In some cases this visor is hydraulically controlled.

Marine welded drag heads design


Classification of drag head

Universal Drag heads
Our universal drag heads offer a combination of high excavation capabilities for loosening the soil and optimized hydraulic properties for mixture transportation. High mixture concentrations are possible in many different kinds of soil. Concentrations are more stable even in more compact soils, where the water flap is blocked in an optimized position. Production can be optimized by controlling the contact force of the drag head to the ground through a swell compensator system.
The soil to be dredged is loosened by cutting teeth at the visor and the effect of pressure water supply through special nozzles. The visor is equipped with an adjustable water flap for the supply of additional transport water when dredging in soft grounds.

US Drag heads
Our US drag heads are particularly suitable for dredging firmly-packed and strongly-binding types of soil. Due to their modular design, the US drag head can easily be converted into a drag head with a turbulence visor or a universal visor. The US visor is equipped with knives and ripping teeth to loosen compact soils. Pressure water is used for fluidization of the ground. The US visor has adjustable water inlets on top, allowing the supply of additional transport water in soft grounds. Wide drag heads are equipped with two independent visors, so that the whole suction area is in close contact to the ground even on uneven ground.
The US visor is equipped with knives and ripping teeth to loosen compact soils. Pressure water is used for fluidization of the ground. The US visor has adjustable water inlets on top, allowing the supply of additional transport water in soft grounds.

Active Drag heads
Our active drag heads offer the highest production rates possible, even in compact soils and at varying dredging depths. The pressure nozzles can be arranged at the visor carrier and/or at the visor itself according to customers' preferences. The hydraulic power pack can be installed on deck or as integrated part of the drag head. Various control systems are available, enabling efficient use of the active drag head. The basic version of the control system includes continuous position indicators and switches for bridge desk mounting. Advanced dredge control and automation systems automatically adjust the visor position and water flap. Visor position can be controlled, for instance, with constant position, pre-selected Grab depth or cylinder force and water flap position to suction pressure at the drag head.


We have a perfect managing system and quality control system which from initial work, to process control, to final control, forming the whole process traceability with a good command of quality and production schedule.
You can see the quality of all our previous orders were guaranteed based on our good procedure and service.

steel pontoon boat


steel boat pontoon

UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.

Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.



Photos of our Marine welded drag heads design


Marine Welded Drag Heads Design price Marine Welded Drag Heads Design Steel Welded Drag Heads Welded Drag Head




How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Welded Drag Head Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Welded Drag Heads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marine Welded Drag Heads Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structures > Drag Head

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang