Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Baumaschinen Maschinen,Baumaschinen Maschinen,Konstruktionen Ausrüstungen Maschinen
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Baumaschinen Maschinen,Baumaschinen Maschinen,Konstruktionen Ausrüstungen Maschinen

Home > Produkt-Liste > Construction Machinery > Baumaschinen und Maschinen

Baumaschinen und Maschinen

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-170

Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

Certificate: BV CCS

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Application: Marine Steel Structure

Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

Material: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

Construction Equipment Machinery: Construction Equipments Machinery

Additional Info

Verpakung: Großpackung und Großbehälter Transport Rahmen Container und Rahmen Container Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Im chinesischen Teil des Produkts ist auch für Baumaschinen bekannt, und in mechanischen Systemen auf der Grundlage des Staatsrates eingerichtet die Industrie Zulassung als Maschinenbau genannt, hat bis heute fortgesetzt. Länder auf der Abgrenzung der Industrie-Produktpalette etwa gleich, China Construction Machinery und anderen Ländern Vergleich auch die Bahntechnik Maschinen, Gabelstapler und industrielle Handhabung Fahrzeuge, Dekoration Maschinen, Aufzug, pneumatische Werkzeuge, wie die Industrie erhöht.

Construction equipments machinery


Systemwartung

Wartung des Hydrauliksystems

1, Wählen Sie das geeignete Hydrauliköl

Hydrauliköl im Hydrauliksystem spielt die Rolle von Druck, Schmierung, Kühlung, Abdichtung, die Auswahl des Hydrauliköls ist der Hauptgrund für den frühzeitigen Ausfall und die Haltbarkeit des Hydrauliksystems. Das Hydrauliköl sollte entsprechend den Spezifikationen in der Anleitung gewählt werden, die besonderen Umstände müssen das Ersatzöl verwenden, sollte für die gleiche Leistung mit der ursprünglichen Marke Leistung streben. Verschiedene Arten von Hydrauliköl können nicht gemischt werden, um zu verhindern, dass das Hydrauliköl eine chemische Reaktion, die Leistung der Änderung, zu erzeugen. Tiefbraun, milchig weiß, mit dem Geruch des Hydrauliköls ist ein metamorphes Öl, kann nicht verwendet werden.

2, regelmäßige Wartungshinweise

Zur Zeit einige Maschinenbau Maschinen Hydraulik-System ein intelligentes Gerät, das Gerät einige versteckte Probleme des Hydrauliksystems mit Warnfunktion, aber seine Überwachung Bereich und Genauigkeit haben bestimmte Einschränkungen, so die Inspektion und Wartung von Hydraulik-System sollte die Ergebnisse kombinieren die intelligenten Überwachungsgeräte und die regelmäßige Inspektion und Wartung.

3, Verhindern Sie feste Verunreinigungen, die mit hydraulischem System gemischt werden

Sauberes Hydrauliköl ist die Lebensdauer des Hydrauliksystems. Im Hydrauliksystem befinden sich viele Präzisionsteile, von denen einige mit Dämpfungslöchern oder -lücken versehen sind. Wenn das Eindringen von festen Verunreinigungen die Belastung des Präzisionskupplungselements verursacht, gefährdet die austretende Karte, der Ölkanalblocker usw. den sicheren Betrieb des Hydrauliksystems. Allgemeine Feststoffinvasionspfade: Hydrauliköl verschmutzt; Gas unsaubere Werkzeuge; Betankung und Wartung, Wartung versehentlich; Skalierung und andere hydraulische Komponenten.

4, um das Luft und Wasser Intrusionshydrauliksystem zu verhindern

(1) um das Lufteindringhydrauliksystem zu verhindern


(2) um Wassereindringhydrauliksystem zu verhindern



Unternehmen Einfache Informationen

Langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Bagger- und Marinefirmen seit mehr als 10 Jahren, ist UniSite spezialisiert auf umfassenden Service und Teile von Baggerarbeiten, Landgewinnung, Offshore, Marine, kommunale Projekte. UniSite ist eines der professionellsten Bagger- und Schifffahrtsunternehmen in den Bereichen Design, Herstellung und Konstruktion sowie damit verbundene Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Die UniSite Gruppe verfügt über ein perfektes Managementsystem und unsere Mitarbeiter, die in der Technologie professionell sind, sind engagiert, leidenschaftlich und effizient.

Sicherheit und Qualität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren der UniSite Gruppe mit guter QHSE Erfahrung und ISO9001 / BV Zertifikat.

Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Unternehmensphilosophie und Verhaltensgestaltung) entwickelt sich das Unternehmen von seiner Gründung an kontinuierlich weiter.

Die UniSite-Gruppe ist in der Lage, unseren Kunden bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Lösungen für ihre Anforderungen anzubieten.




Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Unternehmensphilosophie und Verhaltensgestaltung) entwickelt sich das Unternehmen von seiner Gründung an kontinuierlich weiter.


s1



Fotos von unseren Baumaschinen Maschinen

Construction Equipment MachineryConstruction Equipments MachineryConstructions Equipments Machinery for saleConstructions Equipments Machinery





Wie Sie uns erreichen?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!

Produktgruppe : Construction Machinery

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Construction Machinery > Construction equipments and machinery

Construction equipments and machinery
Construction equipments and machinery
Construction equipments and machinery
Construction equipments and machinery
Construction equipments and machinery

Construction equipments and machinery

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-170

    Marine Engineering: Marine Supporting

    Grade: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Standard: AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS, ISO

    Certificate: BV CCS

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Marine Steel Structure

    Tolerance: High Accuracy(ISO2768, ISO5817, ISO13920)

    Inspection: Material, Construction, Dimension, Welding Seam, N

    Material: Grade A-D(BV,DNV,GL,LR,CCS) Or Other Materials

    Construction Equipment Machinery: Construction Equipments Machinery

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation frame container package and frame container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: ISO

Product Description

In the Chinese part of the product is also known for Construction Machinery, and in mechanical systems based on the State Council set up the industry approval referred to as mechanical engineering, has continued to the present. Countries on the delineation of the industry product range roughly the same, China Construction machinery and other countries comparison also increased the railway engineering machinery, forklifts and industrial handling vehicles, decoration machinery, elevator, pneumatic tools, such as industry.

Construction equipments machinery


system maintenance

Maintenance of hydraulic system

1, Select the suitable hydraulic oil

Hydraulic oil in the hydraulic system plays the role of pressure, lubrication, cooling, sealing, the selection of hydraulic oil is the main reason for the early failure and durability of the hydraulic system. The hydraulic oil should be chosen according to the specifications specified in the manual, the special circumstances need to use the substitute oil, should strive for the same performance with the original trademark performance. Different grades of hydraulic oil can not be mixed in order to prevent the hydraulic oil to produce chemical reaction, the performance of the change. Deep brown, milky white, with the smell of the hydraulic oil is a metamorphic oil, can not be used.

2, Regular maintenance notes

At present some engineering machinery hydraulic system set up a smart device, the device of some hidden trouble of the hydraulic system with warning function, but its monitoring range and accuracy have certain limitations, so the inspection and maintenance of hydraulic system should combine the results of the intelligent monitoring devices and regular inspection and maintenance.

3, Prevent solid impurities mixed with hydraulic system

Clean hydraulic oil is the life of the hydraulic system. There are a lot of precision parts in the hydraulic system, some of which are provided with damping holes or gaps. If the solid impurity invasion will cause the precision coupling member strain, the card issuing, the oil channel blocking and so on, endangers the safe operation of the hydraulic system. General solid substance invasion pathways: hydraulic oil dirty; gas unclean tools; refueling and maintenance, maintenance accidentally; scaling and other hydraulic components.

4, To prevent the air and water intrusion hydraulic system

(1) to prevent the air intrusion hydraulic system


(2) to prevent water intrusion hydraulic system



Company Simple information

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.

UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.

Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.




With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.


s1



Photos of our Construction equipments machinery

Construction Equipment Machinery Construction Equipments Machinery Constructions Equipments Machinery for sale Constructions Equipments Machinery





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!

Looking for ideal Construction Equipment Machinery Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Construction Equipments Machinery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Constructions Equipments Machinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Construction Machinery

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang