Firmendetails

  • Unisite Group Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile,Landwirtschaftliche Ausrüstung Teil,Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile Preis
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Unisite Group Ltd.

Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile

,Landwirtschaftliche Ausrüstung Teil,Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile Preis

Home > Produkt-Liste > Landwirtschaftliche Geräte > Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile Preis

Landwirtschaftliche Geräte Teile Preis

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: USA-204

Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

Application: Agriculture

Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

Mould Time: 25-45days

Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

Agricultural Equipment Parts: Agricultural Equipment Part

Additional Info

Verpakung: Bulk-Paket und Bulk-Container-Container-Paket und Container-Transport

Marke: UniSite

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Festland (Zhejiang)

Zertifikate : CCS/ISO/BV

Produktbeschreibung


Allgemeine Klassifizierung der landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen durch Gebrauch. Die meisten Maschinen, die nach den besonderen Anforderungen der landwirtschaftlichen Eigenschaften und der betrieblichen und spezialisierten Design und Herstellung, wie Bodenbearbeitung Maschinen, Anlagen und Maschinen und Dünger, Pflanzenschutz Maschinen, Ernte-Maschinen, landwirtschaftliche Maschinen und landwirtschaftliche Produkte Verarbeitung Maschinen etc .. Ein weiterer Teil der landwirtschaftlichen Maschinen ist üblich für andere Branchen, nach den Eigenschaften und Bedürfnisse der landwirtschaftlichen direkten Auswahl, wie landwirtschaftliche Maschinen, landwirtschaftliche Bewässerung und Entwässerung Maschinen Pumpen; Oder nach den Eigenschaften der landwirtschaftlichen und Notwendigkeit der mechanischen Konstruktion, eine landwirtschaftliche Variante, wie landwirtschaftliche Transport Maschinen in landwirtschaftlichen Fahrzeugen, Anhänger und Ackerland Baumaschinen in der Boden-und Fels Aushub Maschinen etc .. Agricultural equipment parts price




Art

Mähdrescher hätten den Erntejob weg von Traktoren genommen, aber Traktoren machen immer noch die Mehrheit der Arbeit auf einem modernen Bauernhof. Sie werden verwendet, um Geräte zu schieben - Maschinen, die bis zum Boden pflanzen, Pflanzensamen und andere Aufgaben ausführen.

Bodenbearbeitungsgeräte bereiten den Boden für die Pflanzung vor, indem sie den Boden lockern und Unkraut oder konkurrierende Pflanzen töten. Der bekannteste ist der Pflug, das alte Gerät, das 1838 von John Deere aufgerüstet wurde. Pflüge werden jetzt in den USA weniger häufig verwendet, als früher, mit versetzten Scheiben, die stattdessen den Boden umdrehen, und Meißel verwendet, um die Tiefe zu gewinnen, die benötigt wird, um Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren.

Die häufigste Art von Sämaschine wird als Pflanzer bezeichnet und ragt Saatgut gleichmäßig in langen Reihen, die gewöhnlich zwei bis drei Fuß auseinander liegen. Einige Getreide werden durch Bohrer gepflanzt, die viel mehr Samen in Reihen weniger als einen Fuß auseinander setzen, das Feld mit Getreide abdecken. Transplantatoren automatisieren die Aufgabe, Sämlinge aufs Feld zu verpflanzen. Mit der weit verbreiteten Verwendung von Plastikmulch legen Plastikmulchschichten, Transplantier und Sämaschinen lange Reihen aus Plastik und pflanzen sie automatisch durch.

Nach der Pflanzung können andere Geräte verwendet werden, um Unkräuter zwischen den Reihen zu kultivieren oder Dünger und Pestizide zu verbreiten. Heu-Ballenpressen können verwendet werden, um Gras oder Luzerne in eine lagerfähige Form für die Wintermonate zu verpacken.

Moderne Bewässerung beruht auf Maschinen. Motoren, Pumpen und andere spezialisierte Getriebe liefern Wasser schnell und in hohen Mengen zu großen Flächen des Landes. Ähnliche Arten von Geräten können verwendet werden, um Dünger und Pestizide zu liefern.

Neben dem Traktor wurden auch andere Fahrzeuge für den Einsatz in der Landwirtschaft, einschließlich Lkw, Flugzeuge und Hubschrauber, wie zum Beispiel für den Transport von Getreide und die Herstellung von mobilen Geräten, für die Luftbearbeitung und das Viehbestandsmanagement, angepasst



Unternehmen Einfache Informationen

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen für mehr als 10 Jahre, ist UniSite spezialisiert auf die Bereitstellung von umfassenden Service und Teile der Bagger-, Land-Rekultivierung, Offshore-, Marine-, kommunalen Projekte. UniSite ist einer der professionellsten Bagger- und Schiffsunternehmen in Design, Herstellung und Bau und damit verbundenen Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

UniSite-Gruppe hat ein perfektes Managementsystem und unsere Mitarbeiter, die professionell in der Technik sind engagiert, leidenschaftlich, effizient.

Sicherheit und Qualität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren der UniSite Gruppe mit guter QHSE Erfahrung und ISO9001 / BV Zertifikat.

Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.

Die UniSite-Gruppe ist in der Lage, unseren Kunden bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Lösungen für ihre Anforderung anzubieten.



Unser Service

Neben den allgemeinen Spezifikationen können wir auch einige spezifische Bagger und Teile und andere ähnliche Stahlkonstruktionen wie Kundenanforderungen liefern.

Paket und Versand

Bulk-Paket und Schüttgut Transport


Mit Professionalität, Vitalität, Innovation, Respekt, Teamgeist, UniSite Kultur (Unternehmenswerte, Firmenphilosophie und Verhaltensformung) entwickelt sich kontinuierlich mit unserer Firma von der Gründung aus.


s1



Fotos von unserer landwirtschaftlichen Ausrüstung Teile Preis

Agricultural Equipment PartAgricultural Equipment Part priceAgricultural Equipment Parts for saleAgricultural Equipment Parts





So erreichen Sie uns?

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage Einzelheiten im Folgenden Klicken Sie auf „Senden“ Now!


Produktgruppe : Landwirtschaftliche Geräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Equipment > Agricultural equipment parts price

Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price

Agricultural equipment parts price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-204

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Agriculture

    Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

    Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

    Mould Time: 25-45days

    Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

    Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

    Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

    Agricultural Equipment Parts: Agricultural Equipment Part

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description


General classification of Agricultural Machinery by use. Most of the machinery which is according to the special requirements of the agricultural characteristics and the operating and specialized design and manufacture, such as soil tillage machinery, plant and machinery and fertilizer, plant protection machinery, crop harvesting machinery, animal husbandry machinery and agricultural products processing machinery etc.. Another part of the agricultural machinery is common to other industries, according to the characteristics and needs of the agricultural direct selection, such as agricultural power machinery, farm irrigation and drainage machinery pumps; or according to the characteristics of the agricultural and need to the mechanical design, an agricultural variant, such as agricultural transport machinery in agricultural vehicles, trailers, and farmland Construction Machinery in the soil and rock excavation machinery etc..Agricultural equipment parts price




Type

Combines might have taken the harvesting job away from tractors, but tractors still do the majority of work on a modern farm. They are used to push implements-machines that till the ground, plant seed, and perform other tasks.

Tillage implements prepare the soil for planting by loosening the soil and killing weeds or competing plants. The best-known is the plow, the ancient implement that was upgraded in 1838 by John Deere. Plows are now used less frequently in the U.S. than formerly, with offset disks used instead to turn over the soil, and chisels used to gain the depth needed to retain moisture.

The most common type of seeder is called a planter, and spaces seeds out equally in long rows, which are usually two to three feet apart. Some crops are planted by drills, which put out much more seed in rows less than a foot apart, blanketing the field with crops. Transplanters automate the task of transplanting seedlings to the field. With the widespread use of plastic mulch, plastic mulch layers, transplanters, and seeders lay down long rows of plastic, and plant through them automatically.

After planting, other implements can be used to cultivate weeds from between rows, or to spread fertilizer and pesticides. Hay balers can be used to tightly package grass or alfalfa into a storable form for the winter months.

Modern irrigation relies on machinery. Engines, pumps and other specialized gear provide water quickly and in high volumes to large areas of land. Similar types of equipment can be used to deliver fertilizers and pesticides.

Besides the tractor, other vehicles have been adapted for use in farming, including trucks, airplanes, and helicopters, such as for transporting crops and making equipment mobile, to aerial spraying and livestock herd management



Company Simple information

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.

UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.

Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.



Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific dredgers and parts and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation


With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.


s1



Photos of our Agricultural Equipment parts price

Agricultural Equipment Part Agricultural Equipment Part price Agricultural Equipment Parts for sale Agricultural Equipment Parts





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Agricultural Equipment Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Agricultural Equipment Part are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Agricultural Equipment Parts Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Equipment

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang