Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Matériel agricole > Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole

Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole
Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole
Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole
Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole
Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole

Prix ​​des pièces d'équipement agricole

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-204

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Agriculture

    Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

    Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

    Mould Time: 25-45days

    Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

    Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

    Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

    Agricultural Equipment Parts: Agricultural Equipment Part

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et en vrac Transport de conteneurs et transport de conteneurs

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : CCS/ISO/BV

Description du produit


Classement général des machines agricoles par utilisation. La plupart des machines sont conformes aux exigences particulières des caractéristiques agricoles et à la conception et à la fabrication opérationnelles et spécialisées, telles que les machines, l'outillage et les machines agricoles, les engrais, les machines de protection des végétaux, les machines de récolte, les machines pour l'élevage et les produits agricoles Les machines de traitement, etc. Une autre partie de la machinerie agricole est commune à d'autres industries, en fonction des caractéristiques et des besoins de la sélection directe agricole, tels que les machines à moteur agricole, les pompes à irrigation de ferme et à la drainage; Ou selon les caractéristiques de l'agriculture et le besoin de la conception mécanique, une variante agricole, comme les machines de transport agricole dans les véhicules agricoles, les remorques et les machines de construction de terres agricoles dans les machines de terre et de fouilles, etc. Agricultural equipment parts price




Type

Combines ont peut-être retiré le travail de récolte des tracteurs, mais les tracteurs font encore la majorité des travaux sur une ferme moderne. Ils sont utilisés pour pousser des outils-machines qui, jusqu'au sol, plantent des semences et exécutent d'autres tâches.

Le travail du sol implémente la préparation du sol pour la plantation en desserrant le sol et en éliminant les mauvaises herbes ou les plantes concurrentes. La plus connue est la charrue, l'ancien outil qui a été amélioré en 1838 par John Deere. Les charrues sont maintenant utilisées moins fréquemment aux États-Unis qu'autrefois, avec des disques décalés utilisés à la place pour transformer le sol, et des ciseaux utilisés pour obtenir la profondeur nécessaire pour retenir l'humidité.

Le type de semoir le plus courant est appelé un planteur, et les espaces se dégagent également dans de longues rangées, qui sont habituellement de deux à trois pieds de distance. Certaines cultures sont plantées par des perceuses, qui ont mis beaucoup plus de graines dans des rangées à moins d'un pied, couvrant le champ avec des cultures. Les transplanters automatisent la tâche de transplanter les semis dans le champ. Avec l'utilisation répandue du paillis en plastique, les couches de paillis en plastique, les transplantateurs et les semoirs posent de longues lignes de plastique et les planifient automatiquement.

Après la plantation, d'autres outils peuvent être utilisés pour cultiver les mauvaises herbes entre les rangées, ou pour propager les fertilisants et les pesticides. Les presses à farine peuvent être utilisées pour coller de l'herbe ou de la luzerne dans une forme valable pour les mois d'hiver.

L'irrigation moderne repose sur des machines. Les moteurs, les pompes et autres engins spécialisés fournissent de l'eau rapidement et des volumes élevés dans de vastes étendues de terrain. Des types d'équipements similaires peuvent être utilisés pour la livraison d'engrais et de pesticides.

Outre le tracteur, d'autres véhicules ont été adaptés pour être utilisés dans l'agriculture, y compris les camions, les avions et les hélicoptères, tels que le transport de cultures et la fabrication de matériel mobile, la pulvérisation aérienne et la gestion du troupeau de bétail



Société Informations simples

Coopération à long terme avec les entreprises de dragage et les entreprises maritimes mondiales depuis plus de 10 ans, UniSite est spécialisé dans la fourniture de services complets et de pièces de dragage, de récupération de terres, de projets maritimes et municipaux en mer. UniSite est l'une des entreprises de dragage et de marine les plus professionnelles dans la conception, la fabrication et la construction et les produits et services connexes.

Le groupe UniSite possède un système de gestion parfait et notre personnel professionnel dans le domaine de la technologie est engagé, passionné et efficace.

La sécurité et la qualité sont les facteurs clés du groupe UniSite avec une bonne expérience QHSE et un certificat ISO9001 / BV.

Avec le professionnalisme, la vitalité, l'innovation, le respect, l'esprit d'équipe, la culture UniSite (valeurs corporatives, philosophie d'entreprise et comportement), se développe en permanence, avec notre société depuis sa fondation.

Le groupe UniSite est en mesure d'offrir à nos clients les meilleures solutions possibles et durables à leurs besoins.



Notre service

En plus des spécifications générales, nous pouvons également fournir des dragues et des pièces spécifiques et d'autres structures en acier similaires aux exigences des clients.

Forfait et expédition

Emballage en vrac et transport en vrac


Avec le professionnalisme, la vitalité, l'innovation, le respect, l'esprit d'équipe, la culture UniSite (valeurs corporatives, philosophie d'entreprise et comportement), se développe en permanence, avec notre société depuis sa fondation.


s1



Photos de notre prix des pièces d'équipement agricole

Agricultural Equipment PartAgricultural Equipment Part priceAgricultural Equipment Parts for saleAgricultural Equipment Parts





Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!


Groupes de Produits : Matériel agricole

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:+8618957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Equipment > Agricultural equipment parts price

Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price
Agricultural equipment parts price

Agricultural equipment parts price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-204

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Agriculture

    Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

    Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

    Mould Time: 25-45days

    Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

    Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

    Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

    Agricultural Equipment Parts: Agricultural Equipment Part

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description


General classification of Agricultural Machinery by use. Most of the machinery which is according to the special requirements of the agricultural characteristics and the operating and specialized design and manufacture, such as soil tillage machinery, plant and machinery and fertilizer, plant protection machinery, crop harvesting machinery, animal husbandry machinery and agricultural products processing machinery etc.. Another part of the agricultural machinery is common to other industries, according to the characteristics and needs of the agricultural direct selection, such as agricultural power machinery, farm irrigation and drainage machinery pumps; or according to the characteristics of the agricultural and need to the mechanical design, an agricultural variant, such as agricultural transport machinery in agricultural vehicles, trailers, and farmland Construction Machinery in the soil and rock excavation machinery etc..Agricultural equipment parts price




Type

Combines might have taken the harvesting job away from tractors, but tractors still do the majority of work on a modern farm. They are used to push implements-machines that till the ground, plant seed, and perform other tasks.

Tillage implements prepare the soil for planting by loosening the soil and killing weeds or competing plants. The best-known is the plow, the ancient implement that was upgraded in 1838 by John Deere. Plows are now used less frequently in the U.S. than formerly, with offset disks used instead to turn over the soil, and chisels used to gain the depth needed to retain moisture.

The most common type of seeder is called a planter, and spaces seeds out equally in long rows, which are usually two to three feet apart. Some crops are planted by drills, which put out much more seed in rows less than a foot apart, blanketing the field with crops. Transplanters automate the task of transplanting seedlings to the field. With the widespread use of plastic mulch, plastic mulch layers, transplanters, and seeders lay down long rows of plastic, and plant through them automatically.

After planting, other implements can be used to cultivate weeds from between rows, or to spread fertilizer and pesticides. Hay balers can be used to tightly package grass or alfalfa into a storable form for the winter months.

Modern irrigation relies on machinery. Engines, pumps and other specialized gear provide water quickly and in high volumes to large areas of land. Similar types of equipment can be used to deliver fertilizers and pesticides.

Besides the tractor, other vehicles have been adapted for use in farming, including trucks, airplanes, and helicopters, such as for transporting crops and making equipment mobile, to aerial spraying and livestock herd management



Company Simple information

Long-term cooperation with world top dredging and marine companies for more than 10years, UniSite is specialized in providing comprehensive service and parts of dredging, land reclamation, offshore, marine, municipal projects. UniSite is one of the most professional dredging and marine companies in design, manufacture, and construction and related products and services.

UniSite group has a perfect managing system and our staff who are professional in technology are committed, passionate, efficient.

Safety & quality are the key factors of UniSite group with good QHSE experience and ISO9001/BV certificate.

With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.

UniSite group is able to offer our client best possible and most sustainable solutions to their requirement.



Our service

Besides above the general specifications, we can also supply some specific dredgers and parts and other similar steel structure as clients' requirements.

Package and shipping

bulk package and bulk vessel transportation


With professionalism, vitality, innovation, respect, team spirit, UniSite culture (corporate values, corporate philosophy and behavior shaping) is continuously developing, along with our company from its foundation.


s1



Photos of our Agricultural Equipment parts price

Agricultural Equipment Part Agricultural Equipment Part price Agricultural Equipment Parts for sale Agricultural Equipment Parts





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Agricultural Equipment Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Agricultural Equipment Part are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Agricultural Equipment Parts Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Equipment

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang