Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Unisite Group Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Matériel agricole > Équipement agricole en acier à vendre

Équipement agricole en acier à vendre
Équipement agricole en acier à vendre
Équipement agricole en acier à vendre
Équipement agricole en acier à vendre
Équipement agricole en acier à vendre

Équipement agricole en acier à vendre

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: USA-202

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Agriculture

    Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

    Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

    Mould Time: 25-45days

    Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

    Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

    Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

    Agricultural Steel Equipment: Agricultural Steel Equipments

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac et en vrac Transport de conteneurs et transport de conteneurs

    marque: UniSite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine continentale (Zhejiang)

    Certificats : CCS/ISO/BV

Description du produit

Le développement de la machinerie agricole, avec les conditions économiques nationales et rurales, a un lien direct. Dans les pays économiquement développés, en particulier dans la main-d'œuvre agricole aux États-Unis, les machines agricoles rarement à grande, large, haute vitesse et la direction de la haute productivité, et sur la base de la réalisation progressive de la mécanisation, à une automatisation des processus de production. La technologie électronique, la technologie des micro-ordinateurs et d'autres technologies et technologies avancées, dans la conception et la fabrication de produits de machines agricoles et d'une application de plus en plus étendue. Agricultural steel equipment for sale


Machines de travail du sol


Les outils de labour du sol transforment le travail du sol, lâche et déchiré ou profond, se détendant et brisant le sol mécanique au sol, y compris le labour, la charrue à disque, le charrier et le cultivateur rotatif et autres.

Charrue

Le travail du sol est la machine la plus couramment utilisée. Sa composante principale est la charrue, la charrue, la charrue, etc. La surface de travail de la charrue et la paroi de la charrue sont lisses, la surface continue du charrue, la forme et les paramètres en fonction des différentes exigences de sol et de labourage pour sélectionner et voyager et unité. La surface de la charrue a un travail différent sur le sol, le concassage du sol et le chaume recouvert de mauvaises herbes, etc. Figure 1 pour la pose de la charrue de la série China six frises au riz au riz au sud. Au début des années 80, la charnière de modulation d'amplitude est une excellente percée dans la structure traditionnelle de la charrue. Le degré de modulation d'amplitude de la charrue AM est modifié en changeant l'angle entre le faisceau principal et le sens avant de la machine. La charrue est une forme spéciale de charrue de moulage, avec virage à gauche et à droite, deux groupes de charrues (charrues ordinaires sont à droite), ou avec une direction de virage peut transformer un groupe de charrue, la charrue en culture Sont de rouler le sol, la surface du sol sans quitter la crête du fossé. Ceci est souvent utilisé pour labourer la pente, l'irrigation et l'opération de labour des terres petites et irrégulières.

Charrue à disque

Les parties de travail de la charrue à disque et le plan vertical sont d'environ 20 degrés d'angle, un disque concave de 40 degrés à 50 degrés d'angle et de direction. Lors du travail, le disque dans le sol anti force sous l'effet de la rotation vers l'avant, à partir de la coupe du bord du disque du sillon le long de la surface concave se lève et tourne et tombe. La charrue à disque peut hacher les morceaux secs et secs, les racines coupantes et les petites racines. Il convient aux sols en pierre, à l'herbe et à l'argile humide et à la fumure de fumier vert à rendement élevé qui retournent sur le terrain après le labour, mais dans les conditions générales du sol, le déversement du sol, le concassage du sol et la performance de la couverture ne sont pas aussi bons que la charrue à moule .

Chisel

Ses pièces de travail sont de 1 à 3 colonnes avec une pelle rigide, une pelle à ciseau, un sol de terre ferme sans tourner le sol, la surface du sol labourée avec le paillis de chaume peut réduire l'érosion des sols, applicable à l'érosion aride, rocheuse et au sol et à l'eau du travail du sol. La profondeur du labour est généralement de 30 cm, et la profondeur maximale du travail peut atteindre 75 à 45 cm lorsque le sol est amélioré dans les terres arides.

Les pièces de travail du rouleau couteau rotatif sont dans un axe horizontal selon la configuration uniforme du filetage multiple d'un ensemble de lame de coupe du sol. Par l'arbre de sortie du tracteur à travers le conducteur du dispositif de transmission, le sol de coupe rotatif et le concassage du sol, l'exercice peut atteindre les exigences de préparation du lit de graines. Il est principalement utilisé dans le domaine du riz, du champ de légumes et du verger. Machines pour le travail du sol, y compris la machinerie de labour, le rouleau et la herse, le cultivateur à herse dentée, etc.

Herse

Disque concassé configuré par l'agencement d'un groupe. Le plan du bord du disque perpendiculaire au sol, un angle de glissement et une direction (opération). Il est utilisé pour briser le sol doucement, après le labour après la récolte, le tilleul et le désherbage des vergers et d'autres opérations.

Herse dentée

Le composant est une configuration d'espacement équidistant dans le cadre de herse d'une pluralité de rangées de dent de pointe, pour perdre le sol des terres agricoles, brisé après la pluie, la surface de la coquille et les opérations de désherbage des semis de culture.

Râteau de riz

Avant et après, le gré du disque du groupe, le groupe de herse, la grenaille étoile et le rouleau de roulement et d'autres pièces sont configurés pour le broyage du sol au labourage et au bon fonctionnement du sol. Selon les différentes régions et conditions du sol, l'utilisation de ces composants peut être combinée en différentes formes de riz paddy.

Dispositif de suppression

Utilisé pour le sol de surface et le travail de compactage après le râteau ou après le semis. La roue de répression a une forme cylindrique, une forme annulaire ou V, etc., et le temps de travail est gainé sur l'arbre de la roue.

Cultivateur

Pour la période de croissance du récolte, le désherbage, le fossé, le creusage et le fonctionnement, les composants communs sont le désherbage de la pelle, de la pelle, de la pelle générale et d'un dispositif de barbarie. Le dispositif d'installation dans le cultivateur de fertilisation, qui peut être appliqué dans le désherbage et l'engrais. Le cultivateur de rizière peut utiliser un cultivateur de coussinet de rouleau dentaire à main humaine, ou un cultivateur à coussinet de ruisseau usagé.

Machines combinées

La machine de travail du sol combiné peut être complétée une fois le travail du sol basique et le travail du sol et les terres cultivées. Peut être sous la forme de deux types de combinaisons d'équipements, tels que la herse à charrue, la charrue à tôle et le cultivateur rotatif et autres; Peut également être une combinaison de deux parties différentes, composées de corps de charrue à moule et les parties rotatives de la charrue verticale.

Machines à la vigne

Plough and cultivator travaille souvent avec le composant peut automatiquement éviter le coffre et le système de réinitialisation automatique. En plus d'une petite zone de sol autour du tronc, tandis que le travail du sol entre les plantes et le sol est net.


Photos de notre matériel agricole en acier à vendre

Agricultural Steel Equipment for saleAgricultural Steel EquipmentAgricultural Steel Equipments priceAgricultural Steel Equipments





Comment nous contacter?

Envoyez -nous votre détails Demande dans le ci - dessous, cliquez sur « Envoyer » maintenant!


Groupes de Produits : Matériel agricole

Envoyer Une Demande

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

E-mail :

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87200688

Fax:86-574-87889071

Portable:18957885266

E-mail :kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:room 414-1, 5#, lane 999, yangfan road, high-tech zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mei Mr. Kevin Mei
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Unisite Group Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Agricultural Equipment > Agricultural steel equipment for sale

Agricultural steel equipment for sale
Agricultural steel equipment for sale
Agricultural steel equipment for sale
Agricultural steel equipment for sale
Agricultural steel equipment for sale

Agricultural steel equipment for sale

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: USA-202

    Dimension: As Per Drawing/order

    Application: Agriculture

    Standard: ASTM, ASME, DIN, JIS, ISO, BS, API, EN

    Certificate: ISO,TSI16949

    Mould Time: 25-45days

    Material: Aluminum,steel,zinc, Brone, Brass, Platic Etc

    Processing: Casting ,die Casting, Forging, Stamping, Machining

    Finishing Surface: Machined Surface With Tectyl, Other Surface Acc

    Agricultural Steel Equipment: Agricultural Steel Equipments

Additional Info

    Packaging: bulk package and bulk vessel transportation container package and container transportation

    Brand: UniSite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: china mainland(zhejiang)

    Certificate: CCS/ISO/BV

Product Description

The development of Agricultural Machinery, with the national and rural economic conditions have a direct link. In economically developed countries, especially in the agricultural labor force in the United States, rarely agricultural machinery to large, wide, high speed and the direction of high productivity, and on the basis of realizing mechanization gradually transition to a production process automation. Electronic technology, microcomputer technology and other advanced science and technology, in the design and manufacture of agricultural machinery products and get increasingly extensive application.Agricultural steel equipment for sale


Tillage machinery


Soil tillage machinery turn the tillage, loose and broken or deep loosening and breaking soil mechanical to the soil, including birch plow, disc plough, chisel plough and rotary cultivator and other.

Plow

Soil tillage is the most commonly used machine. Its main component is the plow, plow a ploughshare etc.. The working surface of the plough share and the plough wall is smooth, continuous plough body surface, the shape and parameters according to different soil and tillage requirements to select and traveling speed and the unit. The plow surface have different soil tillage, soil crushing and stubble covered with weeds etc.. Figure 1 for the hanging of paddy field six plough China series plow in the south. At the beginning of 80s the amplitude modulation plough is a great breakthrough in the traditional structure of the plow. The amplitude modulation degree of AM plough is changed by changing the angle between the main beam and the forward direction of the machine. Plow is a special form of mouldboard plow, with left turn and right turn two groups of plough body (ordinary plough are right turn plough), or with a turn direction can transform a group of plow body, the plow in the cultivation of round trip are to rollover soil, tillage surface without leaving the ditch ridge. This is often used to plough slope, irrigation and small and irregular land ploughing operation.

Disc plough

Working parts of disc plow and the vertical plane is approximately 20 degrees angle, a concave disk 40 degrees to 50 degrees angle and direction. When working, disc in the soil anti force under the effect of rotating forward, from the disc edge cut of the furrow along the concave surface rises and turns and falls. Disk plow can chopped dry hard lumps, cutting roots and small roots. It is suitable for stone, grass and wet clayey soil and high-yielding green manure straw returning to the field after ploughing operation, but in general soil conditions, the turning over the soil, soil crushing and coverage performance are not as good as mouldboard plough.

Chisel plow

Its working parts is 1 ~ 3 column with rigid shovel column chisel shovel, farmland soil without turning the soil, tilled soil surface with stubble mulch can reduce soil erosion, applicable in arid, rocky and soil and water erosion of soil tillage. The depth of tillage is generally 30 cm, and the maximum tillage depth can reach 75 to 45 cm when the soil is improved in the arid land.

Working parts of rotary tillage knife roller is in a horizontal axis according to the multiple thread uniform configuration of a set of cutting soil blade. By the tractor power output shaft through the transmission device driver, the rotary cutting soil and soil crushing, exercise can achieve seed bed preparation requirements. It is mainly used in paddy field, vegetable field and orchard farming. Soil tillage machinery including surface tillage machinery, roller and harrow, toothed harrow cultivator etc..

Harrow

Concave disk configured by the arrangement of a group. The disc edge plane perpendicular to the ground, a slip angle and direction (operation). It is used to break the soil smooth, after tillage after harvest the tiller and orchard weeding and other operations.

Toothed harrow

Component is equidistant spacing configuration in the harrow frame of a plurality of rows of spike tooth, for loosing the farmland soil, broken after the rain, the surface of shell and crop seedling weeding operations.

Paddy rake

Before and after by the group disc harrow, harrow group, star harrow and rolling roll and other parts is configured for paddy field tillage soil crushing, smooth operation. According to different regions and soil conditions, the use of these components can be combined into different forms of paddy rake.

Suppression device

Used for the surface soil and compaction work after the rake or after sowing. The repression wheel has a cylindrical shape, an annular or V shape, etc., and the working time is sheathed on the wheel shaft.

Cultivator

For crop growth period of tillage, weeding, ditching and ridging and operation, the common components are weeding shovel, shovel, general shovel and a ridging device. The installation device in fertilization cultivator, which can be applied in weeding and fertilizer. The paddy field cultivator can use human hand tooth roller type paddy field cultivator, or powered weeding wheel paddy cultivator.

Combined machinery

Combined tillage machine can be completed once the basic soil tillage and surface tillage and harrow - cultivated land. Can be in the form of two different types of equipment combination, such as mouldboard plough - tined harrow, moldboard plough and rotary cultivator and other; can also be a combination of two different parts, composed of mouldboard plough body and the vertical shaft rotary parts of plough.

Orchard machinery

Plough and cultivator often work with the component can automatically avoid the trunk and automatic reset device. In addition to a small area of soil around the trunk, while tillage fruit row between plants and soil.


Photos of our Agricultural steel equipment for sale

Agricultural Steel Equipment for sale Agricultural Steel Equipment Agricultural Steel Equipments price Agricultural Steel Equipments





How to contact us?

Send your Inquiry Details in the Below, Click "Send" Now!


Looking for ideal Agricultural Steel Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Agricultural Steel Equipments are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Agricultural Steel Equipment for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Agricultural Equipment

Send Inquiry

Kevin Mei

Mr. Kevin Mei

Email:

kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87053650

Fax:86-574-87889071

Mobile Phone:+8618957885266

Email:kevin.mei@unisite.com.cn

Address:11/F,BLOCK C15,LANE 299,GUANGHUA ROAD,HI-TECH PARK, Ningbo, Zhejiang,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang